Stats: 3,325,664 members, 8,423,066 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 09:50 AM

Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesMercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) (20657 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by gist4kidsblog(op): 11:12am On Apr 19, 2016
The actress shared photos of her rocking afro..She's gorgeous..

https://www.instagram.com/p/BEX_SlWyjHP/?hl=en

Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by gist4kidsblog(op):
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by Young03(m): 11:22am On Apr 19, 2016
k
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by Nobody: 11:28am On Apr 19, 2016
She is slaying in this look.
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by DONSMITH123(m): 12:16pm On Apr 19, 2016
pretty
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by gr8gem(f): 12:18pm On Apr 19, 2016
Sum one pls tell me what to comment on this topic cos I'm lost for comment.
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by dhateeboi(m): 12:18pm On Apr 19, 2016
When will this kinda posts stop making FP on NL pls
it's derailing
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by Nobody: 12:18pm On Apr 19, 2016
slayyy
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by sexymoma(f): 12:18pm On Apr 19, 2016
This lady foundation go reach me finish my decking for Ekiti grin
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by jeje123(m): 12:18pm On Apr 19, 2016
Who wound you like this?
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by baruwainfo: 12:18pm On Apr 19, 2016
Endtime things
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by Merlissa(f): 12:19pm On Apr 19, 2016
She looks like a doll baby

Cute, I like it
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by Adaowerri111: 12:19pm On Apr 19, 2016
Nairaland is becoming a celebrity forum,
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by McBrooklyn(m): 12:20pm On Apr 19, 2016
Who She Epp?
She Don Baff?
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by Destined2win: 12:20pm On Apr 19, 2016
gr8gem:
Sum one pls tell me what to comment on this topic cos I'm lost for comment.
Repeat after me, "blablablabla
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by Neaman(m): 12:20pm On Apr 19, 2016
how does this help me fuel my car??
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by Disneylady(f): 12:20pm On Apr 19, 2016
Every poo now makes fp, chai undecided
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by MzOnajin1(f): 12:20pm On Apr 19, 2016
I love her look
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by karlswizzy(m): 12:21pm On Apr 19, 2016
these days I can't tell the difference between nairaland and Linda ikeji blog
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by Joyce28(f): 12:21pm On Apr 19, 2016
I love d skin Colorado dts all cool
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by MzOnajin1(f): 12:21pm On Apr 19, 2016
I love her look
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by Veektoria(f): 12:21pm On Apr 19, 2016
Just one comment and it's on fp already grin

Some people be using 5G sha.. B4 I could even post my previous comment.. ground don full grin grin
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by 9jatatafo(m): 12:21pm On Apr 19, 2016
Oga Seun Osewa should give this lady best dressed actress before we hear word ooo
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by Lolibama: 12:21pm On Apr 19, 2016
Who don fine don fine, even if she rock Molo
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by horlabiyi(m): 12:23pm On Apr 19, 2016
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by kinibigdeal(m): 12:24pm On Apr 19, 2016
Every black skin want to become white by all means..if you are a monkey, you can never look like a pig
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by Nobody: 12:24pm On Apr 19, 2016
Tufiakwa, makeup addict!
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by jreyez(m): 12:24pm On Apr 19, 2016
Fake fake fake...

Try growing out a real fro, then maybe we'll complement you.
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by Ada9103(f): 12:26pm On Apr 19, 2016
Hmmmmmm.......she's good
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by ItuExchange(m): 12:27pm On Apr 19, 2016
I don't see any big deal in this thing.

Neteller here: .com.ng
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by JoaHynppes(m): 12:27pm On Apr 19, 2016
[size=15pt]wtf on her face??
Is she a doll? [/size]
Re: Mercy Aigbe Stunning In Afro(photos) by omooba969(m): 12:27pm On Apr 19, 2016
Rubbish.
1 2 Reply

Mercy Aigbe In Afro 2006 Vs 2016Halima Abubakar Stuns In AfroMunachi Abii Stuns In Afro! Sexy Fox! (pics)234

Tonto Dikeh Dances With Orphans, Celebrates Sallah With Them In Abuja (Video)Tiwa Savage Denies Dissing Her Ex Or Any Other Artiste, Says She Hates No OnePolice Arrest Angela Okorie Over Cybercrime Case Involving Mercy Johnson