Stats: 3,163,097 members, 7,852,713 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 02:16 AM

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House - NYSC (2002) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House (3426550 Views)

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / How To Verify Your NYSC 2016 Batch A Senate List (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1999) (2000) (2001) (2002) (2003) (2004) (2005) ... (2535) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by prindu(m): 1:10pm On Mar 26, 2016
Good Tidings my people...HAPPY EASTER IN ADV ALL
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 1:11pm On Mar 26, 2016
Gosj01:
Guys something on my mind, can I use my personal account for Nysc allaw payment or I have to open another seperate one?

cc: kbs468
dtobs

All Pcms
Even if you have hundreds of Acount, NYSC will require you to own another account designated for your NYSC transaction. It'll be up to you to make a transfer if you so dear.

NYSC will create the Account for you when its time.

I hope this helps!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 1:12pm On Mar 26, 2016
prindu:
Dont worry i understand ok...better luck next time cool tongue
No p...But just know that am not happy with you... u have finally succeeded in making me a nobody here...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by MissOyin(f): 1:12pm On Mar 26, 2016
amodu:

Wunmi, where have you been all this while
Bin busy ni jere. I replied ur mention on twitter, hope u saw it
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by SMartins1(m): 1:12pm On Mar 26, 2016
sirguy542:

My brother I dey oh!....hope u are always smiling especially now that you have found ur missing rib?
Don't know if I should be happy ooo... haven't seen her since!!! really funny my G
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by prindu(m): 1:14pm On Mar 26, 2016
sirguy542:

No p...But just know that am not happy with you... u have finally succeeded in making me a nobody here...
Chai ...Diaris god o!
I decree that u re somebody
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 1:14pm On Mar 26, 2016
prindu:
Good Tidings my people...HAPPY EASTER IN ADV ALL
shine shine bobo...

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 1:15pm On Mar 26, 2016
prindu:
Chai ...Diaris god o! I decree that u re somebody
Lol..I claim it..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jubrealguy(m): 1:15pm On Mar 26, 2016
iambibi:
.. Lolz... Shey pesin no fit go eat ni
eat?? U no hear wen person talk say mak we no eat for easter ni?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 1:17pm On Mar 26, 2016
classicTutor:

owkay! Oyo state and Ogun state loading................

Please we need more responses ooooooooo. Tell us about your state and its environs. PLEASE DON'T BE SELFISH!

@Kbs468 how far na? you don give us work make we do you come dey run? ABEG SHOW EXAMPLE JOOOOR cheesy

cc:
cc
LogoDWhiz
Armynu
kbs468
greatestman
kuchikau
Agoro1
Spanishmario
Spymate
Harbioollah
Pweedyuz
dhupsy
mjblinks
Ojeifo12
Yanabasee
Johndanny
Sent4rina
arcnomec
Prettyjo
Jubreelguy
biotechshola
mistarsam
ClassicTutor
dammybravo
Mikkyboy008
Omoalhajayezz11
Banks92
Besea
Yorme
Grocery
Winta2007
Gabrielmorinho
Haaywhyjames
Ceceliaa34
Vannesa
12dave
Lauranicky
Chiomieblaq
Heybel
Gosjo1
Lekside23
Tunex23
Mschubby
Kle4d
Kraspo
FOXXYY1
barthchuks
hardams5050
Mevsu
Sirguy542
Taeewo
jaybiz007
Darey00
ashakemi
Chisophia
rosalieene
Essential824
Yudeeaikay
Phykel
Harmony222
MizPos
conqueror221
teemama20
Oluwadamilorlah
Kechmann
Fireson
FASH23
DimmyDammy
SasquareT
OsamaBush
Imm4real
Dudecollins
Aksquared
winningsun
dominion92
enemercy01
Tolumiide
Sitesell
gwason
nnadozieopara
Barbwirepro
Sheylarhh
flimsy2
mickyswagg2
bidx1
Dhameelarhay
Merle
gbemmy2k10
izuoff
Ovicky
Ocheori
Happysmokey
Kennedybello
Oladistinct
Meek75
AnibabaQuadri
Teeboy15
Abbeyunique2
Nyfa
Rokudaime
amodu
kingley3218
DTOBS
dayo23
femiti
Richiy
Shuaibbs
Greycious
Elvis506
Stlaibrowne
SuperO
Tellasola
Teemakagu
Abdulikoko
Kufrebssy
Dottune
Aktiveiyke
Dafoly
Dopemonies
lekside05
Kangol99
Chinweukamaka
Val601
phoebe
elegushichilling
priceless21
mickyswaggz
ChizzyB
Moyanbe
Adebowale89
horexy
AirstarKane
jtchukwu
pabu
Olochedavido
Abbey2sam
LOola12
trustedward
pweetybhy
haryorbarmie83
arrhenius15
Tejis56
squarelead
Spixytinxy
Missmossy
veraiyke
Ponomote
STENON
iamtaiwo
Nzeh12
GeoOla25
vingeophysicist
Keyperson
Giftbani
Fraih
henchamb
propet
adewaleorege
uchman46
larrytorch
bigjuniornaija
DexxyAlebs
Jimab
mapsmatician
Nothin2lose
lakad4u
chinwe87
Dchiefpriest
IghravweIG
ShesAgem
Nony1
Christdonasco
mapsmatician
Abbie25
Oluwanimoduroti1
Princessisabel
nathoneal
Justified19
Serial
abdulmumini60
Beckytee
Mykunlex
Holawalea
Addilelgi
girlvyn
Prinzey
danidon08
shubs
FleetRider
gigales
ChuxMyk
tuffpivot
waiess
MemphisDepay
boboLIL
chumaster
trublood
WinningSun
Leriebloom
kweenzie
ogochukwu67
stephano100
Oyehomie
Essont
Peterveo
Babalumi
Okitaiji
Kapable75
Olasum
Missprudence
Jombojombo
froshniccur
Emmyviva
Jaloms
Jamesdman
MissOyin
greet66
StarryV
Olatmercy
natty870
Talkingboy
Ojah1
segun5A
Jung
iphemam
Heizenberg
Marcusinah
CaptainKool15
Woke4all
officialEGO
adusco
babz2
budosky
sonymsx16
Sweetyie
Kaywiluv
girlsupersonic
Matthew4u
SimAshley
sadamzy
andersonho
dayowunmi
Alhassanu
Ezechinwa
MisterDemola
Osuagwu4
hardicted
mummysgirl
Teeboy15
Ovipoet
cent91
lad01
Shedrackamarachi
Eduwalter
Omichael0
Bglow002
samam69
jummiekay
Rrankdonga
skinnybleed
ernestereri00
otugbem
kennygee18
samju100
raylord
ejiterib
npn001
Deeaka
biosepeter1
francomekus
chigsboss
Odiagabros
blessu1
Stanee
ngoziigwe
Centk
Chukzyfcb
SC31
Bobsonline
Getikebusy
Munpark
dscript
Chizzycherish
Aghans
Misblah
Joebases
Raymondson
Madamspeaker
Opeyemi224
Prinzey
bulakos25
labienyce
tambivi
Ohiz2007
Opuorudave
bolagabriella
sexysapphire
Enouwem
Olasola
Jhenny
moh85
fabulicious
Laramite
Themmy90
legaxi
oyxah
Asapcymg
Zhul001
gigdfhjjhvc
Katerine
prindu
Vinneyville
Omesbrit
CROBBOY
Fraiser
bunmiann
ABBI
nnadozieopara
Akorangela
debbiesnazzy
tiipie
Rukkyola
RETROSHAWTY
shammak
LauraNicky
omobs
kbmanuel
craziebone
Derel
phinity318
flamingsword1
gracile
Anyi2
hearkenwunmi
dotmaxp
Obajemj
bhankyskillz
lexzzy
Adizsmith
Julidab
onyii255
daudae1
tosinaa
smileeey
Katerine7
qrymz
teeblaze23
hotman0095
Iggyok
Johnklein
undisputedk
eaglevision
PEZMAN
nzeboss
Xhiss
Ofisa247
OmichealO
LordNapier
xpac01
tunex23
Abbeyunique2
gearcoin
Essien7666
handsomejulee
kintomadit
wittyemi

Sorry if your Moniker isn't Mention
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by prindu(m): 1:18pm On Mar 26, 2016
Hi Ladies...FRAIH, ROSEY33, HARDIE14, MISSOYIN
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 1:19pm On Mar 26, 2016
SMartins1:
Don't know if I should be happy ooo... haven't seen her since!!! really funny my G
Lol.....see you..u better find another person oh! babes dey everywhere for this city.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by SMartins1(m): 1:21pm On Mar 26, 2016
sirguy542:

Lol.....see you..u better find another person oh! babes dey everywhere for this city.
nah! wanna remain single like you
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 1:23pm On Mar 26, 2016
SMartins1:
nah! wanna remain single like you
lol...that's good..to avoid high blood pressure..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by hardie14(f): 1:24pm On Mar 26, 2016
prindu:
Hi Ladies...FRAIH, ROSEY33, HARDIE14, MISSOYIN
hi prindu

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 1:27pm On Mar 26, 2016
PLEASE DON'T BE SELFISH OOOOOOOOOO! TELL US ABOUT YOUR STATE OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Kbs468:

But I don't think there is any reason for not increasing the allawee na because PMB said there is over #1,000,000,000,000 in the federation account courtesy TSA ( Treasury Single Account) waiting to be deployed coupled with the recovered stolen funds here and there, why can't they move for it ASAP?

Atleast, that would compensate for their withdrawal from paying the #5,000 stipends for the unemployed youths and the elderly.
Good Morning Mr. KBS468. I think the report from this link: https://www.nairaland.com/3010320/president-buhari-presents-10-months-scorecard has it that the TSA recovered N3 Trillion which will come handy during the implementation of this year's budget.

From a similar report I saw (stating that there are about 260,000 corp members to cater for in this fiscal year), I made the following analysis:

[size=15pt]PART A[/size]
Transport Money for 260,000 Corp Members = N3000 x 260,000 Corps = N780,000,000.00

Allowance for 260,000 Corp Members a Month = N19,800 x 260,000 Corps =N5,148,000,000.00
Allowance for 260,000 Corp Members a Year = N5,148,000,000 per Month x 12 Months = N61,776,000,000

TOTAL = Transport Money for 260,000 Corp Members + Allowance for 260,000 Corp Members a Year = N780,000,000.00 + N61,776,000,000 = N62,556,000,000.00 + Contingencies (Cost of Camping, etc)

[size=15pt]PART B[/size]
Transport Money for 260,000 Corp Members = N3000 x 260,000 Corps = N780,000,000.00

Allowance for 260,000 Corp Members a Month = N40,000 x 260,000 Corps =N10,400,000,000.00
Allowance for 260,000 Corp Members a Year = N10,400,000,000 per Month x 12 Months = N124,800,000,000.00

TOTAL = Transport Money for 260,000 Corp Members + Allowance for 260,000 Corp Members a Year = N780,000,000.00 + N124,800,000,000 = N125,580,000,000.00 + Contingencies (Cost of Camping, etc)

MY PEOPLE, I ALWAYS TRY NOT TO BE AN ADVOCATE OF CORPS' ALLOWANCE INCREMENT. BUT FOR THE SAKE OF THIS ANALYSIS IN RELATION TO HOW 'MONEYS' ARE BEING SPENT/DIVERTED FOR SEVERAL REASONS THAT CAUSES LITTLE OR NO EFFECT ON THE NATION AS A WHOLE, IS APPROXIMATELY N127 BILLION NAIRA TOO MUCH TO SPEND ON CORP MEMBERS WHO HAVE GONE THROUGH ALL THE 'HURDLES' OF BEING A GRADUATE?

[size=15pt]MY PEOPLE, THIS IS THE FIRST THING I'LL DO IF I BECOME THE PRESIDENT FOR 1 WEEK![/size]

GOOD MORNING ALL!

cc
KBS468

CROBBOY:
PEOPLE, I THINK WE SHOULD PAY ATTENTION TO THOSE VERY IMPORTANT DISCUSSES KBS468 HAS THROWN UP THERE.

[size=20pt]EVERYONE HAS SOMETHING TO SAY (ATLEAST, FOR YOUR OWN STATE OF ORIGIN/RESIDENCE ) [/size]

This will help us all to learn and gather as much information we need (just like DTOBS calls it "Feasibility Study"wink for the various states which will enhance our choice and decisions during the the service year. I think its pertinent we pay attention to this. Who knows, someone might just 'leak out' the secret to your dream.

REMEMBER, TIMELY INFORMATION IS WHAT MAKES THE DIFFERENCE!

[size=20pt]I AM STARTING WITH CROSS RIVER STATE. OFF HERE I GO!
[/size]

NB: Most of what I speak here are in Parts and Summary to give you a fair understanding. This I will continue until our call to service.

NATURE OF CROSS RIVER STATE

PART A:

ABOUT CROSS RIVER STATE
Cross River is a coastal state in southeastern Nigeria, bordering Cameroon to the east. Its capital is at Calabar.

Cross River State is located in Nigeria's Delta region.It is bounded on the North by Benue State, on the South by Akwa Ibom State, on the East by Cameroun Repulic and on the West by Anambra and Imo States.

LOCAL GOVERNMENT AREAS
Cross River State has 18 Local Government Areas: Abi, Akamkpa, Akpabuyo, Bakassi, Bekwara, Biase, Boki, Calabar-Municipal, Calabar South, Etung, Ikom, Obanliku, Obubra, Obudu, Odukpani, Ogoja, Yakurr, Yala

NB:
1. Calabar South (where you can easily find BAD BOYS) and Calabar Municipal (The more civilized part of the state) is surrounded by Odukpani, Akpabuyo, Bakassi, and Akamkpa that is between 30 minutes to 1 and a half hour drive. THESE AREAS DEFINE THE CENTRAL PART OF CROSS RIVER STATE

2. Biase and Yakurr (with Ugep as the next civilized part in CRS) are atleast 2 hrs drive away from Calabar

3. From Calabar, Obubra (Where NYSC camp is situated with) is about 3hours drive away (with a bad road and brown soil) and Ikom (The next civilized LGA) 4 hour drive. THESE AREAS DEFINE THE CENTRAL PART OF CROSS RIVER STATE

4. Ogoja (With Igoli as the next civilized area), Bekwara and Yala are about 6-8 hours drive away from Calabar (Paying between N1700-N2500 as transport. Don't forget to eat very-well before travelling.)

5. Obudu, Obanliku (With Cattle Range Resort) and Boki are between 6-8 hour drive away from Calabar (Don't forget to eat very-well before travelling.) THESE AREAS DEFINE THE NORTHERN PART OF CROSS RIVER STATE

6. To be continued...

BUSINESS OPPORTUNITIES

Speaking across the State collectively, cassava, yams, rice (mostly central and northern), plantain, banana, cocoyam, maize, cocoa (Ikom), rubber, groundnut and palm produce (Mostly central and southern).

Mineral resources in Cross river State include limestone, titanium, tin ore, ceramic raw materials and hardstone (Mostly southern, especially Akamkpa)

I no fit do this thing all at once o!. TO BE CONTINUED...

classicTutor:

owkay! Oyo state and Ogun state loading................

cc
LogoDWhiz
Armynu
kbs468
greatestman
kuchikau
Agoro1
Spanishmario
Spymate
Harbioollah
Pweedyuz
dhupsy
mjblinks
Ojeifo12
Yanabasee
Johndanny
Sent4rina
arcnomec
Prettyjo
Jubreelguy
biotechshola
mistarsam
ClassicTutor
dammybravo
Mikkyboy008
Omoalhajayezz11
Banks92
Besea
Yorme
Grocery
Winta2007
Gabrielmorinho
Haaywhyjames
Ceceliaa34
Vannesa
12dave
Lauranicky
Chiomieblaq
Heybel
Gosjo1
Lekside23
Tunex23
Mschubby
Kle4d
Kraspo
FOXXYY1
barthchuks
hardams5050
Mevsu
Sirguy542
Taeewo
jaybiz007
Darey00
ashakemi
Chisophia
rosalieene
Essential824
Yudeeaikay
Phykel
Harmony222
MizPos
conqueror221
teemama20
Oluwadamilorlah
Kechmann
Fireson
FASH23
DimmyDammy
SasquareT
OsamaBush
Imm4real
Dudecollins
Aksquared
winningsun
dominion92
enemercy01
Tolumiide
Sitesell
gwason
nnadozieopara
Barbwirepro
Sheylarhh
flimsy2
mickyswagg2
bidx1
Dhameelarhay
Merle
gbemmy2k10
izuoff
Ovicky
Ocheori
Happysmokey
Kennedybello
Oladistinct
Meek75
AnibabaQuadri
Teeboy15
Abbeyunique2
Nyfa
Rokudaime
amodu
kingley3218
DTOBS
dayo23
femiti
Richiy
Shuaibbs
Greycious
Elvis506
Stlaibrowne
SuperO
Tellasola
Teemakagu
Abdulikoko
Kufrebssy
Dottune
Aktiveiyke
Dafoly
Dopemonies
lekside05
Kangol99
Chinweukamaka
Val601
phoebe
elegushichilling
priceless21
mickyswaggz
ChizzyB
Moyanbe
Adebowale89
horexy
AirstarKane
jtchukwu
pabu
Olochedavido
Abbey2sam
LOola12
trustedward
pweetybhy
haryorbarmie83
arrhenius15
Tejis56
squarelead
Spixytinxy
Missmossy
veraiyke
Ponomote
STENON
iamtaiwo
Nzeh12
GeoOla25
vingeophysicist
Keyperson
Giftbani
Fraih
henchamb
propet
adewaleorege
uchman46
larrytorch
bigjuniornaija
DexxyAlebs
Jimab
mapsmatician
Nothin2lose
lakad4u
chinwe87
Dchiefpriest
IghravweIG
ShesAgem
Nony1
Christdonasco
mapsmatician
Abbie25
Oluwanimoduroti1
Princessisabel
nathoneal
Justified19
Serial
abdulmumini60
Beckytee
Mykunlex
Holawalea
Addilelgi
girlvyn
Prinzey
danidon08
shubs
FleetRider
gigales
ChuxMyk
tuffpivot
waiess
MemphisDepay
boboLIL
chumaster
trublood
WinningSun
Leriebloom
kweenzie
ogochukwu67
stephano100
Oyehomie
Essont
Peterveo
Babalumi
Okitaiji
Kapable75
Olasum
Missprudence
Jombojombo
froshniccur
Emmyviva
Jaloms
Jamesdman
MissOyin
greet66
StarryV
Olatmercy
natty870
Talkingboy
Ojah1
segun5A
Jung
iphemam
Heizenberg
Marcusinah
CaptainKool15
Woke4all
officialEGO
adusco
babz2
budosky
sonymsx16
Sweetyie
Kaywiluv
girlsupersonic
Matthew4u
SimAshley
sadamzy
andersonho
dayowunmi
Alhassanu
Ezechinwa
MisterDemola
Osuagwu4
hardicted
mummysgirl
Teeboy15
Ovipoet
cent91
lad01
Shedrackamarachi
Eduwalter
Omichael0
Bglow002
samam69
jummiekay
Rrankdonga
skinnybleed
ernestereri00
otugbem
kennygee18
samju100
raylord
ejiterib
npn001
Deeaka
biosepeter1
francomekus
chigsboss
Odiagabros
blessu1
Stanee
ngoziigwe
Centk
Chukzyfcb
SC31
Bobsonline
Getikebusy
Munpark
dscript
Chizzycherish
Aghans
Misblah
Joebases
Raymondson
Madamspeaker
Opeyemi224
Prinzey
bulakos25
labienyce
tambivi
Ohiz2007
Opuorudave
bolagabriella
sexysapphire
Enouwem
Olasola
Jhenny
moh85
fabulicious
Laramite
Themmy90
legaxi
oyxah
Asapcymg
Zhul001
gigdfhjjhvc
Katerine
prindu
Vinneyville
Omesbrit
CROBBOY
Fraiser
bunmiann
ABBI
nnadozieopara
Akorangela
debbiesnazzy
tiipie
Rukkyola
RETROSHAWTY
shammak
LauraNicky
omobs
kbmanuel
craziebone
Derel
phinity318
flamingsword1
gracile
Anyi2
hearkenwunmi
dotmaxp
Obajemj
bhankyskillz
lexzzy
Adizsmith
Julidab
onyii255
daudae1
tosinaa
smileeey
Katerine7
qrymz
teeblaze23
hotman0095
Iggyok
Johnklein
undisputedk
eaglevision
PEZMAN
nzeboss
Xhiss
Ofisa247
OmichealO
LordNapier
xpac01
tunex23
Abbeyunique2
gearcoin
Essien7666
handsomejulee
kintomadit
wittyemi

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by SMartins1(m): 1:30pm On Mar 26, 2016
sirguy542:

lol...that's good..to avoid high blood pressure..
broda...Wat to do nah!!!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 1:30pm On Mar 26, 2016
ladycomfort:
I was here page 2000
You are welcome and what a unique way to comfort yourself as a comfortable Lady comfortably announcing her presence in History as a Golden Citizen grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 1:35pm On Mar 26, 2016
Kbs468:

grin Though they were popular around me but was busy with other stuffs.I did played the ones mentioned by CROBBOY partially and not the Soccer thingy

Ohh.. nice..

And that was how I missed 2000.. clicked on submit but the silly thing didn't send
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 1:42pm On Mar 26, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

Ohh.. nice..

And that was how I missed 2000.. clicked on submit but the silly thing didn't send
grin grin grin cheesy

Don't worry. Atleast you are still within a distance of a stressless stone throw na.

CROBBOY, I no run anything oo but you know how busy with commitment I am most times na. But definitely I would surely drop something tangible to that effect, trust me
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 1:43pm On Mar 26, 2016
Chai.. and that was how this network made me miss page 2000.. sad cry

Btw, merikims hon, where are you?

You've been scarce?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 1:46pm On Mar 26, 2016
MissOyin:
Bin busy ni jere. I replied ur mention on twitter, hope u saw it
Lemme check
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 1:47pm On Mar 26, 2016
mhen twill be mad fun today @ Eleko beach. Will flex like crazy because no flexing for camp. I no want make army decamp be for tidying in camp undecided
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by CROBBOY(m): 1:48pm On Mar 26, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

Ohh.. nice..

Pressy Welcome and sorry. It happened to me too.

Between, have you noticed what's trending from our Minister Kbs468

Please your inputs are highly solicited.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Testimony89(m): 1:51pm On Mar 26, 2016
Afternoon to u all! Enjoy d 20th century of our great city... In dis new century, I pray I marry iambibi, jubrealguy turns my best friend * can't stp lafin* rukkyola turns gentle bae, hardie bcoms my neighbour........................ Many mor I can't disclose..............Lolz
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 1:51pm On Mar 26, 2016
Kbs468:

grin grin grin cheesy

Don't worry. Atleast you are still within a distance of a stressless stone throw na.

CROBBOY, I no run anything oo but you know how busy with commitment I am most times na. But definitely I would surely drop something tangible to that effect, trust me

Lol.. abi na..

Crobboy. . I will drol something today.. trust me..

Everybody.. Let's try and comment on the chalkenge raised.. as much as you can contribute will be appreciated..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 1:52pm On Mar 26, 2016
Kbs468:

You are welcome and what a unique way to comfort yourself as a comfortable Lady comfortably announcing her presence in History as a Golden Citizen grin

Onibara n bole bo....
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 1:53pm On Mar 26, 2016
CROBBOY:

Pressy Welcome and sorry. It happened to me too.

Between, have you noticed what's trending from our Minister Kbs468

Please your inputs are highly solicited.

Lol.. that makes two of us..

Sure, I've seen it..
And I'm happy you've shown an example.

Expect mine..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 1:53pm On Mar 26, 2016
post=44106093:
CITIZENS OF GOLDEN CITY

I THINK WE HAVE STARTED GETTING OURSELVES BACK TO DEFAULT MODE NOW.

So, In the light of the above, we would like to officially announce to us all that the much anticipated
A16 (GOLDEN CITY ) AWARD'S final Voting category (5) and the Corresponding Awardee's pronouncement as well as the verdict on the Phase II and III are hereby put forward to between the penultimate week of next month, ie April 20-25

However, One of our kitchen expert, The Minister of Telecommunications and ICT-CROBBOY in conjunction with the Executive Cabinet of GOLDEN CITY have provided the menu to be served between now and then on our dinning Table for all to devour pleasantly with Joy and satisfaction.

So let me visit the dinning room again to be sure while you keep your appetite wet and juicy as you communicate with one another

GRACIAS grin grin grin smiley smiley wink wink

Good afternoon Citizens

Yes the is the lastest in-thing that was Introduced to US yesterday and we bring to you the details this morning straight up whereas this afternoon is meant for a recap to all that is being said. So read and digest it once again please.

'And here it goes down below before we start dancing Konko Below with our Brains and fingers grin

Actually, the latest challenge is nothing new to all of us though both from our point of view here in
GOLDEN CITY and in the outside world around our walls which is why GRACELANDERS and others that have anything to do with NYSC too would be welcomed whole heartedly as Key Figures and participants around our dinning Table this time around grin

And here we go

Note:
¤* It's not COMPULSORY that you must respond with the exact figure or degree of imput so that you won't be discouraged to say something or contribute your quota

¤* You can also choose to give your response part by part instead of typing out a whole at once because some persons have phobia for long commentary/Views/opinion or idea postage

Alright, Now, Up next is the Challenge as presented below

20 THINGS WE NEED TO KNOW AND/OR DO AS GRADUATES or BEFORE SERVICE ELAPSES
5 THINGS TO DO IN 5 DIFFERENT STATES THAT CAN IMPROVE ONE'S STANDARD OF LIVING AS A CORPS MEMBER

This 2nd one can be structured with respect to building a career path during service year, employability and job creation, relationships, etc

3. CULTURAL SETTINGS OF OUR PRESENT STATES OF RESIDENCE WITH RESPECT TO THE PREDOMINANT SOURCE OF INCOME, RECREATIONAL AVENUE AVAILABLE SUCH AS PARKS, TOURIST SITES, etc

In this line.. we are trying to reintroduce the talk about our present state of basement again So that we can refresh our minds about each state of the federation again

4. IF YOU ARE PRIVILEGED TO BE THE PRESIDENT FOR ONE WEEK, WHAT WOULD YOU LIKE TO CHANGE ABOUT NIGERIA?

5. IF YOU ARE THE NYSC Director General for one year, WHAT CHANGES WOULD YOU ENVISAGE AND PROMOTE ABOUT THE SCHEME?

6. IF YOU ARE THE Minister for Education, WHAT CHANGES WOULD YOU EFFECT IN SALVAGING NIGERIA'S EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM?

In Trying to buttress our explanations, we should bear in mind that

The essence of the No.2 is to have the 37 states discussed out so that citizens can have an idea about the nature of the states that we have relative to NYSC which would help enhance preparation for entrepreneurship during service year.

While For No.3, 4 5 & 6, many Nigerians "KNOW" (in abstract) what they think is the responsibility of leaders as it relates to their present predicament, hence the importance of this discuss as our MENU for the time being. grin

Sign: Attorney General and Minister of Information, Golden City Republic for the Executive Cabinet

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 1:53pm On Mar 26, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

Ohh.. nice..

Sorry ehn grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by prindu(m): 1:56pm On Mar 26, 2016
drjoshua2000:
mhen twill be mad fun today @ Eleko beach. Will flex like crazy because no flexing for camp. I no want make army decamp be for tidying in camp undecided
Badt guy...flex with caution sha smiley
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 1:57pm On Mar 26, 2016
CROBBOY and Kbs468 thumbs up.

I will try and do for LAGOS.

As you guys are aware that there are only two states in Nigeria; LAGOS & others cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (1999) (2000) (2001) (2002) (2003) (2004) (2005) ... (2535) (Reply)

Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 77