Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega (22331 Views)
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by funkymatics(f): 9:46pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
it has been implemented already. Too late to revert |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by Nobody: 9:47pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
jegazy |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by jamace(m): 9:47pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
Jega should prove his assertion beyond verbose grammar by use of figures why TSA will be detrimental to the conduct of elections. He is scared that the extra money made by inserting ghost workers on payroll will be detected. Jega, you too? |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by tola9jaa: 9:48pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
chesterlee:
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by Omenkata: 9:48pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
bettercreature:you see your life ![]() |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by Kensharval(m): 9:48pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
Nigeria's Problem Is A Compound One. Do Your Best And Leave The Rest. We Have Problem In Every Sector. As A Person, You Would Find Yourself In At Least A Sector. Just Do What You Can Do. |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by metorichmond(m): 9:49pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
Abeg who knws the cost of living in Ghana or cotonou, I tire for this country story everyday. |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by M4gunners: 9:50pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
Is he still in politics? Mr man you have been retired.Stay at home and eat your money thanks. Nigeria is already in disaster, so what is the need of your advice. |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by Kensharval(m): 9:51pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
chesterlee:How Much Change? Did You Buy Something From Him? Lol, Just Joking, Your Words Are Kind Of Funny. May God Help Us All. Amen. |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by Nobody: 9:52pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
jejemanito:and you do understand ryt? |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by Rahno: 9:52pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
Get paid for inviting new member 100% sure,just click n this link and register http://PayRefe.net/index.php?ref=311169 |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by dammike(m): 10:02pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
Prof. If TSA is not a scam then INEC should also be subjected to it. |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by chesterlee(m): 10:07pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
[quote author=tola9jaa post=40131967][/quote]STALE! |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by chesterlee(m): 10:08pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
Kensharval:
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by davero24(m): 10:20pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
No wonder Governor Ayodele fayose of Ekiti state is also against TSA. Bleep TSA Somebody shd Pls inform PMB dats Nigeria politician ar advance than dis. |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by mayor9498(m): 10:21pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
Get More Latest Gists, Musics And Videos Updates Now!! http://holymp3.com |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by Chigorkizz(m): 10:25pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
kabshina:Bros.you never tire for this girl? u mean you are still following this girl.kai |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by h2obobo(m): 10:27pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
Young03:the man the called jegaquin antidote to a disease called orubebe |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by donphilopus: 10:31pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
benega:I tried liking the picture on facebook earlier today but thank God it gave me an error message. You would sure lose this contest. I ain't liking any sh1t again. You can't call your superior who happens to be my mentor a gworo chewing herdsman and expect my like to make you win. Never! I call on all APC Supporters on this forum not to like his so-called picture. ![]() |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by donphilopus: 10:35pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
Bom4Real:He shouldn't have conceded defeat na. What happened to the former President of Cote d' Ivoire who refused to concede defeat would have befallen him. Jonathan didn't just wanna be embarrassed. He would have been dragged outta Aso Rock like a common criminal. |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by ishiamu(m): 10:42pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
donphilopus:A gworo man ya mentor Please change ya mentor Osama he's a respected terrorist than an illiterate terrorist like buhari ![]() |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by donphilopus: 11:10pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
ishiamu:Ya opinion though. ![]() |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by thundafire: 11:11pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
dats hw dy one 2 use 2 force INEC 2 do their will |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by flokii: 11:23pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
tola9jaa:Mister man calmdown.. PMB is God sent... Jega did his part in actualizing it.. na dem dem.... dem go sort a. out.. reapect PMB o... na person grandpa |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by dammytosh: 11:24pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
chesterlee:The change is from Jonathan to Buhari and any right thinking person knows hat is a step in the right direction. |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by chesterlee(m): 11:30pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
dammytosh:I guess that's what you tell yourself every night, so as to sleep well Brace up and face your greatest fear. The dullard has FAILED as usual! |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by ishiamu(m): 11:33pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
donphilopus:LoL |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by dammytosh: 11:35pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
chesterlee:I know how painful it is to lose election. Take heart. Bye bye to cluelessness. Bye bye to recklessness Bye bye to whatever pdp brings. I guess when some one spend 16 years destroying sometin, you expect some one to use 6months to clear it. Bring the poll again GEJ will still fail. Son, don't be decieved. |
| Re: Subjecting INEC To TSA Will Be A Disaster – Jega by ArcIbrahim38(m): 11:47pm On Nov 17, 2015 |
[quote author=jejemanito post=40131631][b]The funny thing is 99% of nigerians supporting TSA have absolutely no idea of the downsides Ignorance is our problem Truth be told this TSA thingy will only have a very minimum effect in reducing corruption Why? Because anybody in the system knows that the stealing happens before payment into government's account We're you aware in benue billions of teachers salary was paid to an unknown account |
"Customs Subjecting Igbo Travellers To Hardship" – Peter Obi • Omojuwa Called Jonathan A Disaster, And Got This Reply • FG Grants MDAs Access To TSA As Transfers Hit N2.9tn • 2 • 3 • 4
Shut Down Your Facebook And Twitter Accounts - Senator Shehu Sani Tells Buhari • Our Candidates’ List For INEC Is Ready – APC • Nigerian Journalists Are Afraid Of Asking Tinubu,Atiku And Obi Serious Questions

Please change ya mentor Osama he's a respected terrorist than an illiterate terrorist like buhari