Stats: 3,149,996 members, 7,806,889 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 06:22 AM

Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) - Family (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) (87354 Views)

Man Leaks Facebook Chats Of His Wife With Married Man / Youths Catch Man Having Sex With Married Woman In The Bush In Owerri / Zimbabwean Catholic Sister Has Sex With Married Man (2) (3) (4)

Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by sukkot: 3:44pm On May 12, 2016
4nobody4every1:
Konji is a bastardgrin grin
buahahaha Konji is no respecter of age my bros lolzzz. grin grin

Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by 1shortblackboy: 3:56pm On May 12, 2016
herbie27:
When will you stop mentioning regions?.
if u know little about law u will know that we have differnt laws governing d south and north. In d north he has committed a crime in d south his actions are nobody's business. ......I hope u now understand d reason for mentioning regions. Thank u
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by 4nobody4every1: 4:01pm On May 12, 2016
sukkot:
buahahaha Konji is no respecter of age my bros lolzzz. grin grin
The spirit is willing but mortal flesh is always weak cool
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by leelong(m): 4:01pm On May 12, 2016
menstrualpad:
angry gender violence where is the woman's pix?
Lolllzzz, na real gender violence..

Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by staymore: 4:06pm On May 12, 2016
It is very wrong to beat up any of them.
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by DONSMITH123(m): 4:10pm On May 12, 2016
wetin i wan call this man now? in lasis69's voice "ENDTIME"
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by ALAYORMII: 4:12pm On May 12, 2016
Lovetinz:
Adultery is enough ground to warrant dissolution of a marriage.
Yes, it is
but going physical is never an option.
Let a cheating partner go rather than resorting to physically abusing them
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by banio: 4:13pm On May 12, 2016
Pr*ck don shrink. Lol
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by kaball32: 4:13pm On May 12, 2016
Blame it on buhari
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by ijustdey: 4:17pm On May 12, 2016
I no fit laugh on the posture and unclothedness of that man.....

he no just get shapegrin
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by focus7: 4:31pm On May 12, 2016
Another immoral behaviour exposing the supposedly saints in Nigeria, the Jews from the SE. Thank God this is not from the SW.
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by brojoshua: 4:36pm On May 12, 2016
There are too or so many sins and sinners in the world today, hidden and open sins by individuals, people, families, tribes, nations and so on. As for him, let him sin no more, lest a worse thing come upon him. Sins bring shame yet most in the world are committing sins and many even love sins are bold in it and also proud of it. Let him and the other sinners believe in Jesus Christ the Saviour of the world and He shall save their souls. And let them who believe repent from their sins and He shall forgive them all their sins and make them new people. Let him who believed and repented also present himself to true ministers of Christ and he shall be baptized in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ. And let him who believed and is baptized join the assembly of true and faithful brethren wherever he has the opportunity and finds such assembly. Thank you. "The Father loves the Son, and has given all things into His hand. He who believes in the Son has everlasting life; and he who does not believe the Son shall not see life, but the wrath of God abides on him."
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by 1shortblackboy: 4:43pm On May 12, 2016
FohowNigeria:

What the man did is wrong...
one day is for the owner.
what he has done is a sin and not a crime. Shouldn't be anybody's business
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by Nobody: 4:46pm On May 12, 2016
Seems the man is a zombie. Nobody, i repeat, nobody can embarrass me this way in my hotel room. If they try, they should pray they live to see another day. Nonsense!!!

Meanwhile, God punish Buhari and destroy his cabinet.
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by 1shortblackboy: 4:46pm On May 12, 2016
alobright17:
Olodo this is East not south
for legal purposes nigeria is divided into north, south and lagos
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by Heavance(m): 5:00pm On May 12, 2016
His name does not make him innocent at all, even baba blue no go give you vics mint to defend your case.
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by yinkslinks(m): 5:05pm On May 12, 2016
Na true oo, cus the man no normal at all grin grin grin grin grin
alobright17:
Maybe the JuJu wey the man used on the lady na from India
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by FohowNigeria: 5:09pm On May 12, 2016
1shortblackboy:
what he has done is a sin and not a crime. Shouldn't be anybody's business

But 9ja no get chill na. What do you expect, someone to differentiate between sin and crime?

na wa you o.
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by sukkot: 5:13pm On May 12, 2016
4nobody4every1:
The spirit is willing but mortal flesh is always weak cool
yeah that ol demonic weak flesh will lead you into misery i tell ya. lolzzzz. gotta tame dat bastard cheesy
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by eniolaaaa: 5:14pm On May 12, 2016
Birds of the same feathers
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by MENTORCH(m): 5:24pm On May 12, 2016
So what is the beating for,did he force the woman to open her legs? Whether her husband likes it or not she has been bleeped already.
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by dasparrow: 5:35pm On May 12, 2016
blexy3:
this can't be happening in Nsukka...... according to their tradition, if a married woman sleeps with a man other than her husband, that woman will run mad

I hope that when a married man sleeps with a woman other than his wife he will run mad too. If he doesn't, then I smell hypocrisy in the so-called tradition.

@Post

I thought that most Nigerians believe that married people are RESPONSIBLE? I thought that most Nigerians believe that being married automatically means one is responsible? So what should we make of these two who are both married with spouses at home yet choose to commit adultery with each other?

Bunch of lame jokers!
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by demoBaba: 5:39pm On May 12, 2016
I think u are Fantastically disorder. Kongi Man
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by Meritocracy: 5:39pm On May 12, 2016
Which useless hotel is that without securities. I thought the caught them in man house. Please sue the hotel owner.
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by Nobody: 6:42pm On May 12, 2016
talk2alabama:
Imagine the conconbility
The offence was committed by two why expose him & hide the woman?
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by KINGOZEK(m): 7:32pm On May 12, 2016
I can only see a man, what of the woman he was having sex with?
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by sewhenu(m): 7:53pm On May 12, 2016
Why do they have to disgrace him like this? Did he rape or forced the woman? All this is nonsense. They were two consenting adults. Naija and rubbish.
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by Odogwuskido(m): 8:58pm On May 12, 2016
VIPERVENOM:
See as d man in yellow dey look d guy prick grin
Like seriously... Him get hoe??
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by pamdaniel(m): 9:49pm On May 12, 2016
see that creature! thank God for clothes, nekednes is ugly
Re: Married Man In Enugu Caught In Bed With Married Woman (photo) by blexy3(f): 10:32pm On May 12, 2016
dasparrow:

I hope that when a married man sleeps with a woman other than his wife he will run mad too. If he doesn't, then I smell hypocrisy in the so-called tradition.

@Post

dear, that's the kind of society we find ourselves in....... I hope that mentality & culture will change in no distant future

Woman Caught With Another Man In Husband's Home Tells Her Story (Video) / Alarming Number Of Unmarried Ladies (28 - 39 Yrs) / Pictures From Evina's Pre Wedding Shoot.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35