Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today - Politics (6) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today (23031 Views)
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by tomakint: 10:43am On Nov 20, 2015 |
MizMyColi:Oh come here darling you just narrow everything down with a poetical feeling |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by Elinob(m): 10:46am On Nov 20, 2015 |
Hapi bday sir may u live long and ur enemies may c u trow. |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by sleekymag(m): 11:09am On Nov 20, 2015 |
Happy Birthday to one of Nigeria's best ever President. Wishing you many more years and good health sir. |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by ogashakiru(m): 11:10am On Nov 20, 2015 |
Ehen. Must be nice |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by tuniski: 11:24am On Nov 20, 2015 |
HBD sir the Hero of our democracy prosperity will surely reward u with the best president we ever had. |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by alaskido(m): 11:31am On Nov 20, 2015 |
Happy birthday my brother and country man. Please do not mind all those people who blame you for everything happening in Nigeria now that Buhari is in power. You did a great job. They think it is easy to rule this stubborn country called Nigeria. The call you clueless but Buhari is the clueless one. |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by NovusHomo(m): 11:58am On Nov 20, 2015 |
akinyeleaa:He's only 58, but has done so much damage to last 116 years. Ogbanje werey! ![]() |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by AkwaIbomrep1: 12:30pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
The entire ibibio nation celebrates with u ,u're the man , no one defeated u in the last election but u decided to quite for peace to reign b4 Buahari will create more terrorists as they promised to make the country ungovernable for u if u refuse to step down ...Chai,chai,chaii nigeria ,minorities are suffering & are being intimidated on daily basis, what a nation ,,,thank God for Biafra ...... H B D to u ur excellency ... Yak Abasi aba ye fo .....#VisitAkwaibom |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by j1mmy: 12:34pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
He will go into history (along with Shonekan and Aguyi-Ironsi) as the most useless heads of government Nigeria ever had! |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by Nobody: 12:36pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
Happy birthday Sir! |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by furezra(m): 12:39pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
Happy Birthday Dr Goodluck Ebele Jonathan. God bless you |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by lagdmark(m): 12:59pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
HBD Sir GEJ the symbol of democracy in Africa |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by HastaCuando(m): 1:04pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
Happy birthday Sir! Long may you live! Meanwhile............ in another news Federal Government Bilateral Education Scholarship students in China are going hungry as a result of unpaid scholarship allowances since January 2015, and still counting.... Nigerian Government, what is happening?. Do we wait till these scholars start protesting, so they would be tagged unpatriotic or better still an embarrassment to the nation? Nobody cares of what they are currently undergoing in trying to make ends meet. This is very unfair!!! |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by Nobody: 2:18pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
I don't like politics nor they politicians but I'm really inlove with politician GEJ. More years Sir GEJ*** |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by Anglovel: 2:36pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
[quote author=jammyunn post=40211482]Wow...Good man. Happy birthday sir. The only president to make it clear that elections should not be rigged for him. The only president that can boldly say he won an election in Nigeria clean and clear. Also, the only president whose family were totally based in the country for work or study! Happy Birthday your Excellency we miss u so much already..we r now cash strapped,trekking instead of using our cars,even d transport buses u brought .. .pls savE our souls from brutality,sectionalism pls tell d UN to let us go peacefully with our potentials,! |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by firstking01(m): 2:41pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
HBD my hero....the best president ever. |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by Nobody: 3:41pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
HBD to GEJ. |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by rocoh(m): 3:46pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
viviangist:Happy birthday sir. |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by openmine(m): 4:48pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
lastpage:bro i guess u r just waking up from bed since march 2015...sorry bro,a lot has happened...elections are over...ur so called sheriff in town is grappling with the boomerang effects ![]() This is a thread for birthday wishes for our dear ex-presido ebele1... if you dont like it or u feel so pained,pls find the nearest lagoon to jump into or alternatively,hug one of the transformers you find around ur surrounding!! ![]() |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by davoremix(m): 4:55pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
Lionsclaw:#receivesense |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by plux4: 5:24pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
happy birthday to the greatest man in african |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by Lionsclaw: 6:38pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
davoremix:After your father recieves sense then I go follow. Gad panish u guy ![]() |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by aycorporat(m): 9:29pm On Nov 20, 2015 |
shininglite:* God bless you for telling this truth to nincompoops who might never know the truth |
| Re: Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 58th Birthday Today by monex(m): 9:13pm On Nov 21, 2015 |
StOla:he never said the first statement about Jim Nwobodo. i hope you know that |
Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 59th Birthday With His Grand Child (Pics) • Goodluck Jonathan Celebrates His 59th Birthday Today • Eid Mubarak: Jonathan Celebrates With Muslims, Some Nigerians React(screenshots) • 2 • 3 • 4
Buhari Receives Medical Doctors From Greece (photos) • Boko Haram Fuel Suppliers Arrested In Maiduguri. Photos • MASSOB, Arewa Youths Dare FG To Rearrest Nnamdi Kanu