Stats: 3,326,281 members, 8,425,798 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 06:48 AM

Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsMurray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC (43616 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by xakakes: 5:06pm On Dec 13, 2015
Mercie97:
this senator of the federal/internet republic of twitter is at it again,i am yet to see him sponsor any bill or more a single motion in the Senate.
try to be updated with recent happenings in the National assembly because ignorance is not an excuse more so trying to advertise it.
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by BABAKABIRU301(f): 5:07pm On Dec 13, 2015
THE FIRST WAILLERS IN NIGERIA IS apc THEY WAILL FOR GOD 16 YEARS DESPIT OF BEEN THE PART OF THE 16 YEARS.
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by BABAKABIRU301(f): 5:07pm On Dec 13, 2015
THE FIRST WAILLERS IN NIGERIA IS apc THEY WAILL FOR GOD 16 YEARS DESPIT OF BEEN THE PART OF THAT 16 YEARS.
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by Frankiss44(m): 5:08pm On Dec 13, 2015
Goke7:
PDP is drowning and Ben Bruce is already feeling ashamed to be part of the greatest thieving party in Africa hence his defence in trying to pull APC members as part of the thieving gang. He should go ahead and mention names of APC members who have been involved in the looting over the years simple.
LOL... What will you do if he names them.. People like you see everybody associated with APC as saints.. To you Audu didn't steal anything in Kogi, Sylvia was a saint and even Ameachi..

Am so certain if Deziani had sponsored the APC campaign train with her loots, she would probably have been a minister right now and she would have gotten your support..

Wake up son
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by mira4u: 5:08pm On Dec 13, 2015
This man should just come out straight. Attacking the incumbent government from the sidelines make no sense.
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by M4gunners: 5:08pm On Dec 13, 2015
Chei Senator of common sense. It shall be well with you sir.We know who the Lizards are.
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by KMJY(f): 5:09pm On Dec 13, 2015
It gets me irked the bias with which EFCC is fighting this corruption war. How can the APC accomodate/shelter erstwhile political jobbers and pretend they never steal even wit prove of corruption on them. All I see is just a vendetta initiated by Buhari to punish his perceived political foes. I will take this anti-corruption crusade serious only when it is all-inclusive, irrespective of whose Ox is gourd
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by Almightytime: 5:09pm On Dec 13, 2015
All second term Governors should also be probed. Funds expended on their re-election should be investigated.
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by dunlie: 5:10pm On Dec 13, 2015
Element of truth......thanks and keep it upkeep
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by ukabrother: 5:11pm On Dec 13, 2015
raystar96:
yes...he looks like Obama and thinks like Obanikoro
Apc rats all the way.
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by BiafraMyAss(m): 5:12pm On Dec 13, 2015
And he was among the thieves that accompanied Saraki to court. Is Saraki PDP member?
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by ukabrother: 5:13pm On Dec 13, 2015
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by Alwaysup: 5:13pm On Dec 13, 2015
Lol. I agree
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by jacoik(m): 5:14pm On Dec 13, 2015
Trinxie:
hmmn...even if it doesn't become a crocodile, there is a huge difference between Mushin lizard and Lekki Lizard. grin
lekki ones dey under a/c
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by azzima(m): 5:15pm On Dec 13, 2015
MR MOTOR-MOUTH DON SHOW OOOOOO. THIS GUY !!!
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by mrmetoo1: 5:19pm On Dec 13, 2015
This man talking like he wasn't one of those that escorted Saraki to his trial. Saraki is an APC man, at least as I type but that APC man to Ben isn't corrupt, he's just being hunted.

Then this corruption fight hasn't started, be patient Ben, we're just talking about ONSA. When we get to NNPC, APC and PDP are going to be dining together in jail. I'm sure when that happens Mr Bruce will come back and say those particular APC members are witches that are being hunted. Plus if been Ben has a leak on any APC member that got this ONSA massive giveaway, we'll be very happy to know.
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by dammytosh: 5:19pm On Dec 13, 2015
teebaxy:
He hasn't said PDP members are not thieves, he is just telling you that all politicians are thieves
So he need to tweet that they are all thieves ?
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by Rotimi47: 5:21pm On Dec 13, 2015
Trinxie:
hmmn...even if it doesn't become a crocodile, there is a huge difference between Mushin lizard and Lekki Lizard. grin
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by prejulsuc(f): 5:21pm On Dec 13, 2015
Mercie97:
this senator of the federal/internet republic of twitter is at it again,i am yet to see him sponsor any bill or more a single motion in the Senate.
hahahaha so true cheesy
Mercie97:
hahahaha so true
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by Tholuwaniey(m): 5:22pm On Dec 13, 2015
BABAKABIRU301:
THE FIRST WAILLERS IN NIGERIA IS apc THEY WAILL FOR GOD 16 YEARS DESPIT OF BEEN THE PART OF THE 16 YEARS.
Aunty.. You need to go back to primary school
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by ODUBEZE: 5:23pm On Dec 13, 2015
kITATITA:
Is that the defence these guys will take to court. I feel disappointed. Murray Bruce is saying that it's OK to steal since others are stealing
No! you totally misunderstood him! he is saying that those who looted Nigeria are also in APC!
They should also be persecuted!
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by Iroh88(m): 5:28pm On Dec 13, 2015
dammytosh:
Story

PDP are the grand looters

If 16years you did not arrest and prosecute them and you expect APC to prosecute them in 7months the. It is the height of brainless brainlessness.

Tell us any APC chieftain who shared Dansuki's loot and we will shame them

Mr Obamanikoro looks more intelligent when he is not saying anything.
gringringrin
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by arsenal33: 5:32pm On Dec 13, 2015
He never condemns looters.
He never liked the war on his friends (looters)
He never contributes in the senate.
His only achievements are tweets, which makes him a twit.
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by vislabraye(m): 5:33pm On Dec 13, 2015
He's the Apostle of Common sense. This is a no brainer.
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by Hunry: 5:34pm On Dec 13, 2015
Those that cross carpeted have repented for fear of BABA
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by Ahmeduana(m): 5:34pm On Dec 13, 2015
Trinxie:
BUT A DRESSED MONKEY IS STILL A MONKEY, or if you deep a shitt in a strawberry flavour and rap it in a golden foil paper does it stop it from stinking? MY YORUBA ELDERS SAID THAT (eni ba jale lekan, to ba daran bori, aso ole lo da bora,) ISN'T SO?
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by Uncletony(m): 5:37pm On Dec 13, 2015
Trinxie:
Very typical of a brainwashed zombie!!..spits!!!
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by deebsman1(m): 5:38pm On Dec 13, 2015
The man no sabi differentiate btw 'were' and'where'. Shame
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by anonimi: 5:41pm On Dec 13, 2015
912:
Ben Bruce, go and pay your staff. You are no longer a presenter, you are now a senator. start impacting your constituency. and by that I don't mean entering Okada to distribute your wardrobe allowance to widows (that doesn't change a thing).

I have not seen the bill that you have sponsored since you entered the senate. All you do is tweet this tweet that and you remain mute during house of assembly proceedings. Open your mouth and speak for the people you claim to love so much and leave social media paparazzi to real bloggers like Linda, Seun, Vivian etc.
Have you seen the bills from Mrs. Remi Tinubu huh

www.nairaland.com/attachments/2095358_15096527612489439596301874723237704487377n_jpeg85ba7e6ee2eaa8016b72712354f15d2f
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by Adesolomon2014(m): 5:44pm On Dec 13, 2015
crispberry:
Oga Ben should keep quiet na. Didn't he wreck NTA too? He is also a looter jare
dnt mind him jare...jus because he finished lootin NTA nd moved onto anoda station wic is owned by him makes him a saint...yeye uncle ben is @ it again oo
Re: Murray-Bruce Tweets About Looting And APC by Nobody: 5:47pm On Dec 13, 2015
Trinxie:
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

Ibrahim Idris Accused Of Looting And Sexual Relationship With SubordinatesCould This Be The Reason Why Ben Bruce Tweets A Lot? (snapshot)Murray-Bruce Tweets About Bayelsa Election234

COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, OthersGoodluck Jonathan Visits President Tinubu In Aso Rock (Picture)Types Of Nigeria Senators