Stats: 3,143,318 members, 7,780,783 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 10:07 PM

Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 (24933 Views)

Access Bank-The Inbetweeners Programme / Access Bank Plc Graduate Inbetweeners Programme 2015 / Greensprings School Graduate Trainee Programme 2015 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by latestjobsng(m): 10:58pm On Sep 25, 2015
Access Bank Plc - Thinking of a career path to follow? Interested in getting a feel of what the corporate world has to offer pre Youth Service or MBA? Explore career opportunities while gaining banking experience.
Access Bank InBetweeners is a programme that provides graduates and students awaiting postgraduate degree and National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) the opportunity to learn first-hand about us and gain experience in the banking industry by working in an international Bank.

Job Title: Access Bank InBetweeners Programme

The Roles

*Customer Service
*Corporate Banking
*Commercial Banking
*Business Banking
*Finance
*Risk Management
*IT
*Legal
*Corporate Communications
*Human Resources

Tenure

*DIVISIONAL Internship: Interns will be deployed to their department of choice where they will spend the whole tenure. It does not have to be related to the course of study.
*Duration:
9 - Months

*ROTATIONAL Internship: Interns have the opportunity to go through different departments in the bank over a period of time. Ideally, three months per department.
Duration:
12 - Months
15 - Months

*CUSTOMER SERVICE Internship: Interns will be deployed to different branches whereby they will work in the bank halls cross-selling the banks products to walk-in clients and customers. They will assist customers with self-service and alternative channels available in the branch.
Duration:
6 - Months
9 - Months

Who can Apply?
This programme is targeted at graduates who are undertaking a gap year, awaiting Youth Service or MBA.

The Package
Access Bank offers interns competitive salary with a possibility of bonuses based on performance.
There is also the added advantage of successful interns being enrolled in the Training School and offered permanent positions in the Bank.

Method of application

SOURCE - http://www.jobsdraft..com/2015/09/access-bank-plc-inbetweeners-recruitment-2015.html

Follow us on Twitter: @latestjobsng

1 Share

Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by ebony2012: 10:50am On Sep 26, 2015
okay, Thanks
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by hannne(f): 1:23pm On Sep 26, 2015
ebony2012:
okay, Thanks
did u apply for it. what did u use as your postcode
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by ebony2012: 1:41pm On Sep 26, 2015
hannne:
did u apply for it. what did u use as your postcode
I haven't applied yet. However, if you don't have a personal or office post code, you could use that of a close relative.
NOTE: Post code is diff from zip code. Good luck
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by latestjobsng(m): 8:47pm On Sep 26, 2015
ebony2012:
okay, Thanks
u'r welcome
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by Madamspeaker(f): 5:26pm On Sep 27, 2015
I tried uploading my cv but it won't upload. I even had to change d format for docx to rft, but twas still saying d same
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by kaze4blues(m): 5:58pm On Sep 27, 2015
I jst finished my application. got a confirmation of successful application.
make we hear good news quick oo.

make dem get back to us on time
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by matilda02(f): 7:12pm On Sep 27, 2015
Madamspeaker:
I tried uploading my cv but it won't upload. I even had to change d format for docx to rft, but twas still saying d same
same here...I jst continued lyk dt..n got a confirmation mail
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by Madamspeaker(f): 7:23pm On Sep 27, 2015
kaze4blues:
I jst finished my application. got a confirmation of successful application.
make we hear good news quick oo.

make dem get back to us on time

What format was ur cv in
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by sucobaba(m): 7:43pm On Sep 27, 2015
You can always email your cv to them via the address provided in the cv section of the application form if facing any difficulty.
Goodluck
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by latestjobsng(m): 9:13am On Sep 28, 2015
Madamspeaker:

What format was ur cv in
You might try PDF format.
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by kaze4blues(m): 9:17am On Sep 28, 2015
Madamspeaker:

What format was ur cv in
.doc format noni.
are u trying it on mobile or system. I used a system tho.
and it was very fast
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by Catalyst4eva(m): 9:42am On Sep 28, 2015
Banks this days ehn...catching them very young so they can manipulate and use them anyhow they like
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by jobslab2015: 2:50pm On Sep 28, 2015
Catalyst4eva:
Banks this days ehn...catching them very young so they can manipulate and use them anyhow they like
Naso My brother. Na only God go help us.
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by matilda02(f): 6:30am On Sep 29, 2015
Pls wat do dey mean by "cross-selling banking products to walk-in costumers"is dt mrketin
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by Neiy: 10:15am On Sep 29, 2015
Just got a regret mail oh lipsrsealed
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by matilda02(f): 11:31am On Sep 29, 2015
Neiy:
Just got a regret mail oh lipsrsealed
wow...which requirement didn't u meet?
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by Neiy: 2:34pm On Sep 29, 2015

Srsly don't know.. Did u get a success mail yet frm them @matilda
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by matilda02(f): 3:03pm On Sep 29, 2015
Neiy:

Srsly don't know.. Did u get a success mail yet frm them @matilda
no dear,i hvnt
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by matilda02(f): 7:00am On Oct 03, 2015
Who got a mail from them?
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by bioduneberry(m): 5:39pm On Oct 03, 2015
matilda02:

Got a regret mail too sad
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by Richiy(f): 7:41pm On Oct 03, 2015
bioduneberry:

Got a regret mail too sad
Did you fill in a 2:2 as your grade?
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by Richiy(f): 7:42pm On Oct 03, 2015
matilda02:
I did get an application successful mail.
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by matilda02(f): 8:01pm On Oct 03, 2015
Richiy:

I did get an application successful mail.
yeeah me too
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by Nobody: 9:57pm On Oct 03, 2015
matilda02:
yeeah me too
Got a success mail too
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by bioduneberry(m): 10:10pm On Oct 03, 2015
Richiy:

Did you fill in a 2:2 as your grade?

Yes
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by Richiy(f): 10:21pm On Oct 03, 2015
bioduneberry:

Yes

Prolly why
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by bioduneberry(m): 10:28pm On Oct 03, 2015
Richiy:

Prolly why

I knew they won't take 2:2 because am currently with them, only tried my luck.
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by Neiy: 8:22am On Oct 04, 2015
Guess it's the maximum qualification age tho cos I graduated with a 2:1. God dey
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by ololadeajayi(f): 8:50am On Oct 04, 2015
Neiy:
Guess it's the maximum qualification age tho cos I graduated with a 2:1. God dey
that true bro, same with me. I graduated with a 2:1, but the max age there is 23... smh#
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by sirnicson(m): 2:19am On Oct 05, 2015
Got a successmail tho...and i aint 23 or less
Re: Access Bank Plc Inbetweeners Programme 2015 by VolturiLord: 5:26pm On Oct 08, 2015
Got a mail to prepare for an Aptitude Test, anybody else got this?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Kaduna State Teachers Recruitment Update / 6 Things You Should Never Wear To An Interview / 5 Job Secrets Hr’s Don’t Want You To Know

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24