Stats: 3,165,368 members, 7,861,014 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 08:58 PM

One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News - Politics (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News (59368 Views)

Nnamdi Kanu Sacked As IPOB Leader. Accused Of Betraying d Struggle-Vanguard / Obiano Reacts To Pro-Biafra Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard / JTF Kill 9 IPOB Members In Onitsha - Vanguard (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by Nobody: 8:48pm On Nov 06, 2015
mart2k:
dnt rush, aboki soldiers wl soon kill u n ur useless kanu

Kill, kill, kill is al they teach you...I wonder where you will end up and how many pple you will kill...another Killer on the loose!

Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by Nobody: 8:51pm On Nov 06, 2015
castrokins:
Post Last Teller Of Your Tithe And Watch Your Downline Swell...

Cards only....IPOB website....not over the counter deposit...lol
Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by angiography(m): 8:52pm On Nov 06, 2015
FATYTOY:
THERE are so many things to be pissed off with about this entity called Nigeria, especially for
people of my generation and the generation before us. We have steadily moved from pipe- borne water to borehole water. We have moved from the days of heavily subsidized
food in university cafeteria to what; no
cafeteria, no light, no security, strike-infested tertiary institutions where nobody graduates on time? We have moved from great public schools to private primary, secondary and
universities that charge such fees that
encourage parents to steal from their
employers, private or public. The power issues and the resultant generator-powered powerless economy need no description. The health sector? I think that one has been
relocated to Dubai, Israel, Germany and India.
We are all shamelessly having our babies in America, Ireland and Canada so we can save the next generation from the pains of being Nigerians.
Even as we try to keep our heads above the water threatening to sweep us away, there are the greedy, the powerful all over the place stealing our life jackets. Those ones figure that
if millions of us sink, we will provide the foothold to stand on so the few can continue to live well.
So, they rob and kill and explain it all away with graph and evil terminologies and percentages.
The summary of it today is the weak are weaker, the powerful are more powerful and the future looks bleaker than ever.
If you are in my age bracket, you grew up seeing teachers buying brand-new cars; Volkswagen Rio, Igalla, Beetle, Datsun 120Y, 160B and 180k. Now teachers sit in the ‘owner’s corner’ of Keke-NAPEP. We are all afraid of kid­
nappers. Graduates of Engineering are
teaching in Nursery Schools and those who read Economics and Business Administration are riding ‘okada.’
So, what’s there not to be angry about? Go on Facebook and see the army of angry men and women. We have our different ways of expressing our frustration. Not much different
are we now from frustrated wives. While one frustrated wife will just call a moving van and leave quietly, another will lace the man’s food
with ‘otapiapia’ and another will stay and suffer in silence waiting for the day her children will rescue her.
In the last few months, the noise of cessation has gotten louder and louder. Two sections of the country want to go. They are tired of this
marriage. They have endured and endured and now they have run out of endurance. They just want out of this union. Can’t blame them, can you? When the touch and smell of your
husband makes you want to throw up, all you want to do is go somewhere else, be with someone else. All you can see is the greener pasture on the other side.
Quitting, however, always hide its downside until the quitter fully quits. That’s when the sad wife knows that there is an ‘Association of
Lonely Wives’ out there and that cold nights are mean nights.
Unless you have it all figured out, you should not confront the man who killed your father.
I was just wondering what the implication will be for Yoruba parents like me if the South West secedes from Nigeria. My children will become international students and pay higher fees than Nigerians if their schools were in Abuja or Port Harcourt. Come to think of it, flights from Lagos to Kano or Owerri will become
international flights, even if the flight is 55
minutes cruising at 33,000 feet above sea level. And my Glo, Etisalat and MTN lines will have to be roamed for them to function outside ‘Oduduwa Republic.’ Are you following me, my
Yoruba people who want to secede because criminal cattle rearers are abducting royal fathers?
If the ‘Biafra Republic’ becomes a reality, travelling by ‘Young Shall Grow’ and ‘Ekene Dili Chukwu’ will become international trips. And Lagos can even decide to put difficult border policies in place. What about citizens of ‘Biafra
Republic’ in Ogun, Kaduna and Kwara civil service, won’t they need work permit? And will Lagos and Sokoto states be obliged to keep non-Nigerians in their employment at the
detriment of their own citizens? Did you scream ‘Osanobua’? Me too.
I don’t know exactly how secession works but I know how Ghana and Nigeria relate as two
sovereign countries. I know you cannot carry the green passport unless you are a Nigerian and that the currencies differ. I also know the sources of income of Ghana cannot be merged
with Nigeria’s which is why we have threatened Ghana with gas cut if they don’t pay what they owe. Sooooo? Monthly allocation will no longer
be available to be shared in Abuja by seceding states. All new sovereign states will have to
fend for themselves. If Oduduwa Republic has only 50 oil wells and one oil producing state, it
will have to make do with income from that, to pay salaries, build roads, its own Aso Rock and National Assembly (pay the lawmakers too), fund its own elections and…..the list is frighteningly long. Indeed, there will be refineries and power plants to be built. Oduduwa Republic police, army, navy, to be
formed and equipped. What will happen to the banks?
I’m imagining Alaba and Ladipo markets in Lagos without my Igbo friends because they will have to go to their country, get new passports, visa and return as foreigners. Even
Steve Nwosu will become an expatriate. And if I go to Biafra Republic, they will have to pay me
in hard currency.
You will need visa to move a patient from Owerri to UCH, Ibadan and an air ambulance to move a patient from Akure to UNN Teaching Hospital. Lagos actors will need visas to go on
location in Enugu and vice versa. And all Lagos axis newspapers will have to be sold locally because freighting to Aba will be expensive and
cover price will have to be different.
Are you seeing what I’m seeing? We really need to give these things serious second and third thoughts. As it is, no Nigerian state is viable. Not a single one can pay its civil servants
without bailout. How will any republic survive outside Nigeria, now or in 50 years? But then what do I know?
Maybe we should even give it a try.
Meanwhile, let’s all join this conversation. If any part decides to go, what are the changes it
should expect? What are the realities of a new sovereign state? Send in your bit and let’s make it light-hearted.
Author: Anonymous
Lol...the southwest is very much Nigeria. I care less if the IBO people decides to go. But I was born a Nigerian and every morning I hear the national anthem sung at a school nearby my place of work...I've an increasing commitment to make it prosperous.

The Ibos may leave...but that would come via a political referendum in the view that not all IBO's agree to this sham called biafra, at least the gainfully employed ones

Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by M4gunners: 8:56pm On Nov 06, 2015
Dragonking:
you_were_the_one_lamenting_that_a_biafran_was_killed_leaving_out_the_aspect_that_he_was_killed_by_a_biafran_policeman...dont_claim_ignorance.
Go and drink ur tablet please. I can see biafran is given you fever.
Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by McTobe(m): 8:56pm On Nov 06, 2015
Richiez:
If the Federal Government is too slow to strike a bargain, Nigeria may be dealing with something it can never defeat in future. This is no longer military regime where one dictator can do as he likes, this is no longer 1967 when these Biafrans where not fully exposed to world civilization and education. The most dangerous man is a determined man, one who can die for a cause. A word is enough for the wise.
Don't mind the mediocres we call our political class. instead of addressing a problem when it is still early they will be there yabbing themselves. the war in 1967 started as Police action, the rest of the story we know. We are so unfortunate in Nigeria that the worst set of people emerge as our political leaders but in that too there is the working of the perfection of the creative will of the Almighty
Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by persius555(m): 8:56pm On Nov 06, 2015
The chinese have a saying "Secession/independence has a price. It is not all milk and honey". If the igbos think having a biafran nation of its own is the way forward, then we should wish them best of luck.
Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by lastpage: 8:57pm On Nov 06, 2015
kadis007:
Dear biafrans I support ur struggle 100% but my problem is
ur approach. I would want to suggest the following
procedures and i can assure u its going to work out
successfully. if u can unite and follow the following steps
then i can tell, welcome to the Republic of Biafra in advance.
STEP 1
withdraw all ur services from Nigeria and render the
Nigerians as u are the backbone of the country
STEP 2
Withdraw your kinsmen who are public office holders e.g
Ike Ekweremadu, deputy senate president, Peter Obi the D.G
of S.E.C
STEP 3
Reject all the ministerial nomination from the so called
Nigeria.
STEP 4
Endeavour to reject Federal Allocation. u re very industrious
people u will be better off without it
STEP 5
Stop all form of importation through the Nigerian sea port
so that Nigeria will crumble without ur Tax
STEP 6
Recall all your sons and daughters from all parts of Nigeria
to relocate to home untill this fight is over then Nigeria can
beg them to come back as expatriate
STEP 7
Lock up all ur shops in idumota, Alaba international, Kano
main market, and every other market even in the remote
villages accross the country.
STEP 8
Go beyond closing of the Niger bridge stop all Nigerians
from buying or selling in Onitsha Main market or Ariaria
market in Aba.
STEP 9
Make sure u make ur Visa very hard for Nigerians.
STEP 10
This fight can be achieved without Violence just like south
Sudan. Finally, make sure u dont fight it with weapons.
Igbo kwenu!!! hee! .

U dey crase o! grin grin grin

This "Biafra" is like "women".... most of the time, she does not know what is good for her, she does not know what she wants and the few times she does, she does not know how to go about getting it.

That is why l think its a FRAUD ..... BAIFRAUD! undecided

They are so proud to say l live and work in Lagos, Abuja, Kano, PH....... but hardly wuld you hear them say l live in Umahia or Useluku or some other Eastern states! grin grin

Until they all relocate to the erosion-ridden enclave in the BEast, no one is going to take them serious.

You cannot be fighting to death for positions in the Nigerian Govt and at the same time be shouting Biafra!
That is like trying to eat your cake and having it, .... it's a combination of GREED AND STEWPIDITY!

Lastpage!

Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by samsongbemisola(m): 9:00pm On Nov 06, 2015
Hmmmmm, we only know the beginning of war, no one knows the outcome, before you clamor for war, ask the Grand pa's. and the grand ma's who witnessed the civil war. The ibos in diasporal will supply weapons but they will never come and fight, some south South will join you in the war but when the war thickens they will back out just like the way they back out in the civil war. If you want to secede do it with sense life no get duplicate. The agitation is only carried out by those ibos outside the country, the ones present in the East, n few unsuccessful business men scattered outside the East( Lagos, kano, Kaduna etc) but the successful ones who have investment outside the east will never support the agitation. For Birafra to come to actualization some part of South South must be part of it state like Cross River and any one of other oil producing state( Cross water for sea port) which I doubt they will join because of the fear of the dominating attitude of the Ibos, so they will not be part of it. I wish you luck in your agitation but thread caution.

Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by castrokins(m): 9:03pm On Nov 06, 2015
Iwene Sense Lol

Zinicc:

Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by lastpage: 9:07pm On Nov 06, 2015
angiography:

Lol...the southwest is very much Nigeria. I care less if the IBO people decides to go. But I was born a Nigerian and every morning I hear the national anthem sung at a school nearby my place of work...I've an increasing commitment to make it prosperous.

The Ibos may leave...but that would come via a political referendum in the view that not all IBO's agree to this sham called biafra, at least the gainfully employed ones

Actually, No Yoruba will advocate to leave Nigeria ....

The few Eediots like Fayose and that drunken and drug-laden Fani-Kayode spewing such rubbish is doing so because of the Ibo-punnany he is chewing right now .. and the Nnyamirins are applauding his "naked-dance of shame in the Market Square", for their own selfish reasons.

Yorubas worked hard, paid the prize with life and blood, to keep Nigeria united, we wont jeopardize what we achieved so far, for some Greedy, self-centred, treacherous tribalist.

These Yiibos want to see Yorubas commit the same "foolish error" they committed in 1967.....
Yiibos can not be trusted in any way!

Just declare Oduduwa Republic today and you will see these "Nnyamirin traitors" support the Northerners to fight against the Yorubas, instead of also walking away.

For them, its all about REVENGE AND VENGEANCE!

[size=14pt] Yorubas are too intelligent to fall for this type of crap... or into this type of TRAP! [/size]
. undecided undecided

Lastpage!

Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by Nobody: 9:08pm On Nov 06, 2015
castrokins:
Iwene Sense Lol

Is that Igbo language you just wrote ''Iwene''
There is no Igbo word like that...mehn!

Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by basileze: 9:09pm On Nov 06, 2015
YOU [b]ERRONEOUSLY[/b] LEFT OUT RESOURCE CONTROL, Let them control their crude oil.

kadis007:
Dear biafrans I support ur struggle 100% but my problem is
ur approach. I would want to suggest the following
procedures and i can assure u its going to work out
successfully. if u can unite and follow the following steps
then i can tell, welcome to the Republic of Biafra in advance.
STEP 1
withdraw all ur services from Nigeria and render the
Nigerians as u are the backbone of the country
STEP 2
Withdraw your kinsmen who are public office holders e.g
Ike Ekweremadu, deputy senate president, Peter Obi the D.G
of S.E.C
STEP 3
Reject all the ministerial nomination from the so called
Nigeria.
STEP 4
Endeavour to reject Federal Allocation. u re very industrious
people u will be better off without it
STEP 5
Stop all form of importation through the Nigerian sea port
so that Nigeria will crumble without ur Tax
STEP 6
Recall all your sons and daughters from all parts of Nigeria
to relocate to home untill this fight is over then Nigeria can
beg them to come back as expatriate
STEP 7
Lock up all ur shops in idumota, Alaba international, Kano
main market, and every other market even in the remote
villages accross the country.
STEP 8
Go beyond closing of the Niger bridge stop all Nigerians
from buying or selling in Onitsha Main market or Ariaria
market in Aba.
STEP 9
Make sure u make ur Visa very hard for Nigerians.
STEP 10
This fight can be achieved without Violence just like south
Sudan. Finally, make sure u dont fight it with weapons.
Igbo kwenu!!! hee! .
Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by dblaisepascal(m): 9:10pm On Nov 06, 2015
Mekus68:
Wether Pa Buhari, head of the zoo country likes it or not, Biafra is around the coner.
GERRHARHAHERE MEEEHN, u people can do naatin;;; u aint going nowhere
Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by McTobe(m): 9:12pm On Nov 06, 2015
ShakurM:
As many as possible, these people are now labelling themselves potential threats just like the BokoHaram! A country can't give in to breaking up anyhow.
Do u know that every human being is spiritually responsible for his words, thoughts and action. Don't go and chain yourself into heavy responsibility that you can't extricate yourself from easily. we should be more careful with words pls for our own good. u can still male your points without burdening your spirit with guilt. just feel like I should tell u, if I am encroaching am sorry altogether.
Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by Neplusultra(f): 9:13pm On Nov 06, 2015
Abeg all this NL tribal wars is getting stale! undecided
If d protest pain you too which is even well within their FHR, carry your gun and enter the nearest Eknedilichukwu down to SE and start the killing, Keyboard warriors! Rubbish!

Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by begod: 9:13pm On Nov 06, 2015
moscow37d:
So recent Biafran protests have got me thinking, but I have been skeptical about airing my views because of perceived reactions.

DISCLAIMER: THESE ARE PERSONAL VIEWS, AND I, IN NO WAY CLAIM SUPREMACY OF KNOWLEDGE. FOR THE "GREYS" WHO THINK I AM TOO YOUNG TO SPEAK OF THIS SUBJECT, PLEASE PERMIT THIS CHILD TO SPEAK, THEN CORRECT HIM IF HE IS WRONG. FOR IGNORANCE CAN ONLY BE KNOWN IF IT IS AIRED, AND CAN ONLY BE CORRECTED IF IT IS KNOWN.

My points are as follows:

1. According to worldometers the median age of Nigeria is 17.
hahahahahahaha this is exactly what you are thinking 5. The Igbo tribe would become the majority
tribe in Biafra,[/b]but that is rubbish[b]
moscow37d:
So recent Biafran protests have got me thinking, but I have been skeptical about airing my views because of perceived reactions.

DISCLAIMER: THESE ARE PERSONAL VIEWS, AND I, IN NO WAY CLAIM SUPREMACY OF KNOWLEDGE. FOR THE "GREYS" WHO THINK I AM TOO YOUNG TO SPEAK OF THIS SUBJECT, PLEASE PERMIT THIS CHILD TO SPEAK, THEN CORRECT HIM IF HE IS WRONG. FOR IGNORANCE CAN ONLY BE KNOWN IF IT IS AIRED, AND CAN ONLY BE CORRECTED IF IT IS KNOWN.

hahahahahahaha this is exactly what you are thinking [b]5. The Igbo tribe would become the majority
tribe in Biafra,[/b]but that is rubbish
moscow37d:

hahahahahahaha this is exactly what you are thinking [b]5. The Igbo tribe would become the majority
tribe in Biafra,[/b]but that is rubbish
Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by aluma(m): 9:15pm On Nov 06, 2015
persius555:
The chinese have a saying "Secession/independence has a price. It is not all milk and honey". If the igbos think having a biafran nation of its own is the way forward, then we should wish them best of luck.
supported but dey should nt add delta PH cross riv and akwa ibo cos dis re nt igbo tribe they should. Fight 4 dier own if not wayo dey smell. Igbo man sense
Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by lastpage: 9:15pm On Nov 06, 2015
Zinicc:

Print your bank statements showing such payments or @Aaadonbelieveit undecided undecided

Pants on fire! grin grin

Lastpage!
Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by kadis007(m): 9:15pm On Nov 06, 2015
basileze:
YOU [b]ERRONEOUSLY[/b] LEFT OUT RESOURCE CONTROL, Let them control their crude oil.

The last I checked I think junky of the nation's crude oil is in the SS not SE. By the way share your pix at the rally today wink
basileze:

The last I checked I think junky of the nation's crude oil is in the SS not SE. By the way share your pix at the rally today
Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by Nobody: 9:18pm On Nov 06, 2015
lastpage:

The few Eediots like Fayose and that drunken and drug-laden Fani-Kayode spewing such rubbish is doing so because of the Ibo-punnany he is chewing right now .. and the Nnyamirins are applauding his "naked-dance of shame in the Market Square", for their own selfish reasons.

Yorubas worked hard, paid the prize with life and blood, to keep Nigeria united, we wont jeopardize what we achieved so far, for some Greedy, self-centred, treacherous tribalist.

These Yiibos want to see Yorubas commit the same "foolish error" they committed in 1967.....

Just declare Oduduwa Republic today and you will see these "Nnyamirin traitors" support the Northerners to fight against the Yorubas, instead of also walking away.

[size=14pt] Yorubas are too intelligent to fall for this type of crap... or into this type of TRAP! [/size]
. undecided undecided

Lastpage!

When I see peeps like you come here to spew their brians out, I began to wonder what your interests are..
Nobody is fighting with you oga....try harder, you almost made a point....mtcheww

Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by Nobody: 9:23pm On Nov 06, 2015
lastpage:

Print your bank statements showing such payments or @Aaadonbelieveit undecided undecided

Pants on fire! grin grin

Lastpage!

And show you, as per what?

It's not important what you believe, just stay off IPOB issue and in pastořs voice..'your life will never remain the same'.
Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by basileze: 9:23pm On Nov 06, 2015
This shows that you are not abreast with information. Anambra, Imo and Abia are oil producing states.
Read Read and Read! Conduct a simple research and Stop touting on Nairaland.

kadis007:
The last I checked I think junky of the nation's crude oil is in the SS not SE. By the share your pix at the rally today wink The last I checked I think junky of the nation's crude oil is in the SS not SE. By the share your pix at the rally today

Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by kossyablaze(m): 9:28pm On Nov 06, 2015
Kyase:
Just one? Why na
I pity ur parents

Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by angiography(m): 9:29pm On Nov 06, 2015
lastpage:

. undecided undecided

Lastpage!
This makes sense...the name calling tho?

But I agree with ur point. One wonders why the IBO's are backing Saraki, Fayose, Falana and every Yoruba who are pro-PDP. ALL I SEE IS POLITICAL PROPAGANDA TAKEN TOO FAR.

Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by CharleyCharley: 9:34pm On Nov 06, 2015
ibe9ja:

The best thing to do is to KILL that little brat called Nnamdi Kanu and his ENTIRE followers.

IF I INSULT THIS POSTER, THE THUNDER THAT WILL FIRE MY ENTIRE FAMILY WILL BE FROM AMADIOHA.

IF I LAY CURSES ON THIS POSTER THE SAME CURSES SHALL BE UPON THE ENTIRE BIAFRAN GENERATION.

IF I DECIDE NOT TO QUOTE BUT INSULT THIS POSTER IN MY MIND THEN I AM A BIG BIAFRAN FOOOL.

bastard undecided
Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by Nobody: 9:36pm On Nov 06, 2015
The storm is gathering....

When Niger delta militants took up arms, we suddenly realized they were serious

When boko haram took up arms, we also realized there were serious.

Again, the storm is gathering in the East.

Procurement of arms and ammunitions is as easy as 'pure water'. Ask Russia.

The storm is gathering in the East! A time bomb.

Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by Lachynos2k2(m): 9:39pm On Nov 06, 2015
freshness2020:
I am Igbo.
I don't believe in war.
I believe in cordial negotiations.
War can never be the solution, but are my people ready for this!

Say no to Bigotry...
I AM IGBO,
I KNOW MY PEOPLE ARE FIGHTING FOR A JUST CAUSE
BUT I DON'T BELIEVE IN VIOLENT DISINTEGRATION,
RATHER I BELIEVE IN RESOURCE CONTROL.
SAY NO TO WAR
KA CHINEKE MEZIE OKWU.

Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by ShakurM(m): 9:39pm On Nov 06, 2015
McTobe:
Do u know that every human being is spiritually responsible for his words, thoughts and action. Don't go and chain yourself into heavy responsibility that you can't extricate yourself from easily. we should be more careful with words pls for our own good. u can still male your points without burdening your spirit with guilt. just feel like I should tell u, if I am encroaching am sorry altogether.
I appreciate it , this night, guess what, I'm going to sleep like a baby
Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by VickyRotex(f): 9:40pm On Nov 06, 2015
IYANGBALI:
freeglobe,prettythicksme and vickyrotex if una join dem walahi na me go arrest you

Arrest yourself first grin
Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by OGBUEFIJAKOTA(m): 9:44pm On Nov 06, 2015
grin shocked cool tongue grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
i believe that one day the dream of actualization of Biafra will come through
Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by datribune: 9:47pm On Nov 06, 2015
#FoolsDie. How can a people who once went on a suicidal war wit cassava sticks still be so obstinate as not to learn how to live in peace?.
How is it dat d noise about Biafra became loudest after d preferred candidates of dis jobless youths lost an election?. May We never see d obstinacy & stupidity dat brought about cassava-stick soldiers.

Re: One Killed As IPOB Members Protest In Onitsha - Vanguard News by baralatie(m): 9:47pm On Nov 06, 2015
lastpage:

U dey crase o! grin grin grin

This "Biafra" is like "women".... most of the time, she does not know what is good for her, she does not know what she wants and the few times she does, she does not know how to go about getting it.

That is why l think its a FRAUD ..... BAIFRAUD! undecided

They are so proud to say l live and work in Lagos, Abuja, Kano, PH....... but hardly wuld you hear them say l live in Umahia or Useluku or some other Eastern states! grin grin

Until they all relocate to the erosion-ridden enclave in the BEast, no one is going to take them serious.

You cannot be fighting to death for positions in the Nigerian Govt and at the same time be shouting Biafra!
That is like trying to eat your cake and having it, .... it's a combination of GREED AND STEWPIDITY!

Lastpage!

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (Reply)

Muaz Magaji Tests Positive For COVID-19 After Sack For Celebrating Kyari's Death / Emeka Ihedioha's First Outing After Sack By Supreme Court / Soldiers Sack Police Station In Port Harcou, Arrest DPO Over Murder Of Colleague

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 99