The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) - Car Talk (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Car Talk › The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) (52752 Views)
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by gulfer: 9:27pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
At least this was actually driven and not some miniature toys being paraded in the east as inventions........ This goea to show that knowledhe is not residual to only a part of the country; God bless Nigeria |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by garokabir: 9:30pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Welldone bro |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by valx2: 9:30pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
gulfer:pls don't die of this disease called inferiority complex. |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by jay2pee(m): 9:33pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Hmmmm |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by yak(m): 9:36pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Keneking:kebbi vs Nnamdi Kanu, av u eva seen a Nigerian map? |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by victorazy(m): 9:43pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Kingsasian:What's nice there bro? I mean shame no dey catch some ppl sha. See wetin person dey pose with. |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by greatbrian(m): 9:45pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Made in nigeria |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by victorazy(m): 9:46pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
gulfer:If not from East, then nothing attractive in it, e no make sense. |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by Emilo247(f): 9:46pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Nice one |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by captainmuyi(m): 9:51pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Wow nice one really love the tyres |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by iykekelvins(m): 10:03pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
I love naija motors |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by efilefun(m): 10:03pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
valx2:when did kebbi state disappear to south west Yet people like you who doesn't deserve to be awarded pry school certificate would come on here to call the president a dullard. Your hatred for Yoruba had blocked your sense of reasoning moreover what have you personally done with your life![]() |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by Nobody: 10:10pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
That's nothing. I'll be impressed if he can take that to a fly neighborhood & get a hot chick to ride with em. |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by iambijo(m): 10:15pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
imperiouxx:can you do it ? |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by Nobody: 10:37pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
I weep for my country. The hatred oozing out is so unfortunate. I cant believe that the same sect that celebrated a guy that made wooden bicycle as an inventor, same people are out here castigating his little effort from a secondary school kid. not even 1 made a positive comment. This is real poo.. |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by ManTiger(m): 10:48pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
The car shows the correlation between Nigeria and USA. This is the exact prototype of Rolls Royce driven some 200yrs ago meanwhile, America we see today is over 250yrs old. Nigeria is just 50yrs+ old so we're still on the right path. |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by kllinxman(m): 10:51pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
And all the babes in that skul now wil be like... Lemme wait 4 like minds to help me complete the statement |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by lilnapster(m): 11:17pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
End time motor!!!! |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by imperiouxx(m): 11:31pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
iambijo:What a dumb question. |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by Kingsasian(m): 11:45pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Ucheosefoh:na a/c? Hahahahahahaha |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by Nobody: 11:49pm On Feb 17, 2016 |
Keneking:Lmfao. Guy you wicked die |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by apholaryn: 1:07am On Feb 18, 2016 |
valx2:hahhaha..ur papa jes waste sperm...and ur mama jes set vagina on fire for nothing.... God go Hlp u anyways |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by apholaryn: 1:08am On Feb 18, 2016 |
valx2: |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by solid3(m): 2:03am On Feb 18, 2016 |
Will these people stop disgracing Nigeria please? |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by gemale(m): 3:17am On Feb 18, 2016 |
Dis na wetin I call topless 2 seater ride. Made just 4 d maker & im chick. |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by Nobody: 3:49am On Feb 18, 2016 |
is very common here in B.Kebbi , have seen alot of it sometime i wonder maybe is there own form o seme border's car |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by emanuwel(m): 7:01am On Feb 18, 2016 |
dat man has worked, gv em some respect....... bro u try.... |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by iambijo(m): 7:20am On Feb 18, 2016 |
imperiouxx:you should have give me a dumb answer EP |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by CaptPlanet(m): 7:24am On Feb 18, 2016 |
Make una dey there dey hate...lol the dude na celeb for Kebbi state.... Rolling in his drop top and 25" rims to schl, have the chics calling out his name like he's Floyd Mayweather.....lol Till rain catch am ![]() |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by CertifiedSamuel: 8:26am On Feb 18, 2016 |
victorazy:Can we see something u invented or re-modified? |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by princefunmmy(m): 8:36am On Feb 18, 2016 |
What! Don't tell me this got here, This is my PPA.. Govt Day Sec Sch, Makerar Gwandu B/Kebbi..#Kebbiwhereiserve |
| Re: The Green-White-Green Car Spotted In A School In Kebbi State (Photos) by Nicepoker(m): 8:50am On Feb 18, 2016 |
Nonsense. |
Oluwo Of Iwo's Innoson Car Spotted In UNILAG (Photos) • MMM Car Spotted In Lagos, Will You Challenge The Owner For Your Money? (photos) • Strange Car Spotted At Ikotun, Lagos Yesterday(pics) • 2 • 3 • 4
An Ideal Car For A N80k Monthly Salary Earner. Please advice. • Want To Buy A Car, Experts Should Advice Me Pls. • 10 Most Expensive Cars In The World!
Yet people like you who doesn't deserve to be awarded pry school certificate would come on here to call the president a dullard. Your hatred for Yoruba had blocked your sense of reasoning moreover what have you personally done with your life