ii - Crime - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › ii (1219 Views)
| ii by goonsmi(op): 1:49am On Dec 31, 2015*. Modified: 10:17pm On Feb 27, 2016 |
h |
| Re: ii by goonsmi(op): 1:54am On Dec 31, 2015*. Modified: 8:44am On Jan 15, 2016 |
. |
| Re: ii by goonsmi(op): 1:58am On Dec 31, 2015*. Modified: 8:45am On Jan 15, 2016 |
| Re: ii by divinehand2003(m): 2:05am On Dec 31, 2015 |
So sorry my brother. If you jam mad men like these who has no future ambition than to cause commotion, pls give them chance next time to prevent stories that touch. |
| Re: ii by brunofarad(m): 2:54am On Dec 31, 2015 |
![]() |
| Re: ii by nenergy(m): 4:00am On Dec 31, 2015 |
Bros, how much was the fare sef...eh? Don't play with Lagos transporters o, coz they are walking dead. Didn't you read on FP how a conductor followed a passenger home and killed him? Now see the result. Biko, next time let it go! Get healed sooner |
| Re: ii by goonsmi(op): 8:15am On Dec 31, 2015 |
nenergy:The amount of tfare involved is not really the problem but their insane behavior towards their passengers because I know I won't be the first and the last victim of their crude behavior. |
| Re: ii by nenergy(m): 8:31am On Dec 31, 2015 |
goonsmi:Seriously insane. I avoid them at all cost. |
| Re: ii by Alphaoscar: 2:17pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
lalasticala , I think this thread should be on FP. This is very shocking . |
| Re: ii by theyrynsolar(f): 2:28pm On Dec 31, 2015 |
goonsmi:Bros sorry of.. Buh you get mind sha... Dey drag with Lagos conductor and the driver... Hahaha.. That's so not a gentleman of you.. You should have let them go. It is well with you And you made the biggest mistake by soughting the assistance of a police officer... Umba that was a wrong move. Don't do that again in 2016 ... Wait ooo.. No be geevee you put for hand so... Omo abule proper |
| Re: ii by tafabaloo(m): 6:56am On Jan 01, 2016 |
You yourself get strong head. How you go dey struggle with them when you are not a trained ibadan Agbero |
My Encounter With Ritualist In Lokoja Today. • 18-year-old Caught Having Sex With Mad Woman • My First Encounter With Armed Student Robbers At School. • 2 • 3 • 4
Nigerian Trafficked 2 Malaysia 4 Commericial Sex Kidnap & Beaten By Madam(pics • Man Jumps Into Lions’ Den To Commit Suicide, But The Lions Died Instead • Nigeria Impiicated In A Zimbabwean Prostitution Ring In The UK