Stats: 3,156,409 members, 7,830,045 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:30 PM

A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria (2784 Views)

Court Orders Buhari, Osinbajo To Tell Nigerians Names Of All Suspected Looters / My Biafra Nigerian Dream, why I'm one Nigeria now. / One Nigeria Should Continue Until The Oil Is Finished. (2) (3) (4)

A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by Nobody: 10:04am On Sep 06, 2015
From regional agitators to fierce Nationalist, your average Mulikat and Taju is now more into Nigeria than ever!

Can any of you Taju's and or Mulikats brief me what necessitated this 180 degree change from Awoism to Arewaism?

Thnx.

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by Nobody: 10:04am On Sep 06, 2015
Akpa
Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by AlPeter: 10:07am On Sep 06, 2015
Will you just stop this madness! Can't you just reason right for ONCE in your lifetime?!

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by OZAOEKPE(f): 10:07am On Sep 06, 2015
"Descendants of AFONJA", quote me anywhere.

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by Nobody: 10:26am On Sep 06, 2015
AlPeter:
Will you just stop this madness! Can't you just reason right for ONCE in your lifetime?!

Answer me frog

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by Dekatron(m): 10:27am On Sep 06, 2015
Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by Lanretoye(m): 10:38am On Sep 06, 2015
WombRaiders:
From regional agitators to fierce Nationalist, your average Mulikat and Taju is now more into Nigeria than ever!

Can any of you Taju's and or Mulikats brief what necessitated this 180 degree change?

Who be this bigot,is this what you will teach ur children wen you have one/some?
If you want answers to ur question,go and meet the late ooni of ife,u knw say u no fit near oba of lagos and you no why na...Lagoon straight!!!
MUMU.

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by Nobody: 10:52am On Sep 06, 2015
Lanretoye:

Who be this bigot,is this what you will teach ur children wen you have one/some?
If you want answers to ur question,go and meet the late ooni of ife,u knw say u no fit near oba of lagos and you no why na...Lagoon straight!!!
MUMU.

Look at this hypocrite!

Yorubanese are by far the most tribalistic and jealous inbred bastards in Nigeria today if not the whole world

Answer me the damn question why is it that awoism is now replaced with arewaism in your parasitic region

16 Likes

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by ArodewilliamsT: 11:10am On Sep 06, 2015
I dey look dey laugh. cheesy

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by ELTON123(m): 11:15am On Sep 06, 2015
ArodewilliamsT:
I dey look dey laugh. cheesy
make I follow you cheesy

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by Nobody: 11:40am On Sep 06, 2015
In case you cowards forget, there is currently a war in the northeast and a genocide in the middle belt ochestrated by your Hausa-Fulani Masters

Slaves

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2826128_1100984410020116298656794307317223369572674n_jpeg9967059bf947e432bec87cf774846575

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2826129_1143008910020115131990247072908573579376800n_jpeg2266fa9d9043d98aeab3588a1caeabaf

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2826159_1199041710020115398656886433089366915557351n_jpg32166617c9979afbdc9bf85fa646185d

Things are changing
Nigga you better fantasize
I'm only concerned about me and mine in these times
The world is a ghetto where peace is not a part of it
We all goin' need God if we plan to get out of this
Niggas spending too much time hating on each other
Niggas buyin' guns
Load em up
Aim at each other
And the victim is you and me
The secret is true indeed
The good die
Mostly over bullsh1t
Repeatedly
Deep in me there's a part that wants nothing but love
But the rest of me knows war is what's waiting for us
So I stays ready
Keep my pay heavy and boss up
Stack my funds and my guns
Never rely on luck
Asking God to point out the YORUBA imposters
Never let no weapon formed against me prosper
Cause there 'll never be peace
So don't rely on it
Soldiers die for
And in the ghetto, they trying for it
PHUCK PEACE

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by SOUNDKING: 11:40am On Sep 06, 2015
Lanretoye:

MUMU.
pls any sentence that intends answering the question that started with "why" shoul begine with "because"......the Oba of lagos is now ur heroe and you still term someone a bigot. Yoruba chai.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by omoelesa(m): 12:18pm On Sep 06, 2015
So u think the yorubas are like yeeboes with emotion head, that are always reactionary to event.because the ibos wants break up of nigeria, the yorubas should follow suit.when has the ibos opinion been the standard of the yorubas."gba fun oga e',we the yoruba are ur master.

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by EasternLion: 12:43pm On Sep 06, 2015
omoelesa:
So u think the yorubas are like yeeboes with emotion head, that are always reactionary to event.because the ibos wants break up of nigeria, the yorubas should follow suit.when has the ibos opinion been the standard of the yorubas."gba fun oga e',we the yoruba are ur master.

Question is why did you people make U-turn all of a sudden, when I was small and in school, I used to read about how Yoruba like Oduduwa and their regionalism something die, what changed ?

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by omoelesa(m): 12:59pm On Sep 06, 2015
EasternLion:

Question is why did you people make U-turn all of a sudden, when I was small and in school, I used to read about how Yoruba like Oduduwa and their regionalism something die, what changed ?
changed like what? U mean like voting out jonah and his gang of thieving oligarch, is that what is not right.

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by jemir000: 1:34pm On Sep 06, 2015
Yorubas want to keep tapping from the grace of their southern neighbours... South south has the wealth and also sports...Okocha, kanu et al are from Delta and south east..Igbo controls nollywood- the 2nd largest movie industry in the world...in my opinion, I don't think its just about oyel..I think it is about the fact of 'giant of Africanism'...Do they want to be left in a country where their neighbours would be archaic cattle rearers?

I don't think so..Hence, they will do anything not to allow the igbos go..even if it is shinning their shoes day and night for the rest of their lives..

NB: before yorubas and their masters cattle rearers type sh*t, I'm a proud Niger Deltan and Bini..

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by lolaxavier(m): 1:40pm On Sep 06, 2015
WombRaiders:

Answer me frog

No common sense at all...mtchheeewww

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by SOUNDKING: 1:53pm On Sep 06, 2015
WombRaiders:
In case you cowards forget, there is currently a war in the northeast and a genocide in the middle belt ochestrated by your Hausa-Fulani Masters

Slaves

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2826128_1100984410020116298656794307317223369572674n_jpeg9967059bf947e432bec87cf774846575

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2826129_1143008910020115131990247072908573579376800n_jpeg2266fa9d9043d98aeab3588a1caeabaf

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2826159_1199041710020115398656886433089366915557351n_jpg32166617c9979afbdc9bf85fa646185d

Things are changing
Niggas buyin' guns
Load em up
Aim at each other
The good die
Mostly over bullsh1t
Repeatedly
So I stays ready
Never rely on luck
So don't rely on it
Soldiers die for
PHUCK PEACE
i don't want no peace,,,,,all i need is equal right + justice.
Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by OPCNAIRALAND: 2:27pm On Sep 06, 2015
Ibo loved One Nigeria die....all of a sudden you are clamouring for secession.

What changed, why the 180 degrees turn?

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by juman(m): 3:00pm On Sep 06, 2015
One nigeria is good but the problem is bad leaders.

If we have good leaders nobody would even think of the country be separated.

If you travel to other areas in the country you will appreciate one nigeria more. Good people everywhere.

Common people just want to live good and happy life.

It is best for this country to be one if we can have competent leaders.
Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by Nobody: 3:19pm On Sep 06, 2015
WombRaiders:

Things are [b]changing

Niggas buyin' guns
Load em up
Aim at each other
The good die
Mostly over bullsh1t
Repeatedly
So I stays ready
Never rely on luck
So don't rely on it
Soldiers die for
PHUCK PEACE

Son remove these pictures please. not too nice and besides take your case to the north and stop blaming your distress on the yoruba nation

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by Nobody: 3:30pm On Sep 06, 2015
Aareonakakanfo:

Son remove these pictures please. not too nice

Not to pleasant for your comfy viewing but this is the reality of what is going on in the middle belt and all you yorubas who voted for that jihadist are complicit in this act of barbarity

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by Nobody: 3:38pm On Sep 06, 2015
Treachery!!! Chief Awolowo was an unyielding advocate of true federalism but suddenly changes as soon as he was appointed the Minister of local Government and finance. Yorubas scream one Nigeria when they presume it will favor them, like in this administration where they feel they're most likely to benefit from this Government but as soon as a new Government comes in, they'll be back to their regional autonomy nonsense just like in Jonathan's administration.

It's the treachery in their DNA, short and simple.

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by Nobody: 3:49pm On Sep 06, 2015
WombRaiders:

Not to pleasant for your comfy viewing but this is the reality of what is going on in the middle belt and all you yorubas who voted for that jihadisth are complicit in this act of barbarity

Yoruba do not want the truth to be told. They are serpents

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by hitchowoyemi(m): 3:53pm On Sep 06, 2015
I see hatred and Tribalism at its peak. I'm Yourba by blood, Hausa by birth, Igbo by friends. Ladies and gentlemen, i'm me. #Nigerian #Africa
Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by la1asticlala: 3:53pm On Sep 06, 2015
As cowardly and sheepishly docile as Yorubas are , Yorubas are a spineless people unable to stand up for a justifiable cause other than to fish in troubled water in search of decomposed leftovers. They are overjoyed the Igbos lost the Biafran War which afforded Yorubas the opportunity to scramble for “abandoned” Igbo belongings and misplaced Federal pieces of property they quickly pilfered with the blessings of Awolowo whom the Yorubas consider god of money, but whom I crown with title “Devourer of Dead Children

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by OPCNAIRALAND: 3:55pm On Sep 06, 2015
CuckoldMaster:

Yoruba do not want the truth to be told. They are serpents

The truth is Ibo has more enemies today than it did in 66. Every ethnic group in Nigeria detest you. Even in foreign lands you are despised. So this is not a Yoruba issue. Check yourself and fix what makes you unmarketable in the Universe.

]

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by Nobody: 4:13pm On Sep 06, 2015
OPCNAIRALAND:

The truth is Ibo has more enemies today than it did in 66. Every ethnic group in Nigeria detest you. Even in foreign lands you are despised. So this is not a Yoruba issue. Check yourself and fix what makes you unmarketable in the Universe.

]

Fool. This is only in your gbegiri head

Today the most hated people are you Yorubas

We in the Niger-Delta are not in any way having any problem with Igbos.

They work and live side by side in our communities with no problem!

The middle-belt is also now realizing the treacherous reptiles that you are and even you new found ab0ki friends hate you to their bone.

So if you will ask me who the most hated people in Nigeria are today - I will tell you that it is you backstabbing dirty ugly jealous fetish traitors!

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by Nobody: 4:16pm On Sep 06, 2015
when has yoruba said they dont want regionalism?
Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by Ojiofor: 4:33pm On Sep 06, 2015
WombRaiders:

Fool. This is only in your gbegiri head

Today the most hated people are you Yorubas

We in the Niger-Delta are not in any way having any problem with Igbos.

They work and live side by side in our communities with no problem!

The middle-belt is also now realizing the treacherous reptiles that you are and even you new found ab0ki friends hate you to their bone.

So if you will ask me who the most hated people in Nigeria are today - I will tell you that it is you backstabbing dirty ugly jealous fetish traitors!

TOLD THEM!TOLD THEM!TOLD THEM WombRaiders grin

Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by Nobody: 4:42pm On Sep 06, 2015
Ojiofor:
TOLD THEM!TOLD THEM!TOLD THEM WombRaiders grin

The ediot just rush in and begin mention igbo as if nah only igbo be their problem.

OPCNAIRALAND, Let me suggest a new word in Yoruba to replace for Fear, Hate, Jealousy and Enemy for you fools : - Igbo!
Re: A Thread For The Yorubanese To Tell Me Why They Crave One Nigeria by Ojiofor: 5:00pm On Sep 06, 2015
WombRaiders:

The ediot just rush in and begin mention igbo as if nah only igbo be their problem.

OPCNAIRALAND, Let me suggest a new word in Yoruba to replace for Fear, Hate, Jealousy and Enemy for you fools : - Igbo!
Don't mind them...Ndi Igbo will continue to be a threat to them even in their dreams.They will never speak out against the atrocities going on in Middle Belt so far as they are getting crumbs from their masters while they snitch and betray on other southern tribes.

BREAKING: Twin Blasts Hit Maiduguri, Score Feared Dead / Restructuring: Largest National Se, Sw, Ss, Mb Coalition Meets In Abuja / President SAI BABA Rocking A White Lady (pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66