I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari - Politics (7) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari (59092 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by noblegrex: 12:01am On Mar 25, 2016 |
Meritl:see this empty brain. Its either you're a secondary school leaver or a uni drop out. If not,I don't expect a normal human being that is educated to talk like this. I don't have to enlighten you cos I can see your mind is made up to remain a fool. All you need is spiritual HELP. I've never seen such a FOOL in my life. Chii. |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by ElCapone(m): 12:02am On Mar 25, 2016 |
LudaChriz:itz u who needz da sory broz. Can u proudly been a wailer? U cant coz u no get liver. If supporting diz gov meanz am a zombie den am proudly 1. |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by noblegrex: 12:04am On Mar 25, 2016 |
LudaChriz:which made you the dullest and your likes. But if he's so dull like you claim,then how come he's YOUR president and you and your pop man that are so smart are still at home.I'm confused. |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by LudaChriz(op): 12:07am On Mar 25, 2016 |
noblegrex:Sorry I don't talk with confused clowns like u |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by ODUBEZE: 12:10am On Mar 25, 2016 |
firstEVA:d same goes to GEJ only that PMB did not make an effort to understand and support him irrespective of any party affiliations! Nigeria should come first before any party or any individual. Unfortunately he did not see it that way. Now that it is too late, you are here making excuses for him. PMB himself is the force and agent AGAINST change! It is too late to cry fowl! |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by ericeben: 12:13am On Mar 25, 2016 |
chrissamy89:bros wait.. bros wait na
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by duni04(m): 12:14am On Mar 25, 2016 |
healthable:Oga 2 years ago, a dollar sold for N160 Naira. Nigeria had plenty of dollars thanks to oil selling at 140 dollars a barrel. We just imported all the rice we needed. Today oil is 39 dollars a barrel. We don't have dollars again because while oil was 140 dollars per barrel, the President of the country at that time (names witheld) chose to dole out the dollars to his political associates through his national security adviser instead of saving. Now we can barely afford the dollars we need to import rice and other essentials. That is why prices have risen in the market. Please sit down to understand the issues before you start posting rubbish otherwise you'll make the mistake of stoning the people that really care about you and are here to help you, like the Jews stoned Jesus Christ their saviour. Not realising that the person you should be stoning and even shooting for your misfortune is the one you're hailing! |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by noblegrex: 12:14am On Mar 25, 2016 |
LudaChriz:well,my advise for you is to face your study very well.you're not old enough to understand what government is all about. I can perceive the levle of your IQ. Just face your studies.that's what you need now and keep shut cos you don't know what governmet is all about. You just here some of your people who are fools,talk and you talk cos you don't have a sense of your own.its only what they say you say. Wait till you're old enough to make decisions for yourself boy. |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by ODUBEZE: 12:15am On Mar 25, 2016 |
firstEVA:can U list those things that made PMB a better person? SMH |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by don174: 12:15am On Mar 25, 2016 |
firstEVA:PMB is a perpetual failure and comparing him with GEJ is like comparing the space of development in Abuja to Ebonyi. |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by EMPEROR032: 12:37am On Mar 25, 2016 |
WE NEED YOUNGER GENERATION TO COLLECT POWER SOON.I CANT FEED WELL IN PAST 10 MONTHS ABEG.
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by meromero11: 12:52am On Mar 25, 2016 |
[quote author=temitemi1 post=44076560]You are already It is a regret that you ever exist. People like you never wish this country well. In your heart is abode and depth of evil. You are not entitled to a Nigerian passport. |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by Organs(m): 1:14am On Mar 25, 2016 |
Frankiss44:Buhari is leading us in the right direction - May we never see the likes of GEJ again, ameen. |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by skylowlow: 1:18am On Mar 25, 2016 |
nnachukz:he is already working. |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by just4obitex(m): 1:20am On Mar 25, 2016 |
http://www.vanguardngr.com/2016/03/i-am-afraid-says-buhari/[/quote]if for the number of years you campaigned, you didn't have plans and ideas to run our dear country, permit me to say that you prepared more on running a parallel government than leading africa's most populous nation. I think u need to revisit the drawing board |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by MoneyGreen(m): 1:34am On Mar 25, 2016 |
LudaChriz:Mr man shut up there! Wailing wailer... |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by nd07(m): 1:35am On Mar 25, 2016 |
rusher14:We r tired of " what is said" we want "what is done-action" |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by nigerfine: 1:44am On Mar 25, 2016 |
The topic was changed , the new topic doesn't sound good enough to me. Mind you this is an academic platform that welcomes editing. To the topic, let's build Nigeria together, I saw some great points and I saw some strength in admitting some shortfalls. |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by Cannonleo(m): 1:48am On Mar 25, 2016 |
idupaul:is this the idpaul I know abi nah another person. |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by Nwadiala: 1:49am On Mar 25, 2016 |
So this man is feeling the heat abi. wailers we never start |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by nd07(m): 1:50am On Mar 25, 2016 |
duni04:APC is reaping what they sowed because Okonjo Iweala tabled d issue of savings but Amechi led governor's forum, with other APC SINators voted against it. their fear is that PDP may use d money for election. and because of greed, many PDPs defected to APC chanting" share our money". I watched d debate that later turned to fight. live. but with $30b, any credible, economic intelligent can forge ahead with it without complaints |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by sokera: 2:27am On Mar 25, 2016 |
LudaChriz:Maybe Obasanjo or ya adua, but for sure not GEJ ... He reject him and he should dare not come out again to contest ... |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by Nobody: 3:09am On Mar 25, 2016 |
nnachukz:If you read through the speech before making your comment; I'm afraid things are not right with you. |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by Nobody: 3:12am On Mar 25, 2016 |
rusher14:From the person who wrote the caption out of context to the useless unemployable Nairaland youths; they didn't read the speech. |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by Nobody: 3:24am On Mar 25, 2016 |
firstEVA:@Picture below...I can see like 4 female Zombites there! Which one is you?
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by sammhi(m): 3:25am On Mar 25, 2016 |
Good speech , Mr President. I can only wish you God's guidance in your sincerity to change things. However, this speech should be to Nigerians not APC alone. please carry UA along as you battle to salvage the country..it won't be easy but you can make it. |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by disloman(m): 3:34am On Mar 25, 2016 |
I doubt this news.From what I saw in the news is different from this.Baba wasn't reading from any given script.He was speaking on how the state been run and what have been happening.I see vanguard making U-turn with this news cos I watched it on TV. |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by ISpiksDaTroof: 3:59am On Mar 25, 2016 |
Buhari is the best thing that has ever happened to Nigeria. |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by 999west: 5:36am On Mar 25, 2016 |
AND NO BODY IS TALKING ABOUT THIS FULANIS TAKING OUR LANDS , RAPING AND KILLING ALL OVER |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by chuberg(m): 5:51am On Mar 25, 2016 |
LudaChriz:His media men are working very hard |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by Mamog(m): 5:52am On Mar 25, 2016 |
angelawoko:Olodo patapata. Which line did u read? |
| Re: I Am Afraid I did Not Succeed In The Election In Kogi, Bayelsa & Rivers - Buhari by dougivilla(m): 6:02am On Mar 25, 2016 |
duni04:I will not stoop to your level to call you names, but if you believed all those propaganda you just wrote or copied n pasted then I leave you to give a name to your reasoning ability. I guess all these you stated are the reason why the budget was fraudulently padded, they are the reason power has dropped to its lowest in a long while, they are the reason your own messiah is junketing round the world, debasing and embarrassing his countrymen everyday, they are reason why the DSS is being used to harass opponents, they are the reason the judiciary is being hounded and intimidated. They must be the reason not a single contract has been executed, even awarded; that is of course apart from Remita, where your saintly president was dolling out cash like the Dasuki you so much like to vilify. I thought that Aisha hamper and brown envelop is all they had, until I heard how much the #IStandWithBuhari group got. An allocation higher than what some parastatals are getting. It is needles arguing with someone already on a propaganda payroll. |
PDP Chairman: Those Plotting To Destroy South-West Will Not Succeed – Babatope • Early Morning Rain Threatening LG Election In Lagos, As Flood Takes Over (VIDEO) • What Will Happen If There Is No Election In Anambra State • 2 • 3 • 4
Governor Wike Rescues Joy Nunieh From House Arrest (Video) • Massive EndSARS Protest In Toronto, Canada By Nigerians (Video) • Photos Of El-Zakzaky And His Wife, Zeenat Ready To Travel To India For Treatment