Stats: 3,153,546 members, 7,819,940 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:09 AM

University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants - Education (429) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants (1089446 Views)

University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants Call 07037300634 / Federal University Of Petroleum Resources {fupre} 2015/16 Applicants / University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (426) (427) (428) (429) (430) (431) (432) ... (617) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Nobody: 8:46pm On Oct 06, 2015
VORACIOUS:
PLS,CAN I ENGAGE IN THE PAYMENT 2MORO?
The Earlier the better
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by ogunsinamayowa(m): 8:53pm On Oct 06, 2015
Whaylecs:
abeg wetin be dat 3k again na..processing fee

i know understand o. but someone had confirmed it that she paid notin for bank charge. that 3000k was for bank charges i guess.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by 11michael(m): 9:11pm On Oct 06, 2015
ogunsinamayowa:

i know understand o. but someone had confirmed it that she paid notin for bank charge. that 3000k was for bank charges i guess.
So you sabi person wey don pay today already? Wow people no dey dull ooo
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by ogunsinamayowa(m): 9:15pm On Oct 06, 2015
[quote author=11michael post=38733620] So you sabi

NO. LAST YEAR.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by along01(m): 9:24pm On Oct 06, 2015
This clearance dey cumbersome die...... May God help us all
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Nobody: 9:53pm On Oct 06, 2015
Kingdomdaughter:
“Candidates are advised to upload and print the required documents before the date specified for clearance“
House pls, does it imply that we need to pay acceptance fee be4 12th of oct?
sorry is there pay in the quoted text or you just decided to add pay in your own text. undecided
Kingdomdaughter:
“Candidates are advised to upload and print the required documents before the date specified for clearance“
House pls, does it imply that we need to pay acceptance fee be4 12th of oct?
sorry is there pay in the quoted text or you just decided to add pay in your own text.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by chibuezewilliam: 9:58pm On Oct 06, 2015
kelechiug:
yeah thanks, mine is on the 16th, anybody on the same day ?... Thank God i still have time, and i just got a letter of reference from a doctor, i think works in the state hospital
bros pls snap and paste ur reference letter here make we c am.

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Nobody: 10:40pm On Oct 06, 2015
treasuregr8:

Click the link that reads 'candidates are to check their individual dates and venues for clearance' or something like that, to know your date and venue.

Thanks,I've done that. Itz on Wednesday
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Nobody: 10:42pm On Oct 06, 2015
11michael:
Click on the locate venue link you'll find your name and date of clearance there. What course if I may ask?

Electrical Engineering
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by treasuregr8(f): 12:03am On Oct 07, 2015
topsygal:

Thanks,I've done that. Itz on Wednesday
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Nobody: 12:31am On Oct 07, 2015
Anybody from akwa ibom dat got admitted into ui here?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by nessie17(f): 3:48am On Oct 07, 2015
topsygal:

Electrical Engineering
hello topsy,cn u drop ur digits,u av dsame date wt me and course mate
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by kelechiug: 7:29am On Oct 07, 2015
time to get the documents, set out everybody, no time to waste, get the printings, signatures, and photocopies done.........goodmorning fellow aspirants or should i say uites
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by PrinceCEE(m): 7:49am On Oct 07, 2015
treasuregr8, please send ur Facebook username to my mail... PrinceCEE15@gmail.com...

.... In addition, if u're on whatsapp, u can also include ur number

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Nobody: 8:11am On Oct 07, 2015
nessie17:
hello topsy,cn u drop ur digits,u av dsame date wt me and course mate

Nice!
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by 11michael(m): 8:42am On Oct 07, 2015
Guys I just left the microfinance bank now. They said payment starts tomorrow. The thing pain me kai. cry
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by eustacey: 8:54am On Oct 07, 2015
kelechiug:
yeah thanks, mine is on the 16th, anybody on the same day ?... Thank God i still have time, and i just got a letter of reference from a doctor, i think works in the state hospital
Mine is also on d 16th, arts theatre(central admin. Area)
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Nobody: 9:35am On Oct 07, 2015
eustacey:
Mine is also on d 16th, arts theatre
what was your post utme score and pls whats theatre arts cut off mark?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by eustacey: 9:46am On Oct 07, 2015
Profbrian:
what was your post utme score and pls whats theatre arts cut off mark?
Had 74.......theatre arts cut off mark was 65 buh I'm nt in for theatre arts
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by chibuezewilliam: 9:57am On Oct 07, 2015
kelechiug:
time to get the documents, set out everybody, no time to waste, get the printings, signatures, and photocopies done.........goodmorning fellow aspirants or should i say uites
bros e be lik say u no understand d english wey i write dat time,i say make u snap ur reference letter paste am for here abeg.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Mologi(m): 10:02am On Oct 07, 2015
U can get screened anyday as far as its within the stipulated time.You people should take your time and prepare for it very well.And dnt forget incomplete documents can get u screened out,so dnt let anybody rush u and also always ask questions.

Goodluck
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Khan1993: 10:14am On Oct 07, 2015
Please guys, i cant seem to be able to open the venue page with mx nokia 220(this fone is worst than chinco). Av seen u guys saying u have specific date 4 clearance. Can A good samaritan help check DENTISTRY candidates date. If u need my name, Tell me. Thanks
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Fembleez1(m): 10:18am On Oct 07, 2015
Khan1993:
Please guys, i cant seem to be able to open the venue page with mx nokia 220(this fone is worst than chinco). Av seen u guys saying u have specific date 4 clearance. Can A good samaritan help check DENTISTRY candidates date. If u need my name, Tell me. Thanks

What is the name? Or are your names!
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Fembleez1(m): 10:22am On Oct 07, 2015
According to the site, “Candidates are to adhere strictly to the clearance timetable”

That is not mentioned to put fear on our minds but to make us conscious. Act wisely. wink
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Khan1993: 10:32am On Oct 07, 2015
Fembleez1:

What is the name? Or are your names!
lawal ibrahim olawale
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by MrsJemiee(f): 10:38am On Oct 07, 2015
dara319:

Dara abasi ke?mba nu.........I'm yoruba and its ADEDARA. Tank u wink
loool u gat me laughing
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by SegunFlames(m): 10:59am On Oct 07, 2015
Hey guys

Don't address your reference letters to "whom it may concern". Address it to "The Registrar, The University of Ibadan, Ibadan".

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by aaamos(m): 11:16am On Oct 07, 2015
SegunFlames:
Hey guys

Don't address your reference letters to "to whom it may concern". Address it to "The Registrar, The University of Ibadan, Ibadan".
Does the person need to stamp it or only the person signature
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by kenaz: 11:17am On Oct 07, 2015
Khan1993:
lawal ibrahim olawale
Day 2: 13/10/2015 Arts Theatre (Central Admin. Area), Kuti Bus Stop
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Khan1993: 11:35am On Oct 07, 2015
kenaz:

Day 2: 13/10/2015 Arts Theatre (Central Admin. Area), Kuti Bus Stop
thank u very much sir
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Nobody: 11:39am On Oct 07, 2015
eustacey:
Had 74.......theatre arts cut off mark was 65 buh I'm nt in for theatre arts
chai the cut off is so damn high. Could there be a situation where a candidate meets the department cut off but is still denied admission?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Khan1993: 11:46am On Oct 07, 2015
Profbrian:
chai the cut off is so damn high. Could there be a situation where a candidate meets the department cut off but is still denied admission?
NEVER

(1) (2) (3) ... (426) (427) (428) (429) (430) (431) (432) ... (617) (Reply)

NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... / How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE / The medical students and aspirants thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)