Stats: 3,326,182 members, 8,425,359 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 12:06 PM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (2373) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceDating And Meet-up Zone"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3681164 Views)

1 2 3 ... 2370 2371 2372 2373 2374 2375 2376 ... 2568 Reply (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by danbrowndmf(m): 2:07pm On Oct 06, 2015
2dice:
lol.. Na girl now...
Make she do shakara grin
May i help you toast am? grin grin
I dey get sweet moith on Tuesdays
Naah...and you?
am working on fugees ready or not instrumentals already.cheesy
make d'banj and remilekun go rest one side 1stgrin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by robosky02(m): 2:10pm On Oct 06, 2015
prettythicksme:
Yes,Let me useZONE u,still berra dan brotherzone grin!c'mon i am expecting u in upland,dont change ur mind!
you hmmm ...
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:14pm On Oct 06, 2015
robosky02:
you hmmm ...
Robosky!dis ur moniker self,i always laugh at it btw are u an orobo**fat** grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by robosky02(m): 2:26pm On Oct 06, 2015
prettythicksme:
Robosky!dis ur moniker self,i always laugh at it btw are u an orobo**fat** grin
fat? not at all

i go to gym every weekend

i just keep fit no fats

how you doing...
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by bi0nics: 2:27pm On Oct 06, 2015
QatarPlayboy:
i knew a day sha cum wen d emboldened wud start happening in dis unholy tread.

OBEMBE DIE IT for dis tread is nt a holy ground lik VAHALA
What is this one saying? undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Laveda(f): 2:38pm On Oct 06, 2015
2dice:
yesterday??
I never hide...was just alittle Busy with my sef
And you?
This week is a bit exhausting for me cry just tired...we'll talk later
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Laveda(f): 2:41pm On Oct 06, 2015
danbrowndmf:
No mind laveda she dy form hard like say she be further maths.cheesy she's yet to tell me where she reside in ph.

Wanna record on that beat?
You don't need to know, I can come give you a surprise visit tongue. Only if you have a PS3 game I can go home with undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Laveda(f): 2:45pm On Oct 06, 2015
2dice:
To all you Rapper
Food don set
www.notjustok.com/2015/07/31/dbanj-ft-reminisce-the-king-is-here-instrumental/
Feel free in massacring diss Beat
Hook from
White Lion Himself
You can share with your friends
Cc Danbrowndmf
Profojah
Laveda grin
Hatux
Iamsyord
Darkrebel (if i get the moniker)
Kingtom (doktor toh ja)
Stephenqueen (Bro u still dey)
Etc
Issoryt. grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 2:49pm On Oct 06, 2015
TrapLORD:
Cool. I do 50 sit ups every morning... Six packs loading cool. I like fit women alot wink

u marry wife for me? undecided
Are you denying her now?

I do 150
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Laveda(f): 2:54pm On Oct 06, 2015
redgem:
Are you denying her now?

I do 150
Redgem, can you both please discuss about another thing?
Nothing lasts forever wink
Thank you smiley
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 2:56pm On Oct 06, 2015
robosky02:
fat? not at all

i go to gym every weekend

i just keep fit no fats

how you doing...
lol,hope u gat six packs? grin cos dat is what ladies r dieing for now excluding me. cheesy

I am doing fine&u?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 2:58pm On Oct 06, 2015
Laveda:
Red gem, can you both please discuss about another thing?
Nothing lasts forever wink
Thank you smiley
don't tell me you guys have broken up shocked
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by robosky02(m): 2:58pm On Oct 06, 2015
prettythicksme:
lol,hope u gat six packs? grin cos dat is what ladies r dieing for now excluding me. cheesy

I am doing fine&u?
if i show you.... lol

you may know the road always.....
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Laveda(f): 2:59pm On Oct 06, 2015
redgem:
don't tell me you guys have broken up shocked
I don't know what you talking about grin grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:02pm On Oct 06, 2015
robosky02:
if i show you.... lol

you may know the road always.....
Show me,i wanna see cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by robosky02(m): 3:05pm On Oct 06, 2015
prettythicksme:
Show me,i wanna see cheesy
when you come to the city we'll to gym and swim together lol
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:05pm On Oct 06, 2015
robosky02:
when you come to the city we'll to gym and swim together lol
cheesy cheesy where do u live?i wnt to come asap!
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 3:12pm On Oct 06, 2015
Laveda:
I don't know what you talking about grin grin
You are lying joor
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Laveda(f): 3:17pm On Oct 06, 2015
redgem:
You are lying joor
What makes you think I am?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by robosky02(m): 3:18pm On Oct 06, 2015
prettythicksme:
cheesy cheesy where do u live?i wnt to come asap!
that will be at the week end

still at work now
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by danbrowndmf(m): 3:18pm On Oct 06, 2015
Laveda:
You don't need to know, I can come give you a surprise visit tongue. Only if you have a PS3 game I can go home with undecided
i accept suprise visit only if u are sleeping overgrin

we have ps2 in one laptop we have here in the studio.sad
No ps3 oh. If ur coming buy ps3 come so we can play together.cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Laveda(f): 3:22pm On Oct 06, 2015
danbrowndmf:
i accept suprise visit only if u are sleeping overgrin

we have ps2 in one laptop we have here in the studio.sad
No ps3 oh. If ur coming buy ps3 come so we can play together.cheesy
lol see you head undecided undecided lemme know when you buy a ps3 lol
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:23pm On Oct 06, 2015
fantazia:
dnt mind me, just want to say gudmorning

Good afternoon
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by danbrowndmf(m): 3:27pm On Oct 06, 2015
Laveda:
lol see you head undecided undecided lemme know when you buy a ps3 lol
i jus buy am now.oya dy comegrin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 3:28pm On Oct 06, 2015
danbrowndmf:
am working on fugees ready or not instrumentals already.cheesy
make d'banj and remilekun go rest one side 1stgrin
fugees ready or not.. Wyclef song right?
Can u share me the link of the beat?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 3:34pm On Oct 06, 2015
Laveda:
What makes you think I am?
Proofs are everywhere.....
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 3:35pm On Oct 06, 2015
Laveda:
This week is a bit exhausting for me cry just tired...we'll talk later
Okie..
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:37pm On Oct 06, 2015
Conffession Time!

I spend an average of 4hrs on nairaland daily of which i spend more dan half of these said hours doin just one tin. dat is clicking ur profile nd viewing ur dp. i seriously need ur deliverance oh lord frm d spell of redgem
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 3:39pm On Oct 06, 2015
QatarPlayboy:
Conffession Time!

I spend an average of 4hrs on nairaland daily of which i spend more dan half of these said hours doin just one tin. dat is clicking ur profile nd viewing ur dp. i seriously need ur deliverance oh lord frm d spell of red gem
You seriously need deliverance if so....
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 3:44pm On Oct 06, 2015
lolz.
redgem:
You seriously need deliverance if so....
well,.. i tink it isnt bad confesin one sin if u feel wat i did is a BLOODY SIN.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 6:17pm On Oct 06, 2015
TrapLORD a.k.a pucaxo the machine gun SINNZU! Oga nla, Eze Nnunu! I hail thee!! grin grin grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Laveda(f): 6:35pm On Oct 06, 2015
redgem:
Proofs are everywhere.....
grin I'm not the only girl he's had such convo with....wipe off everything you have in mind redgem grin
1 2 3 ... 2370 2371 2372 2373 2374 2375 2376 ... 2568 Reply

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers ParadiseDerailer's thread: the last person to comment winsHfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge)234

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)