Stats: 3,325,297 members, 8,421,218 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 01:30 AM

Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 - Jobs/Vacancies (75) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralJobs/VacanciesKpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 (506986 Views)

1 2 3 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 ... 145 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by sisichels(f): 3:59pm On Apr 07, 2016
Pinkiee:
Hello Solecontroller, my AC is on the 14th of this month. Pls can u help me with some tips? Thanks.
be confident, just ignore the faces of those panel interviewers. learn your final year project , find a link between ur course of study and the unit u 're applying for, why kpmg, what do you know about the unit u re applying to, tell us about urself in a way th a makes me want to pick u over the others that I have heard so far, then some scenario based question, greatest challenges n how u ve overcomed them, ur strengths n weaknesses, what stands u out as a kpmg person . the one minute presentation is key, prepare well, something about your greatest acheivement, stick to one minute n pass the info,cos more than a minute n u will be sure to be thrown out from the interview place. (just kidding stick to a minute ), group test, listen to the instructions. try not to overshadow others, make sure u 're heard, if u see someone isn't speaking, try n draw them into the conversation, like let's hear what this person has to say, time conscious too n select one person to keep the time n one other to put down ur group's ideas. do not allow others to see the cards u 're given pertaining to solving the puzzle or question.
and pray that's very important. GOD Will go with u.
all the best
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by sisichels(f): 4:01pm On Apr 07, 2016
Pinkiee:
Hello Solecontroller, my AC is on the 14th of this month. Pls can u help me with some tips? Thanks.
be confident, just ignore the faces of those panel interviewers. learn your final year project , find a link between ur course of study and the unit u 're applying for, why kpmg, what do you know about the unit u re applying to, what stories ve u heard about the unit, what is audit, what motivates you,tell us about urself in a way th a makes me want to pick u over the others that I have heard so far, then some scenario based question, greatest challenges n how u ve overcomed them, ur strengths n weaknesses, what stands u out as a kpmg person . the one minute presentation is key, prepare well, something about your greatest acheivement, stick to one minute n pass the info,cos more than a minute n u will be sure to be thrown out from the interview place. (just kidding stick to a minute ), group test, listen to the instructions. try not to overshadow others, make sure u 're heard, if u see someone isn't speaking, try n draw them into the conversation, like let's hear what this person has to say, time conscious too n select one person to keep the time n one other to put down ur group's ideas. do not allow others to see the cards u 're given pertaining to solving the puzzle or question. know kpmg's core values n tailor ur answers n line with its values n Its vision and the full meaning of kpmg.also 've a question to ask them at the end. you will hear do you havr any question for us. ask questions like how I life like working for kpmg, are there any opportunities for job rotation n how will my performance be assessed.
all the best.
Hope this helps u.
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by sisichels(f): 4:08pm On Apr 07, 2016
Solecontroller:
AC stage. HR was quite slow with me.
've u done the AC yet or waiting for a reply from them concerning your performance or waiting for PI. I am at the benchmarking stage n am praying for the best. God is in control.
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by radah3(m): 4:46pm On Apr 07, 2016
Solecontroller:
AC stage. HR was quite slow with me.
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by radah3(m): 4:56pm On Apr 07, 2016
sisichels:
've u done the AC yet or waiting for a reply from them concerning your performance or waiting for PI. I am at the benchmarking stage n am praying for the best. God is in control.
Hello Sisichels? How long did it take you get an invite for PI? I'm also expecting my invite...kindly reply

I wish you the best at your benchmarking stage.
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by sisichels(f): 5:16pm On Apr 07, 2016
radah3:
Hello Sisichels? How long did it take you get an invite for PI? I'm also expecting my invite...kindly reply

I wish you the best at your benchmarking stage.
I had my AC on 1st March, got a success mail on the 7th, got the invite for the PI that same day, had the PI on 24th, got a success mail on the 5th April,had to send them a reminder mail before they replied me about the PI. waiting for the next mail for them.
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by Pinkiee(f): 6:00pm On Apr 07, 2016
sisichels:
be confident, just ignore the faces of those panel interviewers. learn your final year project , find a link between ur course of study and the unit u 're applying for, why kpmg, what do you know about the unit u re applying to, what stories ve u heard about the unit, what is audit, what motivates you,tell us about urself in a way th a makes me want to pick u over the others that I have heard so far, then some scenario based question, greatest challenges n how u ve overcomed them, ur strengths n weaknesses, what stands u out as a kpmg person . the one minute presentation is key, prepare well, something about your greatest acheivement, stick to one minute n pass the info,cos more than a minute n u will be sure to be thrown out from the interview place. (just kidding stick to a minute ), group test, listen to the instructions. try not to overshadow others, make sure u 're heard, if u see someone isn't speaking, try n draw them into the conversation, like let's hear what this person has to say, time conscious too n select one person to keep the time n one other to put down ur group's ideas. do not allow others to see the cards u 're given pertaining to solving the puzzle or question. know kpmg's core values n tailor ur answers n line with its values n Its vision and the full meaning of kpmg.also 've a question to ask them at the end. you will hear do you havr any question for us. ask questions like how I life like working for kpmg, are there any opportunities for job rotation n how will my performance be assessed.
all the best.
Hope this helps u.
thank you very much. I really appreciate. cheesy
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by sisichels(f): 6:27pm On Apr 07, 2016
Pinkiee:
thank you very much. I really appreciate. cheesy
what unit did u apply for
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by Pinkiee(f): 6:49pm On Apr 07, 2016
sisichels:
what unit did u apply for
Audit... what about you?
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by sisichels(f): 7:24pm On Apr 07, 2016
Pinkiee:
Audit... what about you?
same
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by izutex007(m): 11:53pm On Apr 07, 2016
sisichels:
forensic audit is meant for legal students abi lawyers, while the two 're for computer science graduates. so where would u fit in, anywhere considering u would be trained but first consideration will be given to those listed above. U can try audit, there 're three sub divisions in audit
I really appreac8 your input. Thanks.
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by radah3(m): 11:57pm On Apr 07, 2016
sisichels:
I had my AC on 1st March, got a success mail on the 7th, got the invite for the PI that same day, had the PI on 24th, got a success mail on the 5th April,had to send them a reminder mail before they replied me about the PI. waiting for the next mail for them.
Thanks for the response Sisichels.
I had my own AC (Tax) on March 10 and got the success mail on March 11 and I was told I will be contacted on the next stage in due course. Though it is now 3 weeks, I've not been contacted...I just think I should mail them or what will you suggest?
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by izutex007(m): 11:57pm On Apr 07, 2016
Solecontroller:
Bro. As a fellow metabolite I'd advise you take on audit... These others are so not for us. Our skills can be more transferable to Tax or Audit. I chose the latter.
abeg c anoda metabolite o!!!. Thanks for your input.
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by Jaiyekay(m): 6:35am On Apr 08, 2016
Goodmorning Goodpeople... please can some one help with a clue to get to Jkk Annex building 229 Ikorodu, Illupeju from Berger... please just a description of how to get there would go a long way
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by sisichels(f): 6:50am On Apr 08, 2016
radah3:
Thanks for the response Sisichels.
I had my own AC (Tax) on March 10 and got the success mail on March 11 and I was told I will be contacted on the next stage in due course. Though it is now 3 weeks, I've not been contacted...I just think I should mail them or what will you suggest?
I think u should send them a mail, try sending a mail to the email address that was used to send u the invite for the AC, that's what I did, probably skipped their mind or u would get a reason as to why they 've not sent u a mail yet. all the best.
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by Jaiyekay(m): 8:01am On Apr 08, 2016
Goodmorning Goodpeople... please can some one help with a clue to get to Jkk Annex building 229 Ikorodu, Illupeju from Berger... please just a description of how to get there would go a long way
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by sisichels(f): 8:13am On Apr 08, 2016
Jaiyekay:
it's between Anthony busstop and obankiro. I do not know Berger well, so I would advise u ask around for a bus going to Anthony stop at Deloitte company, jkk is close by. Cos if u stop at Anthony busstop u would still have to go back. its not hard to find. just follow the numbering. hope it helps.
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by Jaiyekay(m): 8:19am On Apr 08, 2016
sisichels:
it's between Anthony busstop and obankiro. I do not know Berger well, so I would advise u ask around for a bus going to Anthony stop at Deloitte company, jkk is close by. Cos if u stop at Anthony busstop u would still have to go back. its not hard to find. just follow the numbering. hope it helps.
Thanks Bro! I appreciate.
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by radah3(m): 8:43am On Apr 08, 2016
sisichels:
I think u should send them a mail, try sending a mail to the email address that was used to send u the invite for the AC, that's what I did, probably skipped their mind or u would get a reason as to why they 've not sent u a mail yet. all the best.
Thanks a lot, I've already done that.
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by koks2000: 10:18am On Apr 08, 2016
sisichels:
Exactly what happened to me and what I did
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by Ishowdels(m): 10:38am On Apr 08, 2016
Jaiyekay:
Take a bus going to oshodi
Cross to the other side...take the bridge
Under the bridge ask where you wil get Napep going to Anthony
Go straight a little when the Napep drops you then turn right...Keep going forward
You will see the building on d right side of the road
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by Solecontroller(m): 2:00pm On Apr 08, 2016
@pinkiee Sisichels has answered your question perfectly. I'm amazed myself. Thanks babe.
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by candyyy(f): 2:35pm On Apr 08, 2016
Pinkiee don't ignore their faces o abeg. Maintain eye contact. Especially with the person that asked you questions
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by Jaiyekay(m): 2:46pm On Apr 08, 2016
Omo!! I see advanced responses to advanced stage questions... please good people, my test is tomorrow, I really don't know what to expect, @sisi @cindyy @everybody @mailshola please how should I prepare
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by radah3(m): 2:47pm On Apr 08, 2016
koks2000:
Exactly what happened to me and what I did
@Sisichels, @Koks2000, I hope they responded you back in time when you notified them about the delay? I've sent them a mail, just anticipating earnestly for their response.
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by Jaiyekay(m): 2:48pm On Apr 08, 2016
Omo!! I see advanced responses to advanced stage questions... please good people, my test is tomorrow, I really don't know what to expect, @sisi @cindyy @mailshola please what else would you advice that I do. Help a brother
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by candyyy(f): 3:06pm On Apr 08, 2016
Jaiyekay:
Omo!! I see advanced responses to advanced stage questions... please good people, my test is tomorrow, I really don't know what to expect, @sisi @cindyy @mailshola please what else would you advice that I do. Help a brother
GMAT, current affairs and general knowledge.
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by sisichels(f): 4:09pm On Apr 08, 2016
candyyy:
Pinkiee don't ignore their faces o abeg. Maintain eye contact. Especially with the person that asked you questions
when I meant ignore their faces, don't be too concerned about their facial expression, they make look at u like u ain't making sense or give u the nonchalant look, just be confident n ignore the looks n yea maintain eye contact
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by sisichels(f): 4:10pm On Apr 08, 2016
candyyy:
@pinkee n candy when I meant ignore their faces, don't be too concerned about their facial expression, they make look at u like u ain't making sense or give u the nonchalant look, just be confident n ignore the looks n yea maintain eye contact
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by sisichels(f): 4:11pm On Apr 08, 2016
radah3:
@Sisichels, @Koks2000, I hope they responded you back in time when you notified them about the delay? I've sent them a mail, just anticipating earnestly for their response.
they responded in time.
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by sisichels(f): 4:15pm On Apr 08, 2016
Jaiyekay:
candy has answered. gmat, current affairs n general knowledge. be time conscious n read the questions properly, dont delay on a question, if u don't know, move on to the next one, u can always go back to the previous ones. know a lil on sports n some capital of states n country.
Re: Kpmg Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015 by radah3(m): 4:22pm On Apr 08, 2016
sisichels:
they responded in time.
Thanks so much.
1 2 3 ... 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 ... 145 Reply

2017 KPMG Graduate Trainee Recruitment ThreadFlour Mills Plc Graduate Trainee Aptitude TestHARPS Graduate Trainee Aptitude Test 2015234

Fidelity Bank Recruitment For Graduate Trainee 2017 (Bsc And HND Only)Diamond Bank TestSelf Employment Opportunity: Transcribing For A Living In Nigeria Part 1

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)