Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings (29964 Views)
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by Emmanueledu(m): 7:46pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
This stupid attention seeker!Always talking thrash to feel relevant... Instead of proffering solution he keeps blaming past administration! |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by julioralph(m): 7:46pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
Freeze is an Idiot ![]() I'm so sorry to say that. |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by SeverusSnape(m): 7:48pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
abduljabbar4:You remember??... Me??... And GEJ never cared about the BH issue??... Please show me the post where I said it, If you don't show me, May Allah curse your generations, Amen! |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by obynaDmob(m): 7:49pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
This is the first time i am hearing that fulani herdsmen killed under pGEJ, did he ever address the issue? I sincerely want to know.. |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by kawkab: 7:50pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
saintmark88:But my friend people blamed GEJ for Boko Haram even though he was not the state Governor of Borno, yobe, bauchi, and Adamawa |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by Flamezreal(m): 7:55pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
adesegun121:so you mean Buhari is on revenge mission? I will never be in support of any president/politicians using human lives to play politics. just like GEJ did PMB has started his also. Have said it before election GEJ lacks credibility but Buhari is not the option. |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by DonCortino: 7:58pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
So freeze abi na fridge is a zombie? Chai. So bcause fulani killed people during Gej's time its right and ok for them to do so now?? Freeze or whatever u call yourself ur death is very near!! And it will be in d hands of a fulani terrorist! ![]() |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by defash8: 7:58pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
So Freeze has join the killers too. I will take back my respect. ![]() |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by Almonda: 7:58pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
As if i knew, This freeze guy has never failed to amuse me just as expected always |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by phillip001(m): 7:58pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
That freeze na 1 d iot, tell him I said so. |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by abduljabbar4(m): 7:59pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
SeverusSnape:i dont have the time to start searching for something you posted 1.5-2 months ago. but think well, in one of your many pro-bokoharam posts you posted something like this "abokii kill abokii na godwin" |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by abduljabbar4(m): 7:59pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
SeverusSnape:i dont have the time to start searching for something you posted 1.5-2 years ago. but think well, in one of your many pro-bokoharam posts you posted something like this :"abokii kill abokii na godwin" |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by Okeycima: 8:01pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
OLUJOSHINS:so can u really remind me of what they are doing in borno state? Abi the tell us lie when they told us that boko haram has been defeated?,or are u still hearing of bombs going off?.and bro remember how Boko started and how FG treated it,also remember this issue can cause national crisis if not handle well,so if the president is bluffing about the statement he made concerning Niger delta atleast he can extend his bluff to this issue,who knows it might work and the will stop the attack |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by amtaken(f): 8:02pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
It's official: that dude is mad. I wish the ex wife beat him to stupor! |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by patchsk(f): 8:03pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
Idiot. If it were good luck Jonathan and his Ijaw tribesmen that are committing these murders, will you utter this trash? Inbred fool. Azu fridge. |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by XaintJoel20: 8:03pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
This Freeze or Freezer, (whatever is the name I careless) should have his empty head examined. So the Fulani herdsmen should break the "record" created during Jonathan regime... So Nigerians shouldn't complain until they kill more than they killed under GEJ's. Imagine how a supposed educated person reasons? |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by SeverusSnape(m): 8:03pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
abduljabbar4:You had time to dig barcanista's post then, but not mine??, Just get the particular post where I said "I don't care about the killed people". "Aboki_ kill Aboki_, Na Godwin" was a quote made by brownlord some months earlier. I do quote Nairalanders always. Even Zombies too. Get my own quote. |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by Jidibia(m): 8:07pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
adesegun121:In one word. "ba.stard" |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by Jesona(m): 8:08pm On Apr 26, 2016*. Modified: 4:37pm On Aug 06, 2021 |
Foolish boy |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by Jesona(m): 8:10pm On Apr 26, 2016*. Modified: 6:01pm On Aug 06, 2021 |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by Jidibia(m): 8:14pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
Kikikikikikikikikikiki so girl d beat this useless op? |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by dazzlingd(m): 8:15pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
wailing is justified..Nigerians have the right to wail....Fulani herdsmen must go |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by Mayflowa(m): 8:15pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
OLUJOSHINS:Seriously! It only take a pronouncement to end herdmen's killings. There shouldn't be herdmen's any longer. Finish. In 2016, no sane country allows cattle or any other animals to roam. You wanna rear animal, build a range and buy cattle feeds just as poultry farming |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by ibietela2(m): 8:18pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
zicoraads:https://twitter.com/Freeze_Coolfm/status/725008279731081216 |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by back2sender: 8:19pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
SeverusSnape:Yes we are zombies and we will keep supporting mr integrity the new sheriff in town and not the useless ineffectual baboon that we kicked his ass out of as villa |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by paulchucks: 8:19pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
I dislike this guys comment he never make sense to me during goodluck was it as spread as it is now that dullard you are defending that went to Ibadan to defend them during gej govt is still their master now no wonder he made no comment since this happenings |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by abduljabbar4(m): 8:21pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
SeverusSnape:Barcanister's hypocritical posts are abundant na. You even have to make selections. But I can't waste my valuable time looking for one of your posts. Its possible that you have modified it seff. On a lighter note, what do you have to say about this report? what sin did those 13 innocent people commit?
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by Baroba(m): 8:23pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
Frozen brain, so what if more people were killed under GEJ? That's why people voted for the " change" Buhari promised.. GEJ is no longer in power Mr Dj..OAP my phat azz.. |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by nnalove(m): 8:23pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
If truly dis man uttered dis words den I wish him Nd his family sorrow, agony Nd disaster. |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by OLUJOSHINS(m): 8:24pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
Okeycima:Boko Haram is a five year old extremely dangerous international terrorist organization. Niger delta militants are just a pack of touts demanding gate fee from oil companies. Boko Haram is dangerous to the immediate community & the country as a whole. Niger delta militants are dangerous to oil companies. Boko Haram has been technically defeated. I no longer read of bomb blast again. Citizens are currently returning to former lost territories. BUT when dealing with a fully grown terrorist organization, U don't declare total victory till the enemy has been completely wiped out. Buhari knows this fact hence His using the term "technical" A full militarization will require at least 10,000 foot soldiers prowling the streets & U can bare witness with me that delta case never reach this level. |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by SeverusSnape(m): 8:25pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
abduljabbar4: ![]() Wait, How did this happen?... Me and my sister don laugh tire. ![]() |
| Re: Freeze: Stop Blaming Buhari For Herdsmen Killings by Stuntkid172(m): 8:27pm On Apr 26, 2016 |
Timi Dakolo Blasts Daddy Freeze: "Stop Your Demonic Teachings" • Uche Maduagwu Warns Freeze: "Stop Pulling Down Great Pastors In Nigeria" • Kiibati Bankole Slams Daddy Freeze: "Stop Your Cowardly Attacks On Me Sir" • 2 • 3 • 4
BBNaija: Tobi Bakre's Throwback Pictures • Why I Fear Social Media – Bimbo Akintola • Victoria Kolawole Scammed Of Fuel Money At A Filling Station