Stats: 3,328,876 members, 8,437,761 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 11:42 AM

pics you would understand as a nairalander - Jokes Etc (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentJokes Etc pics you would understand as a nairalander (29839 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply (Go Down)

Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by FohowNigeria: 10:12am On May 13, 2016
great piece
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by Nobody: 10:13am On May 13, 2016
SnakeXenzia:
omg,this got me cracking.
lalasticlala
undecided he is busy
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by tpyemson(m): 10:15am On May 13, 2016
Thread made my day already. Nice one OP
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by Orobo2Lekpa: 10:15am On May 13, 2016
Fantastically good job. Operationally funny
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by SamuelAnyawu(m): 10:15am On May 13, 2016
grin cheesy cheesy cheesy grin cheesy cheesy cheesy grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Best Thread this year... OP u deserve a bottle of Moet cheesy
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by ademoladeji(m): 10:16am On May 13, 2016
[size=38pt] THE FUNNIEST POST EVER READ!!! [/size]
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by BetterChurch: 10:16am On May 13, 2016
Impressive. Very creative op!!! Op Epp like my post grin
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by EbukaMascot(m): 10:16am On May 13, 2016
Laughing so hard .let me chill a little before my collegues think otherwise...
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by Smsforjesus(m): 10:16am On May 13, 2016
Comparing nairaland and lindaikeji is like comparing Government job and private job
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by Laveda(f): 10:18am On May 13, 2016
grin funny
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by basingstoke: 10:19am On May 13, 2016
ObiOkpor:
I swear it to you, you don old pass 3 months for here.
i dey tell you
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by Joyce28(f): 10:21am On May 13, 2016
My 1st post
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by AsanwaKC(f): 10:21am On May 13, 2016
Lol..@OP get time ohhh..nice sha..
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by FOWOSHERE01(m): 10:23am On May 13, 2016
That was a nice one
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by Nobody: 10:27am On May 13, 2016
Berlyn:
undecided he is busy
of course,yes.
He did what I called him to do,so w're good! wink

Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by Naruto2(m): 10:28am On May 13, 2016
Nice one op cool
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by Dyt(f): 10:29am On May 13, 2016
grin cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by modath(f): 10:31am On May 13, 2016
OP,

You are tiri mush, Thread of the year..

I don laff taya for here...... cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by Nobody: 10:38am On May 13, 2016
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin cheesy
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by olamds(m): 10:38am On May 13, 2016
I too dey type for; I love ur post " for 10min now,I con land here......I love ur post,am still smilling......Make person laugh small for ds country....
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by fowlyansh181(m): 10:40am On May 13, 2016
What's with this type of nonsense hitting fp latelyhuh
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by Naturallyme: 10:43am On May 13, 2016
ademoladeji:
[size=38pt] THE FUNNIEST POST EVER READ!!! [/size]
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Seconded and thirded
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by Naturallyme: 10:45am On May 13, 2016
You must be a learner. lalasticalala please hand him nairaland manual to read.
fowlyansh181:
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by swagaholic: 10:50am On May 13, 2016
D op dan craze finish, see as ah dey laugh like mad man here grin grin grin
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by TheMascot(op): 10:55am On May 13, 2016
fowlyansh181:

Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by claremont(m): 10:56am On May 13, 2016
Whenever people from a certain tribe are on frontpage for the wrong reasons...

Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by prinzfavian(m): 10:57am On May 13, 2016
This is creatively perfect! Nice one OP. 1,000,000 Likes. grin
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by Ibkodus116(m): 10:57am On May 13, 2016
Oga u get tym oooooooo
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by charijee(f): 11:03am On May 13, 2016
[color=#CD1076]Very comic creativity cheesy cheesy cheesy

Op, you deserve a mod-ship title cheesy
[/color]
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by hob(m): 11:05am On May 13, 2016
Thumbs up op smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by omenka(m): 11:06am On May 13, 2016
Angelberry:
so you dey laugh too
Who come be dis one?? Do I know youhuh
Re: pics you would understand as a nairalander by gamyy(m): 11:17am On May 13, 2016
Op on point
1 2 3 4 5 6 Reply

10 Funny Pics You Can Relate To If You Live In Thesame House With The Landlord5 Crazy Moments Only Drummers Would UnderstandPics You Can Relate To About 2018 In Nigeria234

Fun RendezvousFunny Pics(made In NaijaHumourous Replies To Romantic Statements