Stats: 3,325,416 members, 8,421,826 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 06:48 AM

Image Illustrating The End Of Chelsea's Season - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentSportsEuropean Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Image Illustrating The End Of Chelsea's Season (571 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Image Illustrating The End Of Chelsea's Season by Surfboard(op): 10:45pm On Mar 12, 2016
Look away now Chelsea fans grin cheesy tongue

Re: Image Illustrating The End Of Chelsea's Season by dikeigbo2(m): 11:17pm On Mar 12, 2016
Guy you wickedoooo grin
Re: Image Illustrating The End Of Chelsea's Season by Surfboard(op): 11:22pm On Mar 12, 2016
dikeigbo2:
Guy you wickedoooo grin
Haha, I couldn't help it.
Re: Image Illustrating The End Of Chelsea's Season by Iamlordgee(m): 11:27pm On Mar 12, 2016
Laff wan kill me oo.. Chai.. The end of the road for the blues
1 Reply

Arsenal Fans: Arsene Wenger To Leave Club At End Of SeasonThe Referee Of Chelsea-barca Game In 2009: I Made Several MistakesHow Guus Hiddink Has Turned Chelsea's Season Around234

Man United Star Paul Pogba Gives Relationship Advice To Fan On Twitter (pics)Violence And Large Scale Rioting In English FootballFergie: Arsenal Biggest Title Threat - Reality don hit Ferguson