Stats: 3,327,236 members, 8,429,966 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 04:56 PM

Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsMust Read: New Rule In Nairaland (2152 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by bukifemi1(op):
It has come to notice that when you type DAURA 'DULLARD' in Nairaland and submit the 'DULLARD' will change automatically to 'PRESIDENT'

Is this one of the rules of Nairaland ? Are they sympathetic to APC or bribed ?

embarassed

Type 'Daura 'dullard' without any letter or sign in front to check. It will change to Daura president...
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by Beesluv:
ok

Edited:
Daura President grin grin grin

Nland Is doing magic ooooo Nice 1

This will make the wailers wail more
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by INTROVERT(f): 5:40pm On Nov 04, 2015
dullard
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by madridguy(m): 5:41pm On Nov 04, 2015
GOOD WORK BY THE MANAGEMENT OF NAIRALAND. WE MUST RESPECT OUR NUMBER 1.

SAI BABA.
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by BlackrulesDworld(m): 5:42pm On Nov 04, 2015
Dullardihno booari is a dullard
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by Beesluv: 5:43pm On Nov 04, 2015
dullard .......just testing

How come mine didnt change to president
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by MizMyColi(f): 5:47pm On Nov 04, 2015
madridguy:

SAI BABA.
Hypocrisy.
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by madridguy(m): 5:49pm On Nov 04, 2015
As in ?

MizMyColi:
Hypocrisy.
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by MizMyColi(f): 5:51pm On Nov 04, 2015
madridguy:
As in ?
I think you sounded a tad hypocritical with your post.
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by madridguy(m): 5:52pm On Nov 04, 2015
Anti-Sai Baba alert.

MizMyColi:
I think you sounded a tad hypocritical with your post.
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by Candyrain(m): 5:53pm On Nov 04, 2015
MizMyColi:
Hypocrisy.
It runs in their blood and can be smelt from afar
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by DaBullIT(m): 5:54pm On Nov 04, 2015
Werey ree ooooo
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by MizMyColi(f): 5:54pm On Nov 04, 2015
Candyrain:
It runs in their blood and can be smelt from afar
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by boujaye: 6:04pm On Nov 04, 2015
bukifemi1:
It has come to notice that when you type the word 'DULLARD' in Nairaland and submit it will change automatically to 'PRESIDENT'

Is this one of the rules of Nairaland ? Are they sympathetic to APC or bribed ?

embarassed

Type 'Daura President' without any letter or sign in front to check. It will change to Daura president...
if na you nkor? abi u want to remove food from Seun's table.
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by Candyrain(m): 6:05pm On Nov 04, 2015
MizMyColi:
Identifying them ain't difficult. Another is right above you. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by bukifemi1(op): 6:05pm On Nov 04, 2015
boujaye:
if na you nkor? abi u want to remove food from Seun's table.
Confirm first than defending.
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by Plus234(m): 6:05pm On Nov 04, 2015
ok Daura President
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by bukifemi1(op): 6:11pm On Nov 04, 2015
Plus234:
ok Daura President
Guess it changed from dullard to president. Please confirm grin
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by BALLOSKI:
INTROVERT:
dullard
you are a jobless Dullard
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by MizMyColi(f): 6:14pm On Nov 04, 2015
Candyrain:
Identifying them ain't difficult. Another is right above you. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
His case is on Angel Gabito's table.
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by BALLOSKI: 6:14pm On Nov 04, 2015
MizMyColi:
Hypocrisy.
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by MizMyColi(f): 6:15pm On Nov 04, 2015
BALLOSKI:
Are you a hypocrite?

Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by nadisms: 6:16pm On Nov 04, 2015
r
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by bukifemi1(op): 6:16pm On Nov 04, 2015
BALLOSKI:
Dullard
Type both together, I.e, Daura #dullard not just ,dullard' Note, I added # so dullard don't change to president cool
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by Candyrain(m): 6:19pm On Nov 04, 2015
MizMyColi:
His case is on Angel Gabito's table.
Angel Gabriel is a gentle Angel, his file should be sent to Angel Michael. He knows how to deal with this kind of people
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by MizMyColi(f): 6:23pm On Nov 04, 2015
cheesy grin grin grin
Candyrain:
Angel Gabriel is a gentle Angel, his file should be sent to Angel Michael. He knows how to deal with this kind of people
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by Candyrain(m): 6:27pm On Nov 04, 2015
MizMyColi:
cheesy grin grin grin
I didn't say anything. You are my witness grin
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by bukifemi1(op): 6:29pm On Nov 04, 2015
Candyrain:
I didn't say anything. You are my witness grin
I am waiting for my banning wink
I go better sha.
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by Candyrain(m): 6:30pm On Nov 04, 2015
bukifemi1:
I am waiting for my banning wink
I go better sha.
Bros fear not.
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by bolabolakemi(f): 6:33pm On Nov 04, 2015
Candyrain:
Bros fear not.
Daura President

Oh boy this is interesting. Just confirmed... lipsrsealed grin grin grin

This na 'fear West ' shocked
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by GenbIoodykiller: 6:36pm On Nov 04, 2015
madridguy:

SAI BABA.
Daura dullard
Re: Must Read: New Rule In Nairaland by madridguy(m): 6:36pm On Nov 04, 2015
BAD BELLE.

GenbIoodykiller:
Daura dullard
1 2 Reply

Ndigbo Will Conquer And Rule In Oduduwa Republic By Churchill Okonkwo"Ndigbo Will Conquer & Rule In Oduduwa Republic" - By Churchill OkonkwoPDP Can Still Rule For 60 Years – Babangida234

But What Do Ibos Really Want?How Apc Chieftain, Jafaru Isa Was Given N300 Million Contract To ‘refund N100 MPHOTOS: See What Gov. Aregbesola Did On His Way To Eid Prayers Today