Stats: 3,326,238 members, 8,425,627 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 07:17 PM

Have U Tasted This Delicacy - Food - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralFoodHave U Tasted This Delicacy (3230 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Have U Tasted This Delicacy by frostland(op):
wen I first heard d nick Name jumping meat I was wondering what it is i mastered courage and bite 1 wow it was yummy. have u tasted it? what was ur reaction at first?

Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by Delphi(m): 10:47pm On Mar 18, 2016
#Jumping chicken
Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by zionsen: 11:38pm On Mar 18, 2016
lol...tasted indeed
Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by Sijo01(f): 11:47pm On Mar 18, 2016
The first day I saw this thing on display at a market in Ekiti state, I could not believe people eat it embarassed embarassed
Op, how does it tastehuh embarassed
Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by frostland(op): 12:43pm On Mar 19, 2016
Sijo01:
The first day I saw this thing on display at a market in Ekiti state, I could not believe people eat it embarassed embarassed
Op, how does it tastehuh embarassed
it taste just like dry catfish very sweet
Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by phensbassey: 12:45am On Apr 05, 2016
frostland:
wen I first heard d nick Name jumping meat I was wondering what it is i mastered courage and bite 1 wow it was yummy. have u tasted it? what was ur reaction at first?
. herelipsrsealed frostland idey fear you o
Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by frostland(op): 7:52am On Apr 05, 2016
phensbassey:
. herelipsrsealed frostland idey fear you o
guy no tel me say u never eat am o
Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by phensbassey: 7:59am On Apr 05, 2016
frostland:
guy no tel me say u never eat am o
if I here say DAT tin enter my mouth, no be froghuhlipsrsealed
Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by frostland(op): 8:12am On Apr 05, 2016
phensbassey:
if I here say DAT tin enter my mouth, no be froghuhlipsrsealed
no be frog o Na jumping meat, try taste am or bat is also very sweet even cat meat pig meat BT I don't eat snake nor dog meat I love those creatures
Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by phensbassey: 8:17am On Apr 05, 2016
frostland:
no be frog o Na jumping meat, try taste am or bat is also very sweet even cat meat pig meat BT I don't eat snake nor dog meat I love those creatures
hahahaha try dog meat na
Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by frostland(op): 2:26pm On Apr 05, 2016
phensbassey:
hahahaha try dog meat na
u no read say Dog Na man best friend Hw i go eat DAT kind meat
Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by aydelicious: 3:47pm On Apr 05, 2016
Have ate it before but is some times a go.
It has good taste....
Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by phensbassey: 6:00pm On Apr 05, 2016
frostland:
u no read say Dog Na man best friend Hw i go eat DAT kind meat
hmmm our people no here DAT one o, meat na meat...
Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by Nobody: 7:20pm On Apr 05, 2016
Are those not frogs?
Honestly, this doesn't look visually appealing at all. I hope it tastes better than it looks.
Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by frostland(op): 8:39pm On Apr 05, 2016
phensbassey:
hmmm our people no here DAT one o, meat na meat...
lol u join dem na
Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by phensbassey: 9:07pm On Apr 05, 2016
frostland:
lol u join dem na
na dog na I dey find now self....
Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by frostland(op): 11:13pm On Apr 05, 2016
phensbassey:
na dog na I dey find now self....
Una neighbor no get dog?
Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by phensbassey: 11:21pm On Apr 05, 2016
frostland:
Una neighbor no get dog?
if only then gets e for be pas tens by know...
Re: Have U Tasted This Delicacy by frostland(op): 8:44am On Apr 06, 2016
phensbassey:
hehehhehee grin
phensbassey:
hehehhehee
1 Reply

Inside Vietnamese Cat Market Where Cats Are Butchered For ₦25,000 Delicacy(Pics)Lady Eats Rat Soup Delicacy (Photos)When Was The Last Time You Ate This Delicacy? FOR IGBOS!234

What Did You Eat On Christmas Day!How Much Is The Cost For Per Kilogram Rice In NigeriaNatural Solutions To All Infertility Problems