Stats: 3,327,068 members, 8,429,230 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 03:37 PM

Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsArase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members (19294 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by ibukunobi: 2:21pm On May 31, 2016
freeze001:
And fulani herdsmen? No disarmament order? Double standards will kill you people in this country. So now there has been resistance of the wanton killings by police and security agencies he is suddenly awake? How about disarming the criminals in uniform that kill without provocation? Nonsense!!
Young man, are you trying to compare yourself to an educationally less privilege person like the fulanis', someone who does not enjoy social amenities like you. Does Fulani benefits from Electricity like you, good roads, tax return, earn salaries from oil proceed, or earn scholarship? Let us not try to create trouble in this country. let us watch our tongue
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Nobody: 2:26pm On May 31, 2016
If they are now getting arms it vindicates the decision to lock up that clown Kanu.
lestat:
Funny thing is, in as I dislike the IPOB, I have never ever heard or seen an article states they have arms. But I have personally on Zaria road seen Herds men with shiny Ak47 rifles , I aw over 10 of them with hundreds if cattle.
Now I just wonder why the double standards? Me think this will only bring sympathizers to the IPOB world wide.
I pray PMB removed this Arse before he drags his name into the mud with his misplaced thinking
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by TeamSimple(m): 2:27pm On May 31, 2016
saiNDAvengers:
Get lost......
Yes i said so undecided
I hope the true sons of the Niger delta are seeing this. hypocrite, that's what you are. and you will still go to church on Sunday. smh
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Nobody: 2:29pm On May 31, 2016
GenBuhari:
If they are now getting arms it vindicates the decision to lock up that clown Kanu.
My dear I agree but a big if, the IPOB are just noise makers and braggers these dudes ain't no militants, they don't have the balls beyond making noise. Of they did their leader wouldn't have been rotting away this long in custody.
Arse messed up
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by kingsamosy(m): 2:30pm On May 31, 2016
when their say Nigeria is fantastically corrupt now, some people will start shouting, crucify him! crucify him!!
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by freeze001(f): 2:31pm On May 31, 2016
ibukunobi:
Young man, are you trying to compare yourself to an educationally less privilege person like the fulanis', someone who does not enjoy social amenities like you. Does Fulani benefits from Electricity like you, good roads, tax return, earn salaries from oil proceed, or earn scholarship? Let us not try to create trouble in this country. let us watch our tongue
And so because he supposedly lacks access to public amenities and benefits, it is okay for him to carry dangerous weapons and kill people? You must be a joker!
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Nobody: 2:33pm On May 31, 2016
I agree they are harmless which is why I am surprised by IGP talking of disarming .
They are is no genuine secessionist movement; the problem is joblessness.
lestat:
My dear I agree but a big if, the IPOB are just noise makers and braggers these dudes ain't no militants, they don't have the balls beyond making noise. Of they did their leader wouldn't have been rotting away this long in custody.
Arse messed up
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by omenka(m): 2:36pm On May 31, 2016
Reyginus:
I doubt you are not paid to post here. Do you listen to your conscience at all?
Your business. Do with your brain as you please. Don't let what I do bother you, because I really don't care how you feel about me. Hope this helps. wink
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Naijacitizen(m): 2:36pm On May 31, 2016
lestat:
Funny thing is, in as I dislike the IPOB, I have never ever heard or seen an article states they have arms. But I have personally on Zaria road seen Herds men with shiny Ak47 rifles , I aw over 10 of them with hundreds if cattle.
Now I just wonder why the double standards? Me think this will only bring sympathizers to the IPOB world wide.
I pray PMB removed this Arse before he drags his name into the mud with his misplaced thinking
Young man, you can lie.
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Omonigeriarere: 2:36pm On May 31, 2016
cktheluckyman:
God punish this useless man!! Are members of IPOB armed? You didn't even bother to talk about the unarmed civillians killed yesterday!!
Better reserve your energy for the disarmment of the fulani militia!!

BTW only a tree will sit down and allow people to cut it down!! If the government keeps up with the brutalization of IPOB members they might just take up arms
Who are these? Mercenaries shey? Don't waste your life like a chicken ooooo...

Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Nobody: 2:36pm On May 31, 2016
GenBuhari:
I agree they are harmless which is why I am surprised by IGP talking of disarming .
They are is no genuine secessionist movement problem is joblessness;
You sir just hit the nail on the head, there is no real call for biafra anywhere, na just hunger and frustration.
Make 1 million jobs comot na na and will see IPOB disappear as quickly as it started.
Their leader Kanu has realized this, hence why he is so pained.
I heard everyday in prison he is crying had i known i for stay UK jeje
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Nobody:
Omonigeriarere:
Who are these? Mercenaries shey? Don't waste your life like a chicken ooooo...
Dude come onnnnn, are those arms?, sticks and chest beating ? Come bruv, come on.
Let me show you what armed Fulani Herdsmen look like, dude the day I saw them In Zaria, my balls entered my body, they have full automatic assault rifles and long swords!

You don't wanna mess with those guys, these ones are just hungry jobless frustrated bathrooms slippers sellers
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Lastborn12(m): 2:40pm On May 31, 2016
Though am not against your opinion because we believe in public opinion, but don't you think that Fulani deserves to be disarmed? Or are you hypocrisy?
omenka:
They are a menace to the society just like Boko Haram, NDA, and the rest of them. They should be dealt with accordingly.
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Nobody: 2:42pm On May 31, 2016
Naijacitizen:
Young man, you can lie.
Wow. Bruv pls respect is reciprocal, one I ain't no young man to you. Secondly I don't lie.
I saw them , I didn't say they where killing but they were moving I as coming from Katsina Oga sir
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by ogwumgbe: 2:43pm On May 31, 2016
One good thing about this world is that non will live forever and everybody must surely one day stand before the judgement seat of Christ to face the consequences of his actions. Keep killing people you didn't create, you and your generations must pay for their blood some how. No one kills God's children and go free
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by RandomVic(m): 2:43pm On May 31, 2016
ibukunobi:
This your post doesn't make any sense at all. Are you trying to say that fulani aren't human or what? They're the creme de La creme lot up north, the hausas are pretty much slaves to the Fulani's. Your president is a fulani man btw so, what exactly are you trying to say?
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Omonigeriarere: 2:50pm On May 31, 2016
lestat:
Dude come onnnnn, are those arms, sticks and chest beating ? Come bru, come on.
Let me show you what armed Fulani Herdsmen look like, dude the day I say them I Zaria, my balls entered my body, they have full automatic assault rifles and long swords!

You don't wanna mess with those guys, these ones are just hungry jobless frustrated bathrooms slippers sellers
I didn't quote you to compare herdsmen and IPOB protesters cos they are two different bodies entirely to me.

However, if you think people holding cutlass, planks and other dangerous weapons in the midst of people while protesting, what justification do you have against herdsmen who claimed they have to arm themselves to teeth because their herds are exposed to wild animals like Lions, Tigers, Snakes etc?

Get it right please.
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Nobody: 2:57pm On May 31, 2016
Omonigeriarere:
I didn't quote you to compare herdsmen and IPOB protesters cos they are two different bodies entirely to me.

However, if you think people holding cutlass, planks and other dangerous weapons in the midst of people while protesting, what justification do you have against herdsmen who claimed they have to arm themselves to teeth because their herds are exposed to wild animals like Lions, Tigers, Snakes etc?

Get it right please.
I get your point but what I am saying is, a cheat beater will always be a cheat beater.
Why is kanu languishing in prison,?
Didn't they see how NDA rose to the defense of Tompolo when efcc started disturbing him?
Forget these empty guys jor
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Nobody: 2:57pm On May 31, 2016
Please which part of the south does Solomon Arase come from? I am thinking its Edo. Am I right?
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Lastanza: 3:04pm On May 31, 2016
All d security apparatus in dis country are Buhari shit. Calling dem bullshit is an insult to bull. My anger mostly is wit d army. None of our Nigerian army personnel will come back if sent for top international operation outside Africa because dey know nada in contemporary intelligence in military operation.

All dey know is to flex dia muscle at unarmed civilians. Dey will be telling you craps like tactical withdrawal and all d ancient excuses dey know like Apc.

Na so bokoboys kill all most 200 and dey denied it until a video evidence emerged.
Army na gun and group fight dey give dem moral. Individually dem be cowards.
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Naijacitizen(m): 3:11pm On May 31, 2016
lestat:
Wow. Bruv pls respect is reciprocal, one I ain't no young man to you. Secondly I don't lie.
I saw them , I didn't say they where killing but they were moving I as coming from Katsina Oga sir
I am from Katsina. I am a constant traveller from Katsina to Zaria to kaduna and finally to Abuja. All the years I have been travelling haven't see a single herdsman carrying a dangerous weapon except a stick and machete.

I am a farmer, the son of a farmer and the grandchild of a farmer. We have take many conflicts with herders. But trust me, I have never see them carrying an AK47 or any other relate weapon except the sticks, machete or arrow and bows.
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by willibounce1(m): 3:14pm On May 31, 2016
[size=8pt][/size]
cktheluckyman:
God punish this useless man!! Are members of IPOB armed? You didn't even bother to talk about the unarmed civillians killed yesterday!!
Better reserve your energy for the disarmment of the fulani militia!!

BTW only a tree will sit down and allow people to cut it down!! If the government keeps up with the brutalization of IPOB members they might just take up arms
The ipod touts arrested with firearms will be charged to court. They will go to jail and the ones who killed the Nigerian police will be sentenced to death. You guys haven't seen anything yet. This is how you will keep getting wasted like chickens since you have refused to use your brain. You should have asked Jonathan for biafra. Bunch of bitter rascals.
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by truthspeaks: 3:22pm On May 31, 2016
Mynd44 can ban for Africa grin grin
Lvlink:
For the first time i am calling someone who is old enough to be my father an Idio.t.

This man is an Idi.ot and a very Big fool. Thunder strike you there Mr IG.

Which Nigeria Police has been conducting their job professionally?

Is it the same Nigeria police we know, or another one?

Finally, Mr IG, i may not be a member of IPOB or MASSOB but i am an igbo girl. Precisely from Umuagu Asaba Delta State.

Your men shot and killed my people who were conducting a peaceful remembrance day! And all you could vomite is this nonsense?

God will kill you and your Generation, and anybody who supported or supports this grave wickedness against the Igbo race shall be doomed!

The almighty God shall render your lands desolate!

Useless People!

Oya mynd44 come and ban me. Mtchewww!
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Nobody: 3:23pm On May 31, 2016
Naijacitizen:
I am from Katsina. I am a constant traveller from Katsina to Zaria to kaduna and finally to Abuja. All the years I have been travelling haven't see a single herdsman carrying a dangerous weapon except a stick and machete.

I am a farmer, the son of a farmer and the grandchild of a farmer. We have take many conflicts with herders. But trust me, I have never see them carrying an AK47 or any other relate weapon except the sticks, machete or arrow and bows.
Then my brother you are not being as honest as you should be.
No disrespect intended
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by madridguy(m): 3:25pm On May 31, 2016
No.

Reyginus:
I mean if you are paid by anyone to give your opinion here.
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by princejayboss: 3:30pm On May 31, 2016
omenka:
They are a menace to the society just like Boko Haram, NDA, and the rest of them. They should be dealt with accordingly.
One day.. You will meet what is bigger than you.... Just count days
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Ready4watever: 3:31pm On May 31, 2016
This arase is ungodly and will not go free from the wrath of GOd,
This same old mandid not utter a word,when Fulani herdsmen
Invaded this same people last time,how come he is acting like
The good man,he is not worthy to be called a super cup
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by princejayboss: 3:31pm On May 31, 2016
willibounce1:
[size=8pt][/size]

The ipod touts arrested with firearms will be charged to court. They will go to jail and the ones who killed the Nigerian police will be sentenced to death. You guys haven't seen anything yet. This is how you will keep getting wasted like chickens since you have refused to use your brain. You should have asked Jonathan for biafra. Bunch of bitter rascals.
CHILD
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Naijacitizen(m): 3:35pm On May 31, 2016
lestat:
Then my brother you are not being as honest as you should be. No disrespect intended
To be honest? You mean, to admit your theories? Issokey
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by willibounce1(m): 3:42pm On May 31, 2016
princejayboss:
CHILD
Adult. You can join them and get wasted.
Re: Arase Orders Disarmament Of IPOB Members by Nobody: 3:45pm On May 31, 2016
omenka:
You re not different from Joseph Mengele the famous psychopath. Schizophrenic hypocrite
1 2 3 4 Reply

Buhari Presents A Gift To Arase, Outgoing IG Of Police ( Photos)Buhari Shops For Arase’s ReplacementEnugu: Arase Orders Detention Of Policeman Involved In Massacre234

Dogara Deducts Lawmaker's Salaries - JibrinNNPC To Establish 4,600MW Plants In FCT, Kaduna And KanoKaduna Decide: Official Declared Results By INEC