Stats: 3,331,154 members, 8,448,894 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 03:02 AM

I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeI Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) (33620 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by menix(m): 1:00pm On Nov 17, 2015
Hope they dismiss him from Earth afterwards..
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by dOnLarich: 1:00pm On Nov 17, 2015
of course it's them
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by lekan29ice(m): 1:01pm On Nov 17, 2015
It's in their blood .... no be mistake
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by Babyphinas(f): 1:03pm On Nov 17, 2015
You are not the only dismissed officer why go into crime
CATEGORY: WEEKLY NEWS UPDATE
PUBLISHED ON SATURDAY, 14 NOVEMBER
2015 17:04
WRITTEN BY SUPER USER
HITS: 5
Recruitment saga:
Immigration trainees protest
employment suspension
By Godfrey AKON
No fewer than 2,000 persons recruited by
the Nigerian Immigration Service, NIS, in
mid-2015, have alleged plans by the
service to fully disengage them following a
presidential directive that halted the
process in August.
The NIS recruits, drawn from all parts of
the country, had been trained in the
rudiments of border control and arms
handling between May and August 2015
before being sent home to await further
directives.
While protesting in Abuja to demand their
immediate reinstatement, the would-be
employees’ alleged that the NIS was
considering a fresh recruitment exercise,
which could threaten their chances.
The protesters, armed with a petition to the
Senate, headed for the National Assembly
Complex and were about making their way
in before being halted by security
operatives at the main gate, where they
lingered for hours waving placards and
chanting solidarity songs.
Some of the placards read: ‘is it because
we don’t have godfathers?’ we have sworn
to protect Nigeria’s borders and defend its
territories,’ ‘recruited and trained, why
suspended,’ don’t add up to the labour
market,’ PMB, remember your campaign
promises: youth empowerment and job
creation,’ among others.
Spokesperson of the 2,000 aggrieved NIS
trainees, Mr. Iroakazi Precious, who
addressed journalists on behalf of his
colleagues, called on the Senate and
House of Reps to wade in and implored the
NIS authorities to reinstate them and pay
their emoluments.
A delegation of the aggrieved trainees was
later sent to meet with the House Majority
Leader, Hon. Femi Gbajabiamila and
members of the House Committee on
Immigration, who assured them of efforts
by the committee to shortly submit a joint
report of the NIS recruitment stampede and
their petition submitted on October 20,
2015 for further legislative action.
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by Aminat508(f): 1:03pm On Nov 17, 2015
Mtcheewwww undecided undecided
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by MrImole: 1:03pm On Nov 17, 2015
I'm not dissappointed.
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by pedrilo: 1:06pm On Nov 17, 2015
teeowl:
why dismiss him just for travelling without permission?
u bliv dat poo?
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by Nobody: 1:07pm On Nov 17, 2015
deramarks:
I wana b a blogger too pls help me
Alright. It all depends on what you know you can do. Choose a niche you can do. There are different blog niche you can pick from.

When you are ready, create your blog at blogger.com and customise itvif you wish. Update regularly but makes sure you know what you are updating. Updating regularly does not mean you update with junks.
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by efilefun(m): 1:07pm On Nov 17, 2015
NJPot:
He is not a true blood of Igbo nation. May be he was born and abandoned by a Yoruba woman and was picked up by an Ibo family. Igbos are not known to be armed robbers or bad people. But are known to be the best in business, education, sports, entertainment and all the good things of life. Even oyibo people borrowed some sense from Igbos. If you doubt, see 25 English words stolen from Igbo language.
Too much weed ain't good for your brain
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by Stevebamdex(m): 1:08pm On Nov 17, 2015
End time dismissal open doors for end time robbery.
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by 9jatatafo(m): 1:09pm On Nov 17, 2015
The guy beans don done na only agege bread he need to chop the beans for kirikiri
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by lastpage: 1:10pm On Nov 17, 2015
Islie:
http://newtelegraphonline.com/i-was-dismissed-from-army-robbery-suspect/

Good riddance to bad rubbish!..... now you should spend the rest of your life IN JAIL ...or just be wasted since you have become a terror to society.

person!

Lastpage!
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by Papasmal(m): 1:11pm On Nov 17, 2015
quote author=Daraph post=40114216]Abeg,wetin be dat im name self huh Just asking ooo,I no say more than that cos everyone don know before say they are all thief grin[/quote]I hereby solicit ur support for the post of General secretary of NAME CHECKER ASSOCIATION OF NAIRALAND(NCAN).

I promise to be non partisan,serve selflessly with high sense of integrity.
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by Nobody: 1:11pm On Nov 17, 2015
end time Liverpool robbery fan.
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by Lovexme(m): 1:11pm On Nov 17, 2015
He had to be arrested with a Liverpool jersey on. I refuse to walk with this man. grin
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by deramarks(f): 1:16pm On Nov 17, 2015
Blured:
Alright. It all depends on what you know you can do. Choose a niche you can do. There are different blog niche you can pick from.

When you are ready, create your blog at blogger.com and customise itvif you wish. Update regularly but makes sure you know what you are updating. Updating regularly does not mean you update with junks.
can I create it wit ma fone? Bb bold five? Or do I use a lap?
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by jamace(m): 1:26pm On Nov 17, 2015
Euro31:
smh
"Some are born mad, some achieve madness, and some have madness thrust upon 'em." grin grin
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by nikz(f): 1:26pm On Nov 17, 2015
Oga this our story no clear oh! You can't be dismissed for traveling without permission we also have people in the force so we know somethings, you can be suspended. Being dismissed doesn't make u go into stealing there men like u out there that were sacked unjustly but they poured all their energy on biz to take care of the family while searching for jobs.
You should av thot about ur family b4 stealing. Lazyman!
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by balancediet(m): 1:33pm On Nov 17, 2015
Association of name checkers, garki. Branch Abuja, shocked na dem again o.
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by Trioxocarbonate: 1:39pm On Nov 17, 2015
chymystique:
So whats his reason for shooting the owner of the bike on the leg.. See his face! He should be made to face the wrath of the law without pity
Really?
And those who stole billions are walking scout free.
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by tafabaloo(m): 1:42pm On Nov 17, 2015
NJPot:
He is not a true blood of Igbo nation. May be he was born and abandoned by a Yoruba woman and was picked up by an Ibo family. Igbos are not known to be armed robbers or bad people. But are known to be the best in business, education, sports, entertainment and all the good things of life. Even oyibo people borrowed some sense from Igbos. If you doubt, see 25 English words stolen from Igbo language.
You are very correct...Igbos don't rob except for Derico, .....and others.
To get other names, go look for a movie titled, "isakaba"
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by Nobody: 1:44pm On Nov 17, 2015
deramarks:
can I create it wit ma fone? Bb bold five? Or do I use a lap?
yeah you can on mobile phone but I will advise you use an android phone. Not really sure of Bb but you can still try.
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by Chillinmasoul(m): 1:48pm On Nov 17, 2015
Liverpool supporter grin
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by LaconicINC: 1:48pm On Nov 17, 2015
Ibo angry angry again undecided
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by deramarks(f): 1:49pm On Nov 17, 2015
Blured:
yeah you can on mobile phone but I will advise you use an android phone. Not really sure of Bb but you can still try.
so d main issue now is...how do I start makin cash from blogging
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by Nobody: 1:55pm On Nov 17, 2015
Arise O compatriots...
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by armadeo(m): 1:56pm On Nov 17, 2015
Give them them free.
Re: I Was Dismissed From Army –robbery Suspect (pictured) by Nobody: 2:01pm On Nov 17, 2015
deramarks:
so d main issue now is...how do I start makin cash from blogging
if your major aim is to make cash from blogging, then I don't think blogging is for you because will not focus on sharing good content and you will not be driven by passion. Money should come last. All you should focus on is sharing information.

Well, you can money from blogging through Google AdSence which your profits depends on the traffic you get. There are some other ways of making money too. You can read it up at your spare time.
1 2 3 Reply

I Stole My Boss Car To Attend Valentine Party —suspect (pictured)Spirit Told Me To Stab The Pregnant Woman –suspect (pictured)I Killed My Fiancé Over Sex, Says Suspect (Pictured)234

Court Sentences Ex-Soldier John Gabriel To Death By Hanging Over Aisami MurderSoldier Calls out Boko Haram Terrorists to come out70-Year-Old Man Rapes 8-Year-Old Deaf & Dumb Girl In Ogun