Stats: 3,325,403 members, 8,421,758 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 11:54 PM

Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesPsquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men (63694 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by Nobody: 7:37am On Mar 19, 2016
noblegrex:
you're a woman not a man.so speak for women not men. No sane man will do that.but if at all any man does that;something must be wrong somewhere.
You are a single man not the whole men so speak for yourself
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by princfred(m): 7:54am On Mar 19, 2016
The worst issue with most Nigerian ladies is this ego induced arrogance in inciting jealousy in their men by trying to prove to them that other men are just waiting by the corner to snap them. It makes the ladies appear unloving and unhinged to the man so the man feels the ladies are cheap and free to air so why bother to chase what doesn't care about remain faithful to you. Partners especially ladies drop the ego, arrogance and jealousy induction and relationships will work.
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by princfred(m): 7:59am On Mar 19, 2016
Don't bank on this exceptional case when throwing jealousy inducing jabs due to ego and arrogance at your men. 90% of men are not comfortable with ladies with children from other men. Most cases only "condition" makes some men agree to such relationship.
toyeanlawlah:
I stand 2 differ........ I knw of a typical African man (Nigerian) wu fathered 5 children, 2 are his & 3 are nt. infxt out of doz 3, 1 z already married & anoda z abt 2 gt married..... .
there are still some 'right thinking' dudes out there.......
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by potbelly(m): 8:02am On Mar 19, 2016
I am aware of what it means. My issue is why should you be using an american slang when you are a nigerian based in nigeria. That's why i termed her as a wannabe
hugogerrard:
it's a slang for "gonna" much like "going to" in a complete phase i'd say
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by princfred(m): 8:05am On Mar 19, 2016
Philpham:
.....otherwise someone 100% better than u will take your wife, give her a million dollar ring, wife her and be the only father your biological child will ever know.
Gat it?
The sad reality is that In most cases NO ONE does .......am not in any case advocating for cheating men but women should be less arrogant and more tactful in dealing with their partners.
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by princfred(m): 8:07am On Mar 19, 2016
potbelly:
I am aware of what it means. My issue is why should you be using an american slang when you are a nigerian based in nigeria. That's why i termed her as a wannabe
If he/she likes let it be chinese they use. What's your biz in that? Or are you a wannabe moderator?
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by fortunechy(m): 8:17am On Mar 19, 2016
wetin carry diz one cum nahhuhhuhhuhhuhhuh??
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by BrownCookie(f): 8:22am On Mar 19, 2016
jelal007:
I'm guessing u've never cheated b4 huh? 9ja with our holier than thou attitude. U mess wit sm1 feelings but don't want any1 2 mess with urs.
Guess I have never cheated before?

Why ask me such silly questionhuh

Did I cheat with you?

And who is messing with anyone's feelings?

Y are you takin my comment personal? I don't know you so what

If Nigerians have a holier than thou attitude,that includes you so have several seats.
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by hokafor(m): 8:38am On Mar 19, 2016
No sane nigerian man will accept a child that is not his stop deceiving yourself .
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by Realhommie(m): 8:46am On Mar 19, 2016
noblegrex:
you're a woman not a man.so speak for women not men. No sane man will do that.but if at all any man does that;something must be wrong somewhere.
First of, i'm a man. Dn't know how you arrived at that conclusion that i am a woman..

Secondly, no sane man will do what exactly, raise another man's kid? Are you for real?

Well, no need haggling words or going back and forth on this. I'll say exactly what i said b4, rather than generalize plz speak for urself only.

Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by Nobody: 8:51am On Mar 19, 2016
LuveU2:
how am not lying now embarassedtongue
U fine pass her self, so u lying.
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by potbelly(m): 8:55am On Mar 19, 2016
your opinion has been noted...
princfred:
If he/she likes let it be chinese they use. What's your biz in that? Or are you a wannabe moderator?
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by Nobody: 9:22am On Mar 19, 2016
falconey:
ABEGI MAKE UNA GO SiT DOWN!!!!!

NOT all men can live with your craps.
d one tin i hate is partiality, if it were 2 b a girl dat cheated on wiz, u guys will b condemin up and down but d reverse is d case. Just imagine ur coment
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by Nobody: 9:39am On Mar 19, 2016
princfred:
Don't bank on this exceptional case when throwing jealousy inducing jabs due to ego and arrogance at your men. 90% of men are not comfortable with ladies with children from other men. Most cases only "condition" makes some men agree to such relationship.
You are so wrong. Its not 'condition', its usually love. Dts the only reason a man would do that. True story. Most times his family is even against it. We are talking about MARRYING a woman wt a child or children, not just 'relationship'.

I will agree wt u dt its not commonplace though but divorce or early widowhood is also not commonplace. Only 4% of nigerians get divorced (well dts a statistic from 2007).
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by Nobody: 9:47am On Mar 19, 2016
BrownCookie:

Did I cheat with you?

If Nigerians have a holier than thou attitude,that includes you so have several seats.
Biatch,you are the one who is taking it personal.

If you have cheated on any man,you deserve and will be cheated on. Simple. Go read the karma laws.
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by Mattew690(m): 9:56am On Mar 19, 2016
What the fu*ck ?

Stand back mother fu*cker
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by VajanahDischaj(f): 10:16am On Mar 19, 2016
Avalon316:
Men can cheat as long you all keep bringing dilapidated pv$$ies to husbands' houses.
it's the same men that dissipated the pyussy nah.
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by BrownCookie(f): 10:51am On Mar 19, 2016
Avalon316:
Biatch,you are the one who is taking it personal.

If you have cheated on any man,you deserve and will be cheated on. Simple. Go read the karma laws.
Reallyhuh Idio.t really!

Cannot grasp ur high level of foolishness so I'll let this slide.
Ignoramus!
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by Nobody: 10:51am On Mar 19, 2016
tpiar:
what is this? huh

and, who is this future you refer to? huh
Future is the name of a person, Ignoramus.
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by Abobaku: 11:02am On Mar 19, 2016
Realhommie:
Not true... There are many men so plz speak for yourself rather than generalize.
shatap
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by BrownCookie(f): 11:06am On Mar 19, 2016
LegatusGlaber:
Nne this chainGe grin no reach your side one bit, you keep glowing like the morning Sun. What's the secret biko my sister?
My dear! God got me. Change or no change I stand gidigba! Hope you are good.
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by dinggle: 11:55am On Mar 19, 2016
You know who's man is rumored cheating by looking at those responding.
If magun didn't stop men from cheating what makes you think anything else will?....
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by Nobody:
VajanahDischaj:
it's the same men that dissipated the pyussy nah.
Yes,you are right.
It's now left to you ,the owner of your own body, to decide to give it to.those that will scatter it.
Who would you rather satisfy? Your future husband or some " boys"? Your husband that will feed on it forever or some guys that will hit it and run to that of another girl. It's your choice.

Now let me give you one secret..... Men hardly cheat on fresh pv$$ies. I tell ya.
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by jelal007(m): 1:20pm On Mar 19, 2016
BrownCookie:

Did I cheat with you?

Grammarian....why taking my comment personal? No need to get all worked up and ol. LOL
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by graci(f): 1:29pm On Mar 19, 2016
nigelcoop:
Aint no african man who is gon take care of a child dat aint his except he cnt father 1
u lie...most men are ready to once they are in luv ok..so go and sleep
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by noblegrex: 1:55pm On Mar 19, 2016
Realhommie:
First of, i'm a man. Dn't know how you arrived at that conclusion that i am a woman..

Secondly, no sane man will do what exactly, raise another man's kid? Are you for real?

Well, no need haggling words or going back and forth on this. I'll say exactly what i said b4, rather than generalize plz speak for urself only.

so,you prefer to marry a woman with kids and raised the kids with yours.I'm not sure.its not a bad thing to help by rasing another mans child but marrying a woman with kids. Ah ah haba.that one I no know oo.na you sabi that one. What's wrong with the single wamen out their for you to prefer to marry a divorced woman or woman with kids. Haa na wa oooo.
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by VajanahDischaj(f): 2:00pm On Mar 19, 2016
Avalon316:
Yes,you are right.
It's now left to you ,the owner of your own body, to decide to give it to.those that will scatter it.
Who would you rather satisfy? Your future husband or some " boys"? Your husband that will feed on it forever or some guys that will hit it and run to that of another girl. It's your choice.

Now let me give you one secret..... Men hardly cheat on fresh pv$$ies. I tell ya.
I know. not all men are cheats. there are a thousand men who don't even have that time to waste getting beneath a lady's skirt.

my own believe is that the flesh can never be satisfied, it's better not to attempt it's satisfaction at all.
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by noblegrex: 2:05pm On Mar 19, 2016
pcguru1:
You are a single man not the whole men so speak for yourself
even married men do go for single ladies let alone single man. I don't believe you.its only pretence. may be you're a married man and you don't get single ladies attention which is not so hard.that I don't have a doubt about that. But to say you're a single man and you want to marry a divorced woman haaaa. Just like I said earlier. SoMeThInG must be WrOnG somewhere. To marry a woman with kidssss.... As a single man.hmmm its either you needed her financially cos she's rich or for other things. Its not normal anyday, anytime.
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by Nobody: 2:07pm On Mar 19, 2016
noblegrex:
even married men do go for single ladies let alone single man. I don't believe you.its only pretence. may be you're a married man and you don't get single ladies attention which is not so hard.that I don't have a doubt about that. But to say you're a single man and you want to marry a divorced woman haaaa. Just like I said earlier. SoMeThInG must be WrOnG somewhere. To marry a woman with kidssss.... As a single man.hmmm its either you needed her financially cos she's rich or for other things. Its not normal anyday, anytime.
Thanks for twisting my statement, I never said I can/ cannot marry a divorced woman, I said I have no problems raising another man's child, do you know married couples raise other people's children without marrying the partner e.g Madonna I like ensuring kids are given a good home and I don't mind raising another kid what guarantees you, yours would honour you.
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by noblegrex: 2:15pm On Mar 19, 2016
pcguru1:
Thanks for twisting my statement, I never said I can/ cannot marry a divorced woman, I said I have no problems raising another man's child, do you know married couples raise other people's children without marrying the partner e.g Madonna I like ensuring kids are given a good home and I don't mind raising another kid what guarantees you, yours would honour you.
ohhh. That one its so easy but I guess you're the one that just twisted the topic. May be there's a missunderstanding.but the topic is raising another mans' child by marrying the mother I guess you don't get that sha. Well,raising another mans' chils its a very simple thing na. As long as my wife don't have problem with it which I'm not sure of so no qualms. Even as I speak we've got kids from different parents leaving with my mum.so that one is not a Big deal to me.
Re: Psquare Wives, Tania Omotayo Mock Unfaithful Men by Realhommie(m): 3:22pm On Mar 19, 2016
noblegrex:
so,you prefer to marry a woman with kids and raised the kids with yours.I'm not sure.its not a bad thing to help by rasing another mans child but marrying a woman with kids. Ah ah haba.that one I no know oo.na you sabi that one. What's wrong with the single wamen out their for you to prefer to marry a divorced woman or woman with kids. Haa na wa oooo.
Lolz.. You're funny, didn't say i prefer them, was just saying.. But arn't they humans?
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Tania Omotayo Unfollows Tiwa Savage As Wizkid Steps Out With Tiwa For LunchTania Omotayo: "How Small Doctor Destroyed My Destiny"Tania Omotayo Hits Club Rumors In Sexy Outfit234

Jaaruma, Nigeria's Highest Paid Sex Therapist, Bags N10,000,000 Deal (Photos)Hushpuppi Blasts Phyno, Olamide & Timaya After Watching “telli Person” VideoAfeez Agoro, Nigeria's Tallest Man Dies At 48