Photos Of Deadly Army Rocket Artillery Used To Fight Insurgency In The North - Crime - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Photos Of Deadly Army Rocket Artillery Used To Fight Insurgency In The North (1729 Views)
| Photos Of Deadly Army Rocket Artillery Used To Fight Insurgency In The North by Vabadonsblog1(op): 10:39am On Dec 24, 2015 |
This photos really wowed me off... They were taken from the Nigerian Army position in the northern part. see more at: www.vabadon.com/2015/12/photos-of-nigerian-army-rocket.html?m=1
| Re: Photos Of Deadly Army Rocket Artillery Used To Fight Insurgency In The North by INTROVERT(f): 10:39am On Dec 24, 2015 |
are you sure... because by my calculation the first pic shoots 40 projectiles at once. |
| Re: Photos Of Deadly Army Rocket Artillery Used To Fight Insurgency In The North by Sparrow13: 10:53am On Dec 24, 2015*. Modified: 11:11am On Dec 24, 2015 |
INTROVERT:yes it is in the inventory of the Nigerian Army
| Re: Photos Of Deadly Army Rocket Artillery Used To Fight Insurgency In The North by Maghan37: 11:52am On Dec 24, 2015 |
Impressive |
| Re: Photos Of Deadly Army Rocket Artillery Used To Fight Insurgency In The North by okonja(m): 1:25pm On Dec 24, 2015 |
I have seen the 2nd pics for real while I was in Maiduguri along Tashar Bama, in the midnight, I was in front of my villa, the night they went to attack those BH boys at Bama LGA, menh!, I never knew I would survived the night that day, It was like a war... ![]() |
| Re: Photos Of Deadly Army Rocket Artillery Used To Fight Insurgency In The North by AbuadStudent(m): 2:09pm On Dec 24, 2015 |
okonja:Ah ah, why you dey lie like dis, end time Peson ![]() |
| Re: Photos Of Deadly Army Rocket Artillery Used To Fight Insurgency In The North by eldino44(m): 9:17pm On Dec 24, 2015 |
those tins are not new. I have 3 in kaduna |
Borno 'Artillery' Where Prostitution & Drugs Are Done Publicly, Demolished. PICS • More Troops Sent To Combat Insurgency In Ukanafun (AKS) • Nigerian Air Force Fighter Jets Destroy Boko Haram Artillery • 2 • 3 • 4
A Man Came Back From Work And Met His Wife Making Love To Another Man On Their M • Illiterate Phone Robber Posts Selfie Using Victim's Instagram Account [Pictures] • Yahoo Boys Caught With Used Girls Panties, Bras, Wigs As Ritual Items In Delta