Stats: 3,150,841 members, 7,810,238 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:26 AM

Sabi Punters Prediction Group - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Sabi Punters Prediction Group (1714 Views)

I Want To Join The Best Prediction Group / Add Me On Any Whatsapp Prediction Group / Join Sabipunters Prediction Group (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by hernandex07(m): 10:52am On May 18, 2016
Pls..don't be fooled...I paid 5k to Dis guy...I hvnt win anyfin...
Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by yungzeed(m): 2:05pm On May 18, 2016
Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by topeorekoy(m): 2:28pm On May 18, 2016
hernandex07:
Pls..don't be fooled...I paid 5k to Dis guy...I hvnt win anyfin...

Not actually a victim.

The admin added me to his group and was asking for payment and I told him I was not going to pay unless I see winning. The dude deleted me immediately.

I concur with the quote
Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by Prinzo34: 5:09pm On May 18, 2016
Add me 08168934409
Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by jamesnk: 5:21pm On May 18, 2016
pls add me 08073880653
Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by Prinzo34: 10:59pm On May 18, 2016
Plz add me 08168934409
Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by mczico: 6:38am On May 19, 2016
scammmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by Nobody: 12:11am On May 22, 2016
You need to check this blog out!, Complete and Updated Soccer News, Soccer Gist, Range of Soccer Discussions where you can give and get opinion, and you can also Compete for airtimes just to spice things up! It's definitely a blog to follow for every soccer enthusiasts.... ‪#‎BALLERBAR‬

https://ballerbar..com.ng/search/label/LATEST%20SOCCER%20NEWS?m=1
Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by Panudemaster: 11:23am On Jul 14, 2016
Add me 08175789754
Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by Ejovwoke(m): 2:47pm On Jul 14, 2016
Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by vecman22(m): 2:56pm On Jul 14, 2016
Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by neyocool(m): 9:34am On Aug 09, 2016
Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by Christardor: 9:45am On Aug 09, 2016
Nelson1715:
I was here yesterday with Chelsea match as draw before it started,and I told u I WUD be back...Dis tinz happen only in SABI PUNTERS SUPERNATURAL GROUP PREDICTIONS...

Just drop ur numba cos I Wil be here again by Friday to take all dat i see there numba for dis weekend is going to be a massive winnings.
Don't miss the golden opportunity...

THIS MESSAGE IS FROM SABI PUNTERS SUPRNAYURAL GROUP...
pls add.08091194195
Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by xenastar(f): 10:31pm On Aug 17, 2016
Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by Ezyoung(m): 10:35pm On Aug 17, 2016
Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by AsapKen(m): 10:37pm On Aug 17, 2016
Abeg na 09024862028
Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by Abbeytoy(m): 11:50pm On Aug 17, 2016
Re: Sabi Punters Prediction Group by olacruize: 6:12am On Aug 18, 2016
C0018482A try did channel he gives free predictions and also most of his predictions r on point... wink

Olivier Giroud Moving To France / **Pro Betting Tips* * Come Lets Beat The Bookies* / Predict The Results Of These Champions League Games And Win Big

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17