Stats: 3,325,603 members, 8,422,771 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 07:15 PM

Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsGoodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo (67408 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by Icecream4U(m): 11:41pm On Oct 03, 2015
Pidggin:
May God bless GEJ forever
and punish you forever wink
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by cabaliciouscabal: 11:42pm On Oct 03, 2015
ZKOSOSO:
Children of Hate!!!
Where Una dey?? Food don done ooooo!!

The Anointed One is smiling and shopping again ooo!!

APC FakeNess loading ......
Desaini did more dan dat, d law is creeping in one after d oda, wen UK govt pulls Desaini, she will definitely pull oga jonathan.

All jonathan is doing now is mere acting by d tym d real music starts he will surely be dancing azonto.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by ahaz: 11:46pm On Oct 03, 2015
autotrader014:
Buhari wey dey always bone face, wetin him Don archive? Olodo raise to power X2.
abeg help me ask the carryover student o .
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by nortcentrallord(m): 12:09am On Oct 04, 2015
damton:
. This is an online platform. our take my be particular, and people perceive things in different ways. I'm not bothered but attaching materialism to everything is silly it speaks little of the thinking of whomever who chose to align such. learn to be sane if for just once. it goes a long way.
Correct your English please. Stop making fun of English grin grin. Peace bro. Night grin
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by DedeNkem: 3:57am On Oct 04, 2015
Enjoying his loot.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by donttouch: 5:18am On Oct 04, 2015
drshrewd:
Ebele their is no way you can deceive us. BRING BACK OUR $20B angry
If ur papa get blukos, tell him to come collect am
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by Nobody: 6:30am On Oct 04, 2015
funlord:

This was also how deziani was shopping and running around london last week! Guess where she dey right about now? Ebele be warned!!!
Dreamer!
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by josite: 6:32am On Oct 04, 2015
how many Nigerians can afford a shopping spree. an eternal loss to the Nigerian mother that confers Nigerian citizen on him a thoroughly clue less man with no sense of history.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by Nobody: 6:32am On Oct 04, 2015
damton:
oga Jona looking like an errand boy there. For a second one would think he is running an errand for his master. especially with that sandal that looks like the one Moses wore to cross the red sea.
Hang yourself please, we don't care!
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by Nobody: 6:33am On Oct 04, 2015
laurel03:
Jonathan the only Man that believe stealing is not corruption.... #some people hero
The number of likes on your post will show how meaningless your opinion is.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by Nobody: 6:34am On Oct 04, 2015
Sappyman:
This man from Otueke again? Make him shop well well because the hammer go soon fall on him.
that foam hammer?
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by damton(m): 7:06am On Oct 04, 2015
jcmaiah:
Hang yourself please, we don't care!
. because you are fed up with life. ode.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by damton(m): 7:09am On Oct 04, 2015
nortcentrallord:
Correct your English please. Stop making fun of English grin grin. Peace bro. Night grin
people like u will twist your tongue to speak fone. but can never use their head. yes I that's because this is an ENGLISH exam to you. ode
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by LovesonBlezz(m): 7:23am On Oct 04, 2015
hit LIKE if you are here to read comments
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by abiambo(m): 8:23am On Oct 04, 2015
Lavishly? *in nnamdi kanu's voice* " My goodness me"
U r thesame person dat said why can't zara buhari do shopping @ channel and gucci shop and u still have enof guts to say 2 waterproof bag shopping is lavish?? Some Ppl r incredible!!!
drshrewd:
I hope is not part of the missing $20b Dezieni handed over to him in London before being arrest that this Utueke man is spending lavishly like this huh
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by Nobody: 9:19am On Oct 04, 2015
damton:
. because you are fed up with life. ode.
Aturu.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by lobul: 9:25am On Oct 04, 2015
Jo keep moving and keep smiling we are solidly behind u.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by dramaqueen1(f): 9:35am On Oct 04, 2015
drshrewd:
Ebele their is no way you can deceive us. BRING BACK OUR $20B angry
The one he stole from your family Abi? Yimu
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by drshrewd: 10:29am On Oct 04, 2015
dramaqueen1:
The one he stole from your family Abi? Yimu
be still woman angry this common criminal stole our Dollas and you are here yarning ukpata sad
www.nairaland.com/attachments/2922896_gejcountinghislootstashedinsteelboxes_jpeg5232f314df6e13482adafce5eafb93fb
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by DMerciful(m): 11:00am On Oct 04, 2015
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by DMerciful(m): 11:01am On Oct 04, 2015
Are you not wise? Is He the only one? Out of 180million, you head Nigeria for 6years, what are d odds if you want to be president once how much more 1.5 tenure GEJ did! And any sensible man will not appreciate leading Nigeria when we have mofos like you who prefer jihadist to democrat undecided
arabianights:
We all know he is smiling as he knows buhbari aint finding it easy and Nigerians are on his case.
Any how .....GEJ WILL NEVER HEAD THIS COUNTRY ,EVER !
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by arabianights: 12:59pm On Oct 04, 2015
DMerciful:
Are you not wise? Is He the only one? Out of 180million, you head Nigeria for 6years, what are d odds if you want to be president once how much more 1.5 tenure GEJ did! And any sensible man will not appreciate leading Nigeria when we have mofos like you who prefer jihadist to democrat undecided
No matter my wiseness ,I can never be as "wise" as you.Thank God for that blesing
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by Atiloszy(f): 2:16pm On Oct 04, 2015
undecidedWatin concern me
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by debedebe(m): 5:04pm On Oct 04, 2015
GEJ GEJ... hope u no dey eat 8Billion naira food/year again?...

This man wise wella... i hail ooo , Your humbleness finish 9ja ooo grin grin grin grin grin undecided
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by ifeomamaria: 6:34pm On Oct 04, 2015
GEJ is a sweet baby. No doubt about that. Handsome man.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by jbravado(m): 2:09pm On Oct 05, 2015
damton:
.I'm not sure if there is anyone in your family that has one. That why you are paranoid.
no vex
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by blueAgent(m): 10:20pm On Oct 05, 2015
APC and all their foolish dreamers. Dezani is not worst than Amechi and Fashola and they get rewarded with post as ministers.

we have seen all this acting and scripts.before
Bankole,Saraki, Silva name them.fight corruption my foot.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan On A Shopping Spree Abroad...photo by nortcentrallord(m): 11:14pm On Oct 07, 2015
damton:
people like u will twist your tongue to speak fone. but can never use their head. yes I that's because this is an ENGLISH exam to you. ode
Hahahahaha. Frustration is a dangerous state. Hahahahaha. Rip.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

Jega Replies Jonathan On Comments Over Conduct Of 2015 ElectionFani-Kayode To Emir Sanusi "Shut Up" For Blaming Jonathan On Palestinian StatePhoto Of Goodluck Jonathan On A Refuse Dump!234

Victor Uwajeh: US War College Confirms Buhari Didn’t Submit Any CredentialsPHOTOS: Buhari Waves APC Flag At Scanty Presidential Rally In UyoAmaechi Wears Tinubu's Logo During Visit