Stats: 3,327,161 members, 8,429,568 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 07:22 AM

Is This A Record In Nairaland? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsIs This A Record In Nairaland? (888 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Is This A Record In Nairaland? by docadams(op): 5:18pm On Sep 20, 2015
Re: Saraki’s Messy Trouble With Buhari - Sun NewsOnline
by BALLOSKI : 8:52am
)
Re: Is This A Record In Nairaland? by docadams(op):
docadams:
Re: Saraki’s Messy Trouble With Buhari - Sun NewsOnline
by BALLOSKI : 8:52am
At the end of it all, BUHARI always win. It doesn't matter
how many time he tries and loses, but he wins at the end of
it all, especially against his enemies.
(Quote ) ( Report ) 149 Likes ( Unlike) 5 Shares (Un-Share )
Never seen a post with Quote, Report, Likes, Unlike, Shares and Un-Share buttons till now.
Re: Is This A Record In Nairaland? by Greyworld: 5:25pm On Sep 20, 2015
docadams:
Never seen a post with Quote, Report, Likes, Unlike, Shares and Un-Share till now.
A post from dollarland.
Re: Is This A Record In Nairaland? by Nobody: 5:26pm On Sep 20, 2015
no be u share am? so u can also unshare..haba op
Re: Is This A Record In Nairaland? by HomoSapiien: 5:27pm On Sep 20, 2015
docadams:
Never seen a post with Quote, Report, Likes, Unlike, Shares and Un-Share till now.
You are just too dull. sad
Re: Is This A Record In Nairaland? by docadams(op): 5:34pm On Sep 20, 2015
DDeliverer:
no be u share am? so u can also unshare..haba op
Pardon me for the mix up. My phone is not doing what I actually want.

On that thread, the post of the moniker had Quote, Report, Like, Unlike, Share, and Unshare. It's the first time I am seeing such. I created this thread to get views of forumites
One learns daily.
Re: Is This A Record In Nairaland? by Nobody: 5:37pm On Sep 20, 2015
End time things.
Re: Is This A Record In Nairaland? by docadams(op): 5:38pm On Sep 20, 2015
HomoSapiien:
You are just too dull. sad
I asked to be enlightened. I don't pretend when facing something new.
Re: Is This A Record In Nairaland? by jhydebaba(m): 5:39pm On Sep 20, 2015

Yeah! One learns daily but that doesn't stop us from cheesy angry grin cheesy
Re: Is This A Record In Nairaland? by HomoSapiien: 5:42pm On Sep 20, 2015
docadams:
I asked to be enlightened. I don't pretend when facing something new.
Okay, you liked and shared the post at the same time, yes or no?
Re: Is This A Record In Nairaland? by docadams(op): 5:45pm On Sep 20, 2015
HomoSapiien:
Okay, you liked and shared the post at the same time, yes or no?
I know these ones. What about the Unlike and Un-Share buttons?
Re: Is This A Record In Nairaland? by BALLOSKI: 5:57pm On Sep 20, 2015
Seun and Lalalasticlala must hear this. grin grin
1 Reply

Njideka Akunyili Crosby Sets A New Auction Record In New YorkApapa Customs Generates A Record N35bn In AugustBuhari Has Set A New World Record In The Power Sector.by E O Eke234

Hajj Fatality Now Over 1,500.Amosun Names Soyinka As SpokesmanOsinbanjo And Failed Promises