Stats: 3,165,337 members, 7,860,832 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 05:02 PM

NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members - NYSC (396) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members (999879 Views)

Shoutout To All 2015 Batch B Stream 2 Corp Members. Today Is Our POP. / 2016 NYSC Batch A Stream 2 Postponed / Wooow!! Osun State Batch A 2016 Corpers Just Got 60k Each From Davido's Father (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (393) (394) (395) (396) (397) (398) (399) ... (645) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 12:11am On May 17, 2016
misscall247:
Ayo fayose can help........APC thy fear DAT man die
chai na tru o.... Na dia lion b dat, abeg drop hin twitter handle...
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Nobody: 12:11am On May 17, 2016
barongmj:
Hiptv is a music channel like mtvbase, soundcity....etc

So they will play a special song for for us. That's very nice...very nice

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 12:11am On May 17, 2016
Guys keep bombarding them with tweets. Tag many media outlets that you know. #NoPostponementOf2016BatchAStream2
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Nobody: 12:11am On May 17, 2016
Whatever the outcome in the coming days,
I choose to remain thankful to God...and stay positive, irrespective of the pain in my bosom...

#NoPostponementOf2016BatchAStream2

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 12:11am On May 17, 2016
Today I celebrate ME! The birth of Me! The person I have grown to be! The person I will become! The brother, Son, friend, Boyfriend, employee; I am! and the Father I will be someday! I celebrate Me today! I am grateful to God for the gift of life, I am void without him. Also thankful to my earthly parents for nurturing me into the graceful, lovely, and great man I am today. Happy birthday to Me! I wish myself many more years of joy, love, laughter, health and prosperity. I wish myself strength and wisdom for days to come and success with everything I do today, and tomorrow! Here’s a drink to ME!

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by phykel(m): 12:13am On May 17, 2016
Sunnepaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa HBD.May ur daizis be elongewire. Walk and never stumble.Only stumble on Opeke ol#####n mefa.

Tmao I go post full list of all senators and their lines.Total Paralysis tmao.No keke must ke

We shall overcome!
Scientific Aluta with maturity!!!!!!
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 12:13am On May 17, 2016
Oguguah:

So they will play a special song for for us. That's very nice...very nice
Not only music they have other programs and they talk about news around the country also.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Honeybash(f): 12:15am On May 17, 2016
Sunnepa17:
Today I celebrate ME! The birth of Me! The person I have grown to be! The person I will become! The brother, Son, friend, Boyfriend, employee; I am! and the Father I will be someday! I celebrate Me today! I am grateful to God for the gift of life, I am void without him. Also thankful to my earthly parents for nurturing me into the graceful, lovely, and great man I am today. Happy birthday to Me! I wish myself many more years of joy, love, laughter, health and prosperity. I wish myself strength and wisdom for days to come and success with everything I do today, and tomorrow! Here’s a drink to ME!
HBD sweet LLNP
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by jaybabs16(m): 12:15am On May 17, 2016
Sunnepa17:
happy birthday brother. all the best

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by jaybabs16(m): 12:17am On May 17, 2016
Sunnepa17:
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Nobody: 12:19am On May 17, 2016
Gaddafithe2nd:

Not only music they have other programs and they talk about news around the country also.

OK Sir
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Nobody: 12:21am On May 17, 2016
Happy Birthday SunNEPA17

WISH YOU THE BEST OF YOUR EXPECTATIONS

Bro Forget NYSC and enjoy your day wink
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Kbs468(m): 12:25am On May 17, 2016
DexxyAlebs:
G

I only have her BBM contact
You could as well chat her up via that if that would make her get in touch on time because for me, it's not about getting almost every social media outlet that counts oo but making the necessary impact with the already subscribed outlets is priority
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by playboy99(m): 12:31am On May 17, 2016
Sunnepa17:
HBD BRO LLNP
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by barongmj(f): 12:32am On May 17, 2016
Happy birthday sunepa. God bless your new age
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Nobody: 12:34am On May 17, 2016
Sunnepa17:
Today I celebrate ME! The
birth of Me! The person I have
grown to be! The person I will become!
The brother, Son, friend, Boyfriend,
employee; I am! and the Father I will be
someday! I celebrate Me today!
I am grateful to God for the gift of life, I
am void without him. Also thankful to my
earthly parents for nurturing me into the
graceful, lovely, and great man I am
today.
Happy birthday to Me! I wish myself many
more years of joy, love, laughter, health
and prosperity. I wish myself strength and
wisdom for days to come and success
with everything I do today, and tomorrow!
Here’s a drink to ME!

Happy birthday sir, May God continue to protect u, grant you divine health, wisdom, prosperity & crown it with a blessed long life IJN.
Congrats!!!!!
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Meesquared(m): 12:39am On May 17, 2016
I've just used the trending #NoPostponementOf2016BatchAStream2. let's air our views please. it's gonna work out well
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Lvlink(f): 12:40am On May 17, 2016
Sunnepa17:
today.
Here’s a drink to ME!
H Birthday dearie.

If i were in her position, i would have given you a HOT Fu**ck tonight.

Just to calm some nerves
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Lopsie(f): 12:41am On May 17, 2016
Happy birthday Sunnepa. Have a prosperous year filled with God's grace.
Enjoy ur day to the fullest with zero worries
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 12:41am On May 17, 2016
Brosjay3:

Happy birthday bro, God bless.

Amen!! IJN .....»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌« bro
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Meesquared(m): 12:41am On May 17, 2016
Sunnepa17:
today.
Here’s a drink to ME!
joyeux anniversaire sunnepa. je vous souhaite bonne chance et le meilleur. plaisir
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Meesquared(m): 12:42am On May 17, 2016
Lvlink:
H Birthday dearie.

Just to calm some nerves
really? that ll be nice of you
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 12:46am On May 17, 2016
phykel:
Sunnepaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa HBD.May ur daizis be elongewire. Walk and never stumble.Only stumble on Opeke ol#####n mefa.

Tmao I go post full list of all senators and their lines.Total Paralysis tmao.No keke must ke

We shall overcome!
Scientific Aluta with maturity!!!!!!

Amen!!! IJN......»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌« bro

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Lvlink(f): 12:46am On May 17, 2016
Meesquared:
really? that ll be nice of you

nice abi?

See your mouth!

You go sabi like beta tin. Lol
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 12:47am On May 17, 2016
Honeybash:
HBD sweet LLNP
Honeybash:
HBD sweet LLNP

Amen!!! IJN......»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌« honey

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 12:48am On May 17, 2016
jaybabs16:

Amen!!! IJN.......»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌« bro

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 12:50am On May 17, 2016
nathoneal:
Happy Birthday SunNEPA17

nathoneal:
Happy Birthday SunNEPA17

Amen!!! IJN......»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌« brotherly

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 12:51am On May 17, 2016
playboy99:
HBD BRO LLNP

Amen!!! IJN ......»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌« bro
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 12:52am On May 17, 2016
barongmj:
barongmj:

Amen!!! IJN ......»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌« sweeti

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 12:52am On May 17, 2016
innosaint27:

Happy birthday sir, May God continue to protect u, grant you divine health, wisdom, prosperity & crown it with a blessed long life IJN.
Congrats!!!!!

Amen!!! IJN ......»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌« bro

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by lovelyone: 12:52am On May 17, 2016
Meesquared:
joyeux anniversaire sunnepa. je vous souhaite bonne chance et le meilleur. plaisir

C"est bon

Oguguah:

OK Sir

Guys how about radio stations like
Nigerian info 99.3fm. The stations is a round the clock news station
And some others too
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Sunnepa17(m): 12:55am On May 17, 2016
Lvlink:
H Birthday dearie.

Just to calm some nerves
Lvlink:
H Birthday dearie.

Just to calm some nerves

Sɦɛ is nt around 2nite....ЎO̶̲̥̅̊ΰ Å̶̷̩̥͡ЯƐ welcum ti gbogbo ara.

Amen!!! IJN ......»̶·̵̭̌·̵̭̌✽̤̈̊Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇✽̤̈̊·̵̭̌·̵̭̌« babe

(1) (2) (3) ... (393) (394) (395) (396) (397) (398) (399) ... (645) (Reply)

Your NYSC Questions Answered / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2014 Batch C House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35