ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats - Politics (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats (20833 Views)
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by gbagyiza: 6:59pm On May 20, 2016 |
YourFatherYansh:U r an intelligent person I most confessed.We r d problem of ourselves.with dis kind of ignorant ideologies we portrayed as Nigerians, which is further pushing development far from us.d country will continue 2 be in bad shape until d day we realized n come to terms with reality. |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by uvalued(m): 7:15pm On May 20, 2016 |
YourFatherYansh:YourFatherYansh this your name ba ![]() |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by Goke7: 7:22pm On May 20, 2016 |
Xapio:We are saying same thing bruv, money belonging to Lagos was not given for some months, are the L.G.A. not part of the state? Remember, the states control the funds too |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by Goke7: 7:26pm On May 20, 2016 |
cckris:Lies, rather the insecurity in the Niger Delta region makes not many people patronise the ports there, this is one truth you guys deny, who will go to an area where bombings, pirates attacks and other criminal acts takes place place per second. Fix your mess bruv |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by YourFatherYansh: 7:35pm On May 20, 2016 |
vsaintchigs:And who da hell told you I voted the person ur implying.... ![]() |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by YourFatherYansh: 7:37pm On May 20, 2016 |
Naughtysite:Go and purchase brighter grammar and digest it well maybe it will aid ur comprehension skill.......NAMA |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by engrchykae(m): 7:38pm On May 20, 2016 |
YourFatherYansh:for the fact that you cant fight for your freedom is not enough reason to get mad at people who are simply asking for their own freedom. |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by YourFatherYansh: 7:47pm On May 20, 2016 |
hausameat:Na ur father u dey ask all those dull questions abi na me.... ![]() . WAT da hell. .....Are u sure the incubator ur premature self developed in wasn't faulty ......U nid to go back so ur brain will incubate well........idiot. For the records Am not in support of those derogatory statements buh imagine Donald trump winning US election and the Black communities going destructive because of all his derogatory remarks...ll Throwing the baby and the bath water I guess.. . Ur imbecilic persona dint ask GEJ the son of the soil that spent 6years in government all those ur useless questions, na ur father yansh you wan com ask .........Banza Takwas . |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by Xapio: 7:59pm On May 20, 2016 |
Goke7:I just want to correct the way you guys have been misinforming the public that Lagos State survived without federal allocation during OBJ administration. Fact is that no state in Nigeria can survive without FG allocation. No state at all.. |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by Dopenigga(m): 8:49pm On May 20, 2016 |
I don tire for dis country called Nigeria,my God help us |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by xelly: 9:14pm On May 20, 2016 |
It will soon become $10bper day. Let other regions generate fund to makeup for the loss. |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by aubventure: 9:25pm On May 20, 2016 |
joborskill:Bro let's pray for this nation because your 12,000 barrels of oil in Lagos will not sustain Nigeria. |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by afanide: 10:37pm On May 20, 2016 |
YourFatherYansh:Why are you crying? Is the Oil at you backyard? It is YOUR OIL? It's their property so let them handle it however they deem it fit. FG said they contribute ONLY 5% to the Economy of the Nation. So y is every1 complaining as if THEIR LIVES WONT SURVIVI WITHOUT OIL? Except you are not telling us you're surviving on ANOTHER MAN'S WEALTH and yet calling them names. Am not in support of their actions though. But WHY IS EVERYONE CONCERNED ABOUT THIS LIKE IT'S THEIR LIVES? |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by Oshare2: 1:05am On May 21, 2016 |
Wow!!!!!!! So this is hw Nigerians are being lied to. how can someone say the main reason for the cut back of production and be linking it to militancy......... The rig wit mechanical fault I guess it is driven by militants ![]() ![]() ?? Before commenting on this lie by God knows his or motive for peddling such story try n get in touch wit at list someone from the said company |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by ogwumgbe: 5:10am On May 21, 2016 |
Pharaoh let my people go you refused. Well God has hardened the heart of fellow to deal with him ruthlessly as He did to the Egyptian pharaoh. The plaques are unfolding gradually till the one that will be so devastating that Pharaoh will have no option but to plead for God's children to go. I pity the yorubas that have no identity except to perpetually serve their Fulani master. Southerners are going. Yoruba better stick to the north where you belong, southerners will not tolerate bootlickers , betrayals and cowards in their midst |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by permanentgrace(m): 5:24am On May 21, 2016 |
Acidosis:What is PKO? |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by permanentgrace(m): 5:29am On May 21, 2016 |
Leviseed:E better go so make all of us enter farm begin plant. Agriculture can take us to where crude oil had taken us to. |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by Acidosis(m): 5:43am On May 21, 2016 |
permanentgrace:...activities that tend to create conditions that favor lasting peace PKO means Peacekeeping Operations |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by permanentgrace(m): 7:50am On May 21, 2016 |
Acidosis:Oh thanks for educating. |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by ASDFBOY: 9:32am On May 21, 2016 |
tempest01:noooooo lets sit and allow the yorubas to take it all |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by Adminisher: 1:20pm On May 21, 2016 |
Firefire:The man is doing what we voted him to do. We have to stop depending on oil and clamp down on the Niger Delta militants. There is no fake peace that lasts. Nigeria will not be extorted by a bunch of drunkard fishermen |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by loswhite(m): 4:11pm On May 21, 2016 |
daftpikin:you conveniently ignored why he mentioned capture region and replace it with killing....lol. by destroying the economy they are killing their own ppl. You damage the environment of the ppl you claim to protect. if they have sophisticated weapons as they claim they should capture the region and export the oil themselves as ISIS is doing and use the money to better the region. |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by dumpointer: 7:16pm On May 21, 2016 |
razortruth:That is infact the point. His advisers are leading him astray. Well he is getting his reward. What goes around turns around. They used boko haram to destabilise GEJ admistration. Now it their turn. Law of karma never fails |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by dumpointer: 7:25pm On May 21, 2016 |
amuokuko:Yes o. Na him turn be this. |
| Re: ExxonMobil Qua-Iboe Terminal Shut Down Over Militants' Threats by Nobody: 8:44pm On May 21, 2016 |
All the PARASITES from the North and South West should tell bubu to send in the full military to the creeks... I double dare him... cos those boys there ain't smiling |
NDA Attacks: Exxonmobil Declares Force Majeure On Nigeria's Qua Iboe • Avengers: "We Blew Exxonmobile Qua Iboe 48 Crude Oil Export Pipeline • Panic Over Militants’ Missile Threat • 2 • 3 • 4
Okorocha Sponsors A Blind Man's Surgery & He Regains His Sight (Pics) • Obasanjo: National Assembly Is A Den Of Corruption Occupied By Unarmed Robbers • "Buhari Has Been Fulfilling His Campaign Promises" - Lai Mohammed

......U nid to go back so ur brain will incubate well........idiot