Stats: 3,327,325 members, 8,430,397 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 12:17 PM

Any Latest And Working Browsing Tweak? Help O!!!! - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesAny Latest And Working Browsing Tweak? Help O!!!! (1007 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Any Latest And Working Browsing Tweak? Help O!!!! by Princedapace(op): 8:34am On May 14, 2016
Pls o...make u guys help us wey dey struggle for browsing tweak o. I have a lot to download. The economy is not smiling. We need browsing tweak like never before.

I have all the networks...Mtn, Glo, airtel and Etisalat
Re: Any Latest And Working Browsing Tweak? Help O!!!! by kingDELE(m): 9:10am On May 14, 2016
Hehehe guy, i advice u find a cheep subscription and use mtn night data 4 ur downloads. Because d future of tweak is very dark.
Re: Any Latest And Working Browsing Tweak? Help O!!!! by Princedapace(op): 9:20am On May 14, 2016
kingDELE:
Hehehe guy, i advice u find a cheep subscription and use mtn night data 4 ur downloads. Because d future of tweak is very dark.
thanks bro for the response

i used the mtn night plan but couldnt download more than 460 mb. I heard it is 500mb...

how about downloading something over 1.5G? I tried renewing but no way.
Re: Any Latest And Working Browsing Tweak? Help O!!!! by Nobody: 11:41am On May 14, 2016
Princedapace:
Pls o...make u guys help us wey dey struggle for browsing tweak o. I have a lot to download. The economy is not smiling. We need browsing tweak like never before.

I have all the networks...Mtn, Glo, airtel and Etisalat
Re: Any Latest And Working Browsing Tweak? Help O!!!! by kingDELE(m): 2:33pm On May 14, 2016
Princedapace:
thanks bro for the response

i used the mtn night plan but couldnt download more than 460 mb. I heard it is 500mb...

how about downloading something over 1.5G? I tried renewing but no way.
if u want to download 1.5gb, den u need 4sims. Lol. Its not renewable only 500mb per night....

Dats just d disadvantage
1 Reply

So No Working Browsing Tweak Anymore For Heavy Download..?MTN #25 Night Browsing TweakLatest Settings For Glo Unlimited Free Browsing Tweak234

LG Phoenix 2: Budget Lte-smartphone Android 6.0 MarshmallowCan MTN Tell Us Why They Are Being Wicked To We Data UsersBlackberryhub In Ikeja