Stats: 3,325,253 members, 8,420,989 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:08 PM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (2402) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceDating And Meet-up Zone"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (3644265 Views)

1 2 3 ... 2399 2400 2401 2402 2403 2404 2405 ... 2568 Reply (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 9:00pm On Oct 09, 2015
danbrowndmf:
You know get beta plan for hergrin
all wetin I list no be Better plan?
Sorry Bro
Define better plan?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 9:04pm On Oct 09, 2015
Laveda:
yeah, like me wearing a pampers nd still a baby lol

I'm............ lipsrsealed cry Oh lawd what's my name oo
Uhn you acting like its been long u wore Dem.. grin
You are
Best Bet Mulika or Ngozi
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 9:06pm On Oct 09, 2015
Laveda:
*yinmu* you even the one looking for me grin
olodo its *Yimu*
Me look for you... ?
How much u fit produce ?? tongue
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 9:07pm On Oct 09, 2015
prettythicksme:
Hmmmmm what of redgem? cheesy
Madam, Mr Sinnzu is taken already....
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:09pm On Oct 09, 2015
redgem:
by who, cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by danbrowndmf(m): 9:09pm On Oct 09, 2015
2dice:
all wetin I list no be Better plan? Sorry Bro Define better plan?
eyan buruku ni yin sirgrin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Laveda(f): 9:11pm On Oct 09, 2015
danbrowndmf:
your mum can never be strict like my dad when i was much more younger

when are u coming for ous to record our song, i want to feature u in one song like that.cheesy
which parish?.cheesy
lOL me daddy is sweet kiss
I'll let you know when I'm ready..Never mind lol
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 9:12pm On Oct 09, 2015
prettythicksme:
by who, cheesy
Ask him.......I don't want to mention any name before she.... lipsrsealed and you know her grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Laveda(f): 9:14pm On Oct 09, 2015
2dice:
Uhn you acting like its been long u wore Dem.. grin
You are
Best Bet Mulika or Ngozi
yeah I stopped wearing that when I was 2yrs old lol
I'm not from igbo nau... lipsrsealed guess again
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:16pm On Oct 09, 2015
TrapLORD:
Nwanne onwelor... cheesy Wish you all the same and more. More birds to your haremgringrin
Lol I hope you don leave that 'bird' oo undecided undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:18pm On Oct 09, 2015
redgem:
Ask him.......I don't want to mention any name before she.... lipsrsealed and you know her grin
grin ok TrapLORD report here!
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Laveda(f): 9:22pm On Oct 09, 2015
2dice:
olodo its *Yimu*
Me look for you... ?
How much u fit produce ?? tongue
LOL whatever

How much do you want? undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 9:22pm On Oct 09, 2015
danbrowndmf:
eyan buruku ni yin sirgrin
lol ...lord knows am cooler than ice
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TrapLORD(m): 9:23pm On Oct 09, 2015
lagmostkuit:
Don't worry..

How was ur day? Hope u had fun?
Kind of.. Was busy all day tho.. Just had a lil chill tonight. I miss my buddies in PH sad
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:24pm On Oct 09, 2015
TrapLORD:
Thanks sis wink
PRETTYTHICKSME IS IT TRUE THAT LAVEDA USED AND DUMP TRAPLORD? OR SHE EAT HIS MONEY BUT REFUSE TO GIVE HIM TOTO TO FORK? DAT IS WHY TRAPLORD IS ANNOYED. CHAI LAVEDA U BAD SHA
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by pbs4real(m): 9:25pm On Oct 09, 2015
redgem:
u and prettythicksme undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 9:25pm On Oct 09, 2015
prettythicksme:
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 9:26pm On Oct 09, 2015
Laveda:
yeah I stopped wearing that when I was 2yrs old lol
I'm not from igbo nau... lipsrsealed guess again
wetin u still go buy from abo.ki lass-night
eehn..u are either igbo or Militant people...
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TrapLORD(m): 9:27pm On Oct 09, 2015
prettythicksme:
Hmmmmm what of redgem? cheesy
Red.gem doesnt like me undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 9:27pm On Oct 09, 2015
pbs4real:
What is this one saying?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by redgem(f): 9:28pm On Oct 09, 2015
TrapLORD:
What!!!
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by pbs4real(m): 9:28pm On Oct 09, 2015
redgem:
What is this one saying?
are u highhuh Am saying if I catch both of u undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TrapLORD(m): 9:29pm On Oct 09, 2015
redgem:
LOL. To where? By whom?? grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by 2dice(m): 9:31pm On Oct 09, 2015
Laveda:
LOL whatever
How much do you want? undecided
better learn now.. U no fit produce am Jare..
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:31pm On Oct 09, 2015
TrapLORD:
Kind of.. Was busy all day tho.. Just had a lil chill tonight. I miss my buddies in PH sad
So whr u at?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Laveda(f): 9:31pm On Oct 09, 2015
2dice:
wetin u still go buy from abo.ki lass-night
eehn..u are either igbo or Militant people...
arh I don't understand lol

I'm not from there lol... cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:32pm On Oct 09, 2015
TrapLORD:
Ok who do u wnt? grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TrapLORD(m): 9:33pm On Oct 09, 2015
prettythicksme:
Yes ma'am! cool
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:33pm On Oct 09, 2015
pbs4real:
What i do? grin grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 9:34pm On Oct 09, 2015
TrapLORD:
Yes ma'am! cool
Redgem said u r taken? grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TrapLORD(m): 9:35pm On Oct 09, 2015
lagmostkuit:
So whr u at?
Currently in Lagos city

What about you darl?
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by TrapLORD(m): 9:37pm On Oct 09, 2015
redgem:
What!!!
Yea you dont undecided
1 2 3 ... 2399 2400 2401 2402 2403 2404 2405 ... 2568 Reply

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers ParadiseDerailer's thread: the last person to comment winsHfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge)234

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)