EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal (19395 Views)
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by OnankpaBa(op): 8:01am On Dec 11, 2015 |
AlPeter: |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by SirSmithHarry(m): 8:01am On Dec 11, 2015 |
![]() |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by GudluckIBB(m): 8:16am On Dec 11, 2015 |
seunmsg:I agree with you but leaving Emiefel to spend another 3 years will not be good for the economy |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by carboblanko(m): 8:26am On Dec 11, 2015 |
GudluckIBB:Only the truly mischievous will blame PMB for the state of economy after all these revelations. By the way where is FFK? ![]() |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by MrAboki: 9:38am On Dec 11, 2015 |
OKONJO-IWEALA should be handed over to SARS for interrogation. ![]() Same for Dasuki and Dokpesi. ![]() |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by OZAOEKPE(f): 9:39am On Dec 11, 2015 |
ONLY IN THIS COUNTRY WE PERSECUTE HEROES, THAT OUGHT TO BE CELEBRATED JUST AS THEY ARE BEING CELEBRATED ALL OVER THE WORLD ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ? |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by Nobody: 9:39am On Dec 11, 2015 |
about time.Coordinating minister of looters |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by nurusystem(m): 9:42am On Dec 11, 2015 |
she must be probe,.even if she like it or not.,.even if biafar ppl help her 4 protest she must face prosecution., |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by Nobody: 9:42am On Dec 11, 2015 |
it will be a travesty is this woman doesn't spend time behind bars. The state of the Nigerian commonwealth today is entirely the result of her mismanagement as coordinating mister of the economy. She could have resigned out of principle but stayed and willingly allowed things to happen knowing with her vast expertise the consequences for the country. Personally I think she's more culpable than Diezani or Dasuki or anyone else from the previous regime because she was the gatekeeper. |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by mekaboy(m): 9:44am On Dec 11, 2015 |
They are set to.... |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by TS2(m): 9:46am On Dec 11, 2015 |
Abeg make she go answer question for panpe EFCC. May dem sha flit d room wey she go dey use for der. Since, she has been acting like she didn't know kain. And billions of dollars were exchanging hands. Small time now she will say she is not well and needs to travel. Meanwhile all this time na under dat her headtie she dey hide money wey she follow dem tif. |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by ThisMeansWAR: 9:47am On Dec 11, 2015 |
carboblanko:probably on the run .. Head of campaign committee. Only god knows the number of billions he got from central bank of dasuki . ![]() |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by Acidosis(m): 9:49am On Dec 11, 2015 |
Loool I hope they have intelligent staff? Okonjo will outsmart them all.. |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by tomholly: 9:49am On Dec 11, 2015 |
All dis na political witch hunting of the opponents oooooooooooooooooooo OnankpaBa: |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by Jabioro: 9:49am On Dec 11, 2015 |
She is needed to be here..all those sweet grammar I want to know if she is the one constructing it...after all she Her hand is clear..Let rewash for her.Pofupofu old chick |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by carboblanko(m): 9:50am On Dec 11, 2015 |
ThisMeansWAR: ![]() |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by chuose: 9:51am On Dec 11, 2015 |
B00hari them are using EFCC and courts to harass South East and South South people. And una say make we no leave Nija? |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by Goke7: 9:52am On Dec 11, 2015 |
lookandlaff:she would have been an hero, if she had ran way to US and resigned from there when all these were happening, but she decided to be a good sister to brother jona, I know she was under much pressure but she would have been smarter. |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by ibadanfinest(m): 9:54am On Dec 11, 2015 |
Her offense is that she was unpatriotic. She knew about all of these no doubt but unlike the patriotic sanusi, she decided to keep shut and only made sure Legally she is covered. Bottom line I don't think she will be prosecuted, Her reputation will just suffer immensely as a result of her keeping quiet. |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by OnankpaBa(op): 9:54am On Dec 11, 2015 |
chuose:
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by reuben79: 9:57am On Dec 11, 2015 |
New efcc boss kudos to u#i love ur style keep it up. |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by NwaAdazi: 9:59am On Dec 11, 2015 |
good |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by dammytosh: 10:00am On Dec 11, 2015 |
Summon that witch. If her spell is working on poor masses EFCC go comot am How will she be approving billions of Naira outside appropriation. |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by sukkot: 10:00am On Dec 11, 2015 |
OZAOEKPE:are you just here to irritate people or are you this naturally stu-pid ? |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by M4gunners: 10:02am On Dec 11, 2015 |
Thunder wen go fire EFCC still dey confused. |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by OZAOEKPE(f): 10:04am On Dec 11, 2015 |
sukkot:I AM HEAR TO SPEAK FOR THE VOICE-LESS.... |
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by NOBODYY: 10:07am On Dec 11, 2015 |
OZAOEKPE:God did not create you this way what happened to ur brain along the way?? Where is your conscience??
| Re: EFCC To Summon Okonjo-Iweala Over Arms Deal by Raalsalghul: 10:07am On Dec 11, 2015 |
skup008:The probability of that your prayer being answered is almost nil. Is this not Nigeria? Trust me, there will be some sort of underground arrangement and the accused will go scot free. And apart from praying for these people to reap their punishment, what about the corruption that is going under GMB's government, which you'll only hear after his tenure has ended? As usual, this is just the normal EFCC and their usual gra gra, which will amount to nothing when all is said and done. |
You Have No Power To Summon Me, Sagay Tells Senate • Oshiomhole Queries Okonjo-iweala Over Arms Deal • Buhari Queries Okonjo-iweala Over Diversion Of $1bn Rail Transport Loan • 2 • 3 • 4
President Buhari Participates At The Dubai Expo 2020 (PHOTOS) • Data Shows Almost Half Nigeria’s Electricity Supply Is From Generators • Post Your Birthday Greetings To President Bola Ahmed Tinubu