"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (2278) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Dating And Meet-up Zone › "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3762448 Views)
1 2 3 ... 2275 2276 2277 2278 2279 2280 2281 ... 2568 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 12:00am On Sep 11, 2015 |
Yeah ![]() danbrowndmf: |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by sinizia: 12:00am On Sep 11, 2015 |
Tashaamania:*singing* love me when I'm poor, not when I'm rich you claim relationship. . . Claim relationship. You remember the song? ![]() Which kind of movies do you like? Nolly, Bolly, Gholly or Holywood. Don't tell me pórn. ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by peeparty(m): 12:01am On Sep 11, 2015 |
Gurgle u never sleep?
*yawns* |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by danbrowndmf(m): 12:01am On Sep 11, 2015 |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by sinizia: 12:02am On Sep 11, 2015 |
llaykorn:Wow. I'm impressed!! Brains and beauty!! Reminds me of Eldee. |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 12:05am On Sep 11, 2015 |
peeparty:Im watching tv; you? |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 12:06am On Sep 11, 2015 |
Chatting with a friend ![]() danbrowndmf: |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by peeparty(m): 12:06am On Sep 11, 2015 |
Gurgle:same thingy.watching this guys broadcasting live from los angels to STV Lagos studio. |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 12:07am On Sep 11, 2015 |
sinizia:Ofcourse, I remember the song - Osuofia baby right?Hollywoood jorr. Wetin dem dey use the rest of the woods do? Have you seen "Nkoli nwa Nsukka"? Goshh ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 12:10am On Sep 11, 2015 |
peeparty:whats the programme? I only have channels24 lol |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by sinizia: 12:13am On Sep 11, 2015 |
Tashaamania:Yeah, best rapper ever - OsuBUSH. ![]() Unfortunately, I don't do Nollywood. But if the movie is funny, I might be tempted to watch it. I enjoy Nollywood comedies. Is it rib-cracking? ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by peeparty(m): 12:13am On Sep 11, 2015 |
Gurgle:lol it call Rhythm late night on channel 252. some buddy bounce @ d studio mad fun mhn. |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by sinizia: 12:15am On Sep 11, 2015 |
LOL @ Nkoli Nwa Nsukka. The name alone has got me shedding tears. ![]() ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 12:15am On Sep 11, 2015 |
peeparty:Ok its music? I don't have it |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 12:17am On Sep 11, 2015 |
sinizia:Yesssss it is. Saw the trailer on a friend's phone and later got it from my mum Soooo funny. Any Enugu inhabitant knows this movie.. ![]() What movies you downloading? Gimme some names, interesting ones oo..need to download for the weekend. |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by peeparty(m): 12:17am On Sep 11, 2015 |
Gurgle:yop music and some romance kind of thingy discussion. |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by danbrowndmf(m): 12:17am On Sep 11, 2015 |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 12:21am On Sep 11, 2015 |
Hehe not here danbrowndmf: |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by danbrowndmf(m): 12:22am On Sep 11, 2015 |
Sassybae:okay on whatsapp I guess? |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by sinizia: 12:23am On Sep 11, 2015 |
Tashaamania:Ok, I'm gonna buy it. Can I rent it? I hope it's not like 30 Days In Atlanta that can't be seen in movie rent houses. I do Hollywood. You are not a fan, I'm not sure you'd like them. |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 12:26am On Sep 11, 2015 |
sinizia:Are you high right now, sini? Didn't you read the part I said I love hollywood? Gimme names joorr..I dunno if you can rent it though. But just check sha |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 12:28am On Sep 11, 2015 |
peeparty:interesting...whose music is playing.? you don't want to sleep? |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by sinizia: 12:29am On Sep 11, 2015 |
Tashaamania: ![]() ![]() . Fiesty.. Fiesty!! ![]() Okay, one more question before I list them for you. Should I include animations or strictly human movies? |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by peeparty(m): 12:30am On Sep 11, 2015 |
Gurgle:omo wogbe jarey. very soon after my prayers.... |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Tashaamania(f): 12:31am On Sep 11, 2015 |
sinizia:Both. More animations tho ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 12:32am On Sep 11, 2015 |
danbrowndmf:yeah, goodnight, am going off now. Sweet dreams. |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 12:32am On Sep 11, 2015 |
peeparty:oh you pray before sleeping..hm maybe I should try that |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 12:33am On Sep 11, 2015 |
Some people wine and dine on this site. SMH ![]() |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by danbrowndmf(m): 12:36am On Sep 11, 2015 |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by peeparty(m): 12:37am On Sep 11, 2015 |
Gurgle:pls do it very necessary for one to always have a heart of thankfulness. some can't even sleep, some Dont even have we're to lay their head. we got enof reason to always say thank you lord @ everytime@everyminute. |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by sinizia: 12:38am On Sep 11, 2015 |
Tashaamania:LOL. I knew it. Ok.. Animations: Minions, Inside out, Big Hero 6, Pixel, Monster University. Normal movies: Pitch perfect 2. Spy (comedy), Horrible Bosses (comedy), San Andreas, Train Wreck, Jurassic World. Need more? |
| Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Gurgle(f): 12:40am On Sep 11, 2015 |
peeparty:yeahh..I prefer to pray when I wake up..i think I used to do it at night back when I was in sec school..hmmm |
Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise • Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins • Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) • 2 • 3 • 4

Didn't you read the part I said I love hollywood? Gimme names joorr..