'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump - Foreign Affairs (17) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Foreign Affairs › 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump (62450 Views)
1 2 3 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by Nobody: 5:51pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
RichDad1:You must be retarded... |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by Eluwilussit(m): 5:52pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
akike:The West ain't no saints. They ain't no Santa either. They have interests which they will protect at all cost. If the Boko issue is not taken care of by Nigeria, and the West steps in, so you think they will be doing it for free? The rest of us can't seem to be able to take care of ourselves, so someone has to do it for us and at a cost. Talking about the origin, we can go as far back as we like or choose a recent date, which most of us can relate to. 2001 may even be too far back to some NL members .If you have any justification for the terrorism that is being carried out by these Islamists, please do tell me. We have pretended enough and long. I don't think that if a religious war breaks out today, that Muslims can win it. Let them embrace peace. The world isn't a fair place, but why shoot your colleagues and people who have allowed you live a better life among them? Trump has a point. Biased? Yes, but a legit point nonetheless. |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by whatisthetruth: 5:53pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Laid2001:So the U.S now wants to take guns away from it's citizens? I feel that would be the end to the America that we know. A classic case of deflection in the islamic community. As a brilliant debater once said, there are 3 phases of islam: PHASE 1: WHEN THEY ARE IN THE MINORITY -Here they preach, to each person their religion as their prophet said. They claim to be peaceful and fully abide by the laws of the land in which they are in. PHASE 2: WHEN THEY HAVE A SIZABLE POPULATION -Here they begin to agitate for their rights as enshrined not in the laws of the land, but in islamic law. Agitations are made for things like the sharia law, child marraiges and so on. PHASE 3: WHEN THEY ARE IN THE MAJORITY -Here, a full islamic state is declared and the non believers become oppressed. Non believers are required to pay a tax known as the jizya for them to be able to reside in an islamic state. Other forms of worship are prohibited, with Allah being the true god and controlling every aspect of life in the society. |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by MENELIK1: 5:54pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
philclem:The killings of black American tees by white policemen, Kid murderers in elementary schools across America and Europe. Bros them plenty well well |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by Nobody: 5:57pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
daretodiffer:Yes he is going to. Just one more attack on american soft |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by iykebest1(m): 6:00pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
onac16:the muslims don't have God. They have Allah |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by whatisthetruth: 6:03pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
yahayya1a:Yes they are muslims! I can not state this clearly enough. The debate here is not if a muslim is inherently good or bad, but rather, if islam is good or bad. Every human is guided by conscience and a sense of morality, be they muslims, christians, atheists and so on. This innate feeling is what causes most people to search for a creator and in some cases they do find him. However, what you find in the islamic community is that the more one goes in search of this creator, the more devout he becomes, the more radical his views also become. That radical nature of islam, when one draws ever so closer to allah, is one that is of great concern to those outside this faith. For instance, if we went to a majorly muslim territory in the north of nigeria, say in front of a mosque and then proceeded to burn a quran, I can assure you that you will be greeted with physical violence from the most devout muslims. On the flip side, if you went outside a church and started burning a bible, I stand to believe that most of the devout Christians won't lay a single hand on you. So you see, the problems aren't in the humans themselves per say, who are born with this innate conscience. It is the fault of the ideology that further molds this conscience into rationalizing evil as good and that is what islam does. The more devout a muslim becomes to islam, the more the muslim believes allah, the more the muslim reads the quran and practices it, the more radical that muslim gets. |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by DjAduba(m): 6:05pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
true2god:So what! Is US heaven.... Rrrrrrubbish |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by TonyeBarcanista(m): 6:12pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Rossikk:So you mean 90% of armed robbers are Christians? Wow.... Perhaps you think you are smart.. Smh |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by MENELIK1: 6:13pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
gimakon:But the Rwandan genocide occurred between two mainly xtian groups, is that what xtianity teaches? |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by RichDad1(m): 6:15pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
yahayya1a:Cos I don't buy into you blood sucking ideaology? Kikikiki ![]() You're a potential Osama. |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by cutekhalifa(m): 6:21pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Good move.... If you kill a muslim u have killed a terrorist if u killed a terrorist you have killed a muslim... Islam is the problem of dis world... I blame Abrahim for his disobedient , he for allow ismael the father of all terrorist to die in desert....
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by doveda: 6:24pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Eluwilussit:Please I am.not going to do your research for you If you are so ignorant to believe that this stuff started in 2001. You must be really pathetic. Besides who trained them sef? Who gave them the weapons? Do not quote me gain until you make use of theb left in your phone. |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by akilo1: 6:24pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Islam should ban asap |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by doveda: 6:25pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
cutekhalifa:Yes, blame him all you like Islam is not going anywhere ![]() |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by doveda: 6:26pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
falopey:Including me I cannot wait to bomb you and your family to smithereens ![]() What about that for being a potential terrorists? |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by Rossikk(m): 6:26pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
TonyeBarcanista:99%. Quite possibly 100%. |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by Nobody: 6:27pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
MENELIK1:No. But islam is far worse. Personally I don't like the persecution, but religion by compulsion should be looked into. Islam should be looked into |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by doveda: 6:27pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
RichDad1:We will soon come for your head I will be the one to cut it off How satisfying it would be ![]() |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by Nobody: 6:28pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
WaffenSS:I agree with you to some extent. Ok am sorry |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by TonyeBarcanista(m): 6:28pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Rossikk:Hahahaahahahahaaha... See as you de increase am. U no de fear God? |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by doveda: 6:29pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
gimakon:This is an insult! There are many Muslims here who are very respectful and cautious I was once until I realised that you guys are sick. You need a sicko to cure you. It is really a shame though if you live in Nigeiria and you believe that Muslims are like what you have heard unless of course you are from the SS or SE. You are the most clueless about Islam |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by doveda: 6:30pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
DanielPam:We are the victims o We are not going to apologise And we are not going anywhere And we are coming to America |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by Rossikk(m): 6:30pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
whatisthetruth:How do you know christians won't attack you if you burn bibles in front of their church? Don't say that until you try it. |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by doveda: 6:31pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
sparkwil:Radical Islam is not going anywhere ![]() |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by Rossikk(m): 6:32pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
TonyeBarcanista:I've never seen an armed robber that's a muslim. Have you? All armed robbers in Nigeria are christians. I rarely make such sweeping statements, but on this one, I'm sure. |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by doveda: 6:32pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
babestella:They are not going to ban Muslims And Islam is not going anywhere Pele! |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by doveda: 6:33pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Millerz:I didn't read most of my mentions too I ignored most of them then I saw this while I was scrolling You are hilarious ![]() |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by sparkwil(m): 6:36pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
doveda: ![]() You're such a child Oya sit down and learn... Over 80% of the victims of radical Islamists including boko haram are Muslims You see... Who should be more concerned? |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by Autino(m): 6:37pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
osemoses1234:No be dem sapy Muslims have become an epidemic all over the world so thE guyman is apsolutely right |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by ZiggyMr(m): 6:42pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
Now Muslims ll be calling for his head, and this guy is just so on point. You don't even knw which one of them can blow u up, they are all the same. My muslim friends it's not compulsory you guys go to the U.S, try Saudi, Iran, Iraq or even Egypt. |
| Re: 'Muslims To Be Stopped From Entering US'- Donald Trump by doveda: 6:44pm On Dec 08, 2015 |
sparkwil:I am a child o But I know that radical Islam is not going anywhere |
Donald Trump Bans Diego Maradona From Entering US "For Insulting Trump On TV" • Grace Mugabe's Cars Stopped From Leaving Zimbabwe. Photos • Donald Trump To Sign Orders Restricting Refugee, Muslims From Entering US • 2 • 3 • 4
Cameroonian Soldier Kills Army Commander, Then Shoots Himself Dead. Graphic Pics • President Akufo-Addo's Attire On His First Day At Work (Photos) • Unclad Robber Stuck On Rooftop Of The House He Burgled