Stats: 3,150,474 members, 7,808,712 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:51 PM

Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos (42156 Views)

Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Her 18th Birthday Today (Photos) / Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Her 17th Birthday Today (Photo) / 16-Year-Old Meraiah Ekeinde Is Growing Into A Fine Young Woman (2) (3) (4)

Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by 9jatatafo(m): 12:07pm On Feb 15, 2016
Omotola gave birth early ooo. Not too long I read she was 38. Is this bae her first child? Cute but not like her mom
Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by menix(m): 12:08pm On Feb 15, 2016
emmmm, abeg who get her number?

Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by Nobody: 12:16pm On Feb 15, 2016
She's beautiful! Just like her mum.
Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by eitsei(m): 12:16pm On Feb 15, 2016
MrImole:
There was nairaland.
am afraid, it's turning to nairablog

Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by mjswthrt(f): 12:19pm On Feb 15, 2016
Sexy Sweet Sixteen

Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by Psylas(m): 12:19pm On Feb 15, 2016
rubbish! her mother is more beautiful than her

Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by Nobody: 12:23pm On Feb 15, 2016
Salivating, Waiting....counting down....just 2yrs more before she turns 18...oh happy day shocked
Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by Nobody: 12:23pm On Feb 15, 2016
This one never ripe nah
Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by adukenny(m): 12:24pm On Feb 15, 2016
Omotola should please guide this innocent young woman not to expose her body to the public at this age of hers...

Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by iykekelvins(m): 12:24pm On Feb 15, 2016
Hmm
Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by KingEbukasBlog(m): 12:25pm On Feb 15, 2016
Messilistic:
Is she not being too exposed at a young age?

I was just thinking the same thing . I wonder how her mum makes her cope with the exposure
Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by justmenoni: 12:25pm On Feb 15, 2016
Aswear fem don dey shook dis girlmadamLadymummy.. Tosyne2much shey na lie?
Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by Nobody: 12:27pm On Feb 15, 2016
Sweet 16, hope she sabi blow trumpet

Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by cosmicrayboi(m): 12:28pm On Feb 15, 2016
were i go see this girl? chai see breast

Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by ahmadmuazu5(m): 12:29pm On Feb 15, 2016
TippyTop:
Education exist for a reason, at 16 she shouldn't be displaying sexuality, too young.
that true
Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by Missmossy(f): 12:29pm On Feb 15, 2016
Fine girl!!!

She doesn't look her age though.

Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by Nairadays: 12:29pm On Feb 15, 2016
Omotola, am sorry to be judgmental, but try as much as possible to keep your children away from the public view.

I understand it might be the girl who uploaded these pics herself as a parent it's your duty to be protective over them.

Too much exposure no good.
Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by DonBobes(m): 12:43pm On Feb 15, 2016
Beautiful jabberwocky!
Wen she's supposed to be busy with her studies n looking up to a brighter future!

Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by sugarbeesmith(m): 12:51pm On Feb 15, 2016
thisisayus:
angry She's sexy!
I'm waiting for her mum to write that epistle again for calling her daughter "sexy"
Once again, she's SEXY grin angry
make her mama catch you...she go use rope tie ur c.ock

Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by omegatwelve: 12:53pm On Feb 15, 2016
she is endowed

Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by hillaboi(m): 12:55pm On Feb 15, 2016
She makes no any sense at all. me no like am once...my submission though.
Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by rosalieene(f): 12:55pm On Feb 15, 2016
why is meraiah always on news and princess who is the elder is never on news!!
Anyway, right from time princess had always been the quiet and shy type while meraiah since she was small as of when I knew her was always the talking type, social, and jovial. Dunno whether she is still social and friendly as before. been long I saw her tho. I hope fame just won't get into her head and make her to be a snob and misbehave.
Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by rosalieene(f): 12:58pm On Feb 15, 2016
9jatatafo:
Omotola gave birth early ooo. Not too long I read she was 38. Is this bae her first child? Cute but not like her mom
3rd child.
her first child I guess should be 20 or 19 this year!! waow! princess is now a big girl growing into a woman

Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by just2okworld(f): 1:01pm On Feb 15, 2016
Omosexy.....blessed are the fruits of your womb,love you loads
Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by toprealman: 1:07pm On Feb 15, 2016
TippyTop:
Education exist for a reason, at 16 she shouldn't be displaying sexuality, too young.
I was cramming Ababio, morden biology,P.n.okeke, nelkon physics and that stupid further mathematics small but might textbook at her age. Who dash monkey banana kwanu?

Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by hillaboi(m): 1:08pm On Feb 15, 2016
Meanwhile am a fresh graduate in need of a job. help me if u have one....08182680637.
Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by Enesi47: 1:09pm On Feb 15, 2016
chhhhhhhhhei see fresh boobs

Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by Bigii(m): 1:22pm On Feb 15, 2016
Abeg who get her number kiss

This gal sure need my training wink

Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by AsanwaKC(f): 1:24pm On Feb 15, 2016
nottin..special.. the hair big pass her
Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by kay29000(m): 1:42pm On Feb 15, 2016
MrImole:
Is this not the site where people do come to learn? Omg! There was nairaland, this site was once remarkable, but now, they are after Linda Ikeji. Has seun forgotten that this is a forum?
Reduce the number of celebrities stories making front page. Abi? What concerns me if a minor is sexy or "sexish"? Ban me if you like,(you have the power) but trust me, thousands of monikers will rise, I trust nairalanders.

Dude, as Davido talk- 'life is all about the money o!'

Also...'Owo ni koko!' S3UN doesn't want to 'nogere.'
Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by kay29000(m): 1:43pm On Feb 15, 2016
mjswthrt:
Sexy Sweet Sixteen

Yes...just like you.
Re: Meraiah Ekeinde Celebrates Valentine With Cute Photos by Jhayeahsam01(m): 1:51pm On Feb 15, 2016
I need a virgin like her to marry
cox am a virgin too

Toolz & Tunde Demuren's Kiss At Their Wedding + Pics Of Them At The Altar / Tekno Caught Kissing A Mystery Lady In New Photos,Fans React(pics) / "Go Tell The People Wey You Give Money" - Fan Tells Tekno On Twitter

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18