Stats: 3,329,254 members, 8,439,549 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 July 2026 at 02:04 PM

Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesWho Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! (6209 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by asumo12(op): 7:42pm On Oct 26, 2015

Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by Nobody: 7:45pm On Oct 26, 2015
Dia fada left yansh!!!
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by parrotibaba(m): 7:46pm On Oct 26, 2015
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by kossyablaze(m): 7:48pm On Oct 26, 2015
Mtchew......
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by Joel3(m): 7:57pm On Oct 26, 2015
grin remind me of there is God o
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by RobinHez(m): 8:06pm On Oct 26, 2015

Didn't receive it sha...undecided
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by Warlord3000(m): 8:41pm On Oct 26, 2015
Lwkmd cheesy

God is watching from a distance indeed tongue
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by Wisdomkosi(m): 8:55pm On Oct 26, 2015
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by Nobody: 9:07pm On Oct 26, 2015
They are sending it to guys who use cheat a lot! undecided angry
Dem no born them to send me this one na! embarassed tongue
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by Nobody: 9:14pm On Oct 26, 2015
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by Youngpo413: 9:24pm On Oct 26, 2015
Glo BIS on android...lol
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by AbuMikey(m): 9:31pm On Oct 26, 2015
undecided undecided
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by Nobody: 9:32pm On Oct 26, 2015
Hmmm.. I smell lies,, how will they detect people using it from those who don't use it when I.P has been changed.. big fat lie,, I trust them dem no go wan do am randomly, make e go enter buhari phone pere, body language go tell them
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by Nobody: 9:57pm On Oct 26, 2015
tchidi:
Are you sure? You look like someone who would enjoy cheating a lot. grin tongue
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by Nobody: 10:06pm On Oct 26, 2015
FriedPlantain:
Are you sure? You look like someone who would enjoy cheating a lot. grin tongue
On you perhaps! embarassed tongue
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by Nobody: 10:09pm On Oct 26, 2015
tchidi:
On you perhaps! embarassed tongue
Noooo, I meant on Glo.

You can't cheat on me na, I have your medicine. You and I stuck together like glue. tongue
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by Nobody: 10:24pm On Oct 26, 2015
Buwaaaaaaaariiiii
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by asumo12(op): 10:32pm On Oct 26, 2015
shocked what if I send it to you.

tchidi:
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by kpukpuyenke(m): 10:54pm On Oct 26, 2015
So dey fit humble like thishuh
wonders!

na dem be d original criminal
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by vision2050: 12:12am On Oct 27, 2015
who cares? their fada. them just Begingrin C angry
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by porrigeyam(m): 12:52am On Oct 27, 2015
grin grin cheesy
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by TechsNG: 1:41am On Oct 27, 2015
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by Nobody: 6:40am On Oct 27, 2015
dem dey mad!!!!when dem dey steal our money,dem no know abi?
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by tomiobj(m): 7:09am On Oct 27, 2015
asumo12:
. Abeg,which launcher you dey use
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by cheerokee(m): 7:35am On Oct 27, 2015
Lmao, glo don dey go bankrupt oh..
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by Nobody: 7:38am On Oct 27, 2015
Dia papa left nyansh grin

Watch the below video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5cs5As4P5Uo
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by vizboy(m):
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by mrhipup(m): 7:53am On Oct 27, 2015
adon blv it
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by asumo12(op): 8:15am On Oct 27, 2015
grin apex launcher pro sire

tomiobj:
. Abeg,which launcher you dey use
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by Osyxcel(m):
LMAO..... cheesy

Glo be like.... "There is God o, those tweaks/Cheats you are sharing, God will judge" grin
Re: Who Else Received This From Glo? All Of U Tweaking Diarisgod! by hatux: 9:40am On Oct 27, 2015
For real shocked...
Glo and Mtn na bastard!grin
1 2 Reply

Who Else Received This Message From MTN?Just Imagine Dangote Received This Message From Glo. What An Insult!Hilarious Replies From Glo Subscribers On Facebook Fans Page(pics)234

New Glo Unlimited Free Downloading With Freedom VpnKindly Recommend A Reliable Power BankMTN Increases Data Transfer Limit From 1GB To 2GB, Adds More Menu Options