Stats: 3,160,421 members, 7,843,276 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 09:54 PM

University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants - Education (402) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants (1093218 Views)

University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants Call 07037300634 / Federal University Of Petroleum Resources {fupre} 2015/16 Applicants / University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (399) (400) (401) (402) (403) (404) (405) ... (617) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by 11michael(m): 4:47pm On Sep 25, 2015
rkarang:

Congrats boss!
oshe
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Nobody: 4:48pm On Sep 25, 2015
Zezeny..

K.cent!
I see you!

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by rkarang: 4:50pm On Sep 25, 2015
When I posted "Fallacy of Association is Causative," a dude was like... Now you can see the pitfall in your generalization.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by keVeeeN: 4:51pm On Sep 25, 2015
congratulations people,yall will welcome me when i make it next yer right? grin ;Dcongratulations again....wish me good luck

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Lexxybooy(m): 4:51pm On Sep 25, 2015
SegunFlames:

Exactly!
How we go wash am oo?? wink

Cc Pr0ton Fembleez1 Treasuregr8

You are ryt man..... grin they must take us out na including Kingdomdaughter

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by rkarang: 4:53pm On Sep 25, 2015
Now it's quite obvious that UI operates a Transparent Admission process.

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by SegunFlames(m): 4:55pm On Sep 25, 2015
Pr0ton:

When we meet bro wink

Good boy wink Congrats once again.
Good call you made there.

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by rkarang: 4:55pm On Sep 25, 2015
FrancisTony did MAC later get MBBS last yearundecided He got 79 or so.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by MsTIQ(m): 4:56pm On Sep 25, 2015
Boss, it is worth it! Please cry it out loud sef
Congrats! smiley
Khan1993:
aint mocking anybody. Na tears of joy dear

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by SegunFlames(m): 4:57pm On Sep 25, 2015
Lexxybooy:

You are ryt man..... grin they must take us out na including Kingdomdaughter

Sure oo cheesy

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by MsTIQ(m): 4:58pm On Sep 25, 2015
rkarang:
When I posted "Fallacy of Association is Causative," a dude was like... Now you can see the pitfall in your generalization.

What are U doing here undecided
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by MsTIQ(m): 4:58pm On Sep 25, 2015
rkarang:
Now it's quite obvious that UI operates a Transparent Admission process.
Have U had doubts about this before? undecided
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by kelechiug: 5:00pm On Sep 25, 2015
Yeeeeeesssss.......God thank you o.... MBBS ....here i comeee!!!!.....me and my mum almost fell down celebrating

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by rkarang: 5:00pm On Sep 25, 2015
MsTIQ:
What are U doing here undecided

To watch as things unfold...
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by SegunFlames(m): 5:02pm On Sep 25, 2015
kelechiug:
Yeeeeeesssss.......God thank you o.... MBBS ....here i comeee!!!!.....me and my mum almost fell down celebrating

Welcome to the family!
It's a great one I tell you.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by rkarang: 5:02pm On Sep 25, 2015
MsTIQ:
Have U had doubts about this before? undecided

I've never! I just feel like saying it again and again-reiterate cheesygrin
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Bukkiminat(f): 5:02pm On Sep 25, 2015
Congrats to those who made it and dos coming in for pharmacy,bhumite,11michael,na u guys o...

Congrats to those who didn't make it too,now u know where lie ur mistakes,blif me, greater things ahead of u, God has a bigger plan for u,funny how people get tired n give up on dreself, wen d 1 hu has created u z nt ready to give up on u...

Always give t a one more try...but this time, in a different approach.

Once again,welcome to UI
Lest I forget, HAPPY WORLD PHARMACISTS DAY!!

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by kelechiug: 5:03pm On Sep 25, 2015
But where is merit list, even though i don enter already grin grin
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by horpeyemmi66(m): 5:04pm On Sep 25, 2015
Pr0ton:
Augster how far?

Cassyrooy congrats.

Horpeyemmi66 yet to hear from you.

P0lymath and dara319 hope you're good.

Anumide hope she made it.

Now I can shout Hallelujah! ...

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by zezeny: 5:07pm On Sep 25, 2015
Taylor184:
Zezeny..

K.cent!

I see you!
Taylor KB, I troway my slippers dey jump up dey hail u here oh. Its fun being a Nairalander.
Congrats to all of you who made the cut-off and to those who didn't meet the cut off for their respective courses all hope is not lost. We shall help in our little way like we are known for.

K.CENT

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by MsTIQ(m): 5:07pm On Sep 25, 2015
rkarang:

To watch as things unfold...
Stay here and be doing 'Amebo' angry
Don't go and pack ya load undecided
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by kelechiug: 5:09pm On Sep 25, 2015
SegunFlames:

Welcome to the family!
It's a great one I tell you.
thanks...look forward to meeting you all...

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by aaamos(m): 5:10pm On Sep 25, 2015
winner95:

course-mate; don't mind those guys jae! cool
congrat course mate grin
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by MsTIQ(m): 5:10pm On Sep 25, 2015
kelechiug:
But where is merit list, even though i don enter already grin grin
I say this 'When one recounts the best tri moments of one's life!
I'm undoubtedly sure that 'Admission' would make that list
Congratulations smiley
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by keVeeeN: 5:11pm On Sep 25, 2015
kelechiug:
congrqatssss broooo....oluwakstar
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Nobody: 5:11pm On Sep 25, 2015
Fembleez1, Congrats to the Man of the Moment

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 5:13pm On Sep 25, 2015
horpeyemmi66:

Now I can shout Hallelujah! ...

Why wouldn't a prof like you be honourably given way to enter? Congrats man. Thought I would never get to see you again. Now change is here.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Whaylecs: 5:15pm On Sep 25, 2015
We can't find the merit list.. if we don't see it tomorrow probably by Monday
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by kelechiug: 5:22pm On Sep 25, 2015
MsTIQ:
I say this 'When one recounts the best tri moments of one's life!
I'm undoubtedly sure that 'Admission' would make that list
Congratulations smiley
i'm so happy and grateful right now....thanks
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by kelechiug: 5:26pm On Sep 25, 2015
keVeeeN:
congrqatssss broooo....oluwakstar
thanks bro......eventhough you didn't get it this year, i am very optimistic that next year, even before the cutoff is out, you will be celebrating your admission
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by samzy66: 5:29pm On Sep 25, 2015
When will d change of course form come out
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Nobody: 5:31pm On Sep 25, 2015
Congrats Congrats Congrats!!!!!

Guys go strat dey bother about "When will this UI resume sef"" grin grin grin

The worry worry never ends ko

(1) (2) (3) ... (399) (400) (401) (402) (403) (404) (405) ... (617) (Reply)

NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... / How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE / The medical students and aspirants thread