Stats: 3,327,370 members, 8,430,697 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 10:23 PM

Caption This Amaechi's Photo? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsCaption This Amaechi's Photo? (1167 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Caption This Amaechi's Photo? by ceometromedia(op): 4:56pm On Apr 20, 2016
Re: Caption This Amaechi's Photo? by tpiah11:
this lady does not seem like someone who likes Yoruba people.
Re: Caption This Amaechi's Photo? by Nobody: 5:20pm On Apr 20, 2016
Re: Caption This Amaechi's Photo? by Nixiepie(f): 5:22pm On Apr 20, 2016
Look terrified
Re: Caption This Amaechi's Photo? by wawaboy1(m): 5:50pm On Apr 20, 2016
Does she want to slap Amaechi or what?
Re: Caption This Amaechi's Photo? by tpiah11: 6:05pm On Apr 20, 2016
what is Nigeria's money funding, I wonder.
Re: Caption This Amaechi's Photo? by Nobody: 6:05pm On Apr 20, 2016
He looks petrified...

Re: Caption This Amaechi's Photo? by agabusta: 6:18pm On Apr 20, 2016
tpiah11:
this lady does not seem like someone who likes Yoruba people.
Keep quiet. Bigot!
Re: Caption This Amaechi's Photo? by tpiah11: 6:33pm On Apr 20, 2016
agabusta:
Keep quiet. Bigot!
a "fundee" here.

Who are you btw, new id? huh

Please allow some of Nigeria's money to be used to improve Nigeria's image and not the other way round? huh

when you chop, chop remain abeg!
Re: Caption This Amaechi's Photo? by kozmokaz(m): 6:42pm On Apr 20, 2016
amechi have been making advance on her!!

she be like this is the last time I will warn u!!
I am married!!
Re: Caption This Amaechi's Photo? by Jirate(m): 6:54pm On Apr 20, 2016
"Please, I Take God Beg U o….Return that Money you took from the Federation Account last Month O, Abeg O…….My Hand no Dey O.” wink wink wink
1 Reply

What Amaechi Told Me About APC Leaders Emergency Meeting With Buhari-Dele MomoduAmaechi This, Amaechi ThatAmaechi This, Amaechi That234

Kanu's Trial:live Update From Federal High Court AbujaMan Caught While Trying To Rape 5-year-old Boy In Minna (photos)Living Or Dead, I'm The Best President Nigeria Ever Had - Buhari