Stats: 3,162,180 members, 7,849,641 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 06:46 AM

NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members - NYSC (550) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members (996363 Views)

Shoutout To All 2015 Batch B Stream 2 Corp Members. Today Is Our POP. / 2016 NYSC Batch A Stream 2 Postponed / Wooow!! Osun State Batch A 2016 Corpers Just Got 60k Each From Davido's Father (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (547) (548) (549) (550) (551) (552) (553) ... (645) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Lopsie(f): 9:51pm On May 31, 2016
Adamkabeer:

no troble, ayaf made arrangemt for d paymt. just dey serve give efri body

No wahala.

Fresh palmwine dey here oo oo, Bush meat sef dey.

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by kalimera101: 9:58pm On May 31, 2016
Chai nysc turn

french to nigerian language

princess to iron bender

cool ice to spitting volcano

ordinary man to descent from uncle sister brother nephew son mother in DG's office

humans to robots

king aurthur to cinderella

TV viewers to voice deciphers

party goers to logistics analyst

ghost to dry bones.

nysc see what you have done.

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Lvlink(f): 10:02pm On May 31, 2016
Breaking..........

I am happy to inform all the BatchA 2016 stream2 PCMs that your NYSC Khaki is ready, but the tailors has not been paid.
Please be rest assured that management is working assiduously to make sure the tailors are paid, and your camping on Saturday is inevitable.

Sgn:
mngmt

gringringrin

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 10:05pm On May 31, 2016
Fraiser:
well said bro... If notin happen by tomoro, I will just comot my mind straight..
I don Commot mind since. just travelling around
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by sunex90(m): 10:08pm On May 31, 2016
Idoun4:
Pls Akwa ibom team add me up on whatsapp 07063371393 tnks.
Add me up too 08133639390.........posted 2 akwa ibom
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by sunex90(m): 10:11pm On May 31, 2016
izy4all:

bro i feel ya cos i have been on the same shoe with you.. i think the fault is not from NYSC.. the blame goes to top Government Authorities...

no matter the delay i still see better days ahead
Tanx 4 ur words bro! but nysc also deserved my blame if not 50% but at least 40% 4 not bn straightforward with us......so unreliable

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Adamkabeer(m): 10:12pm On May 31, 2016
Lvlink:
Breaking..........

I am happy to inform all the BatchA 2016 stream2 PCMs that your NYSC Khaki is ready, but the tailors has not been paid.
Please be rest assured that management is working assiduously to make sure the tailors are paid, and your camping on Saturday is inevitable.

Sgn:
mngmt

gringringrin

abeg ehn, d logistics analyst don finaly submit dia report??

I laff!
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Yagazee: 10:24pm On May 31, 2016
I've been following yourcomments assidioudly, hoping for goodnews
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ayodejizion(m): 10:36pm On May 31, 2016
Lopsie:

I dey here oo.

KingHenry, oya take one glass cup, it will cool ur temper.

Mr Adam, shey Na u go pay abi Na him
Lopsie...!!!! Minister for Palmwine and Bush meat affairs. E be lyk say that palmwine fresh ooooo... Lol.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Honeybash(f): 10:37pm On May 31, 2016
Adamkabeer:

bros, ah yaaf decided to join u nd wait for oga wife. pls honeybash, whr is u??
you gou wait taya abeg no mind victorzeus o
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Honeybash(f): 10:38pm On May 31, 2016
Fraiser:
babe!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
boo
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Honeybash(f): 10:41pm On May 31, 2016
giftiebrown:
ahahaha!!! no 1da u dey toast honeybash
tnk God u don tell me now Okitaiji I no gree o
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Shollyjay90(m): 10:43pm On May 31, 2016
Yagazee:
I've been following yourcomments assidioudly, hoping for goodnews
Oga Dont Just Follow Alone, Seek Information And Post It Here.

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by krestup: 10:50pm On May 31, 2016
This thread has gotten over 260k views.. PCM, Pls try and calm down, i know NYSC mgt are working on it. Soon you all will hear good news and I am also praying with you all too smiley[color=#770077][/color]

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Adamkabeer(m): 10:58pm On May 31, 2016
Honeybash:
you gou wait taya abeg no mind victorzeus o
e b like Say Oga nefa combak frm office ooh.

anyways, ayaf plenty time to wait

More palmwine for all ma noble villagers
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ekwespyz12(m): 10:58pm On May 31, 2016
Abeg eh where them Ekiti PCM whatsapp group, make I take am pass time
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by AdaJesus007: 11:17pm On May 31, 2016
Hi evening fellow PCMs. Please is there a thread or WhatsApp group for IMO state? and please anyone resident in kano and deployed to IMO state shud indicate please. Thanks.

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by MemphisDepay(m): 11:19pm On May 31, 2016
Tomorw is the D day
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 11:32pm On May 31, 2016
I pray for good news tomorrow
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by barongmj(f): 11:35pm On May 31, 2016
Hahahahaha u dis geh, did u bring nasarawa weed back?lol
Lvlink:
Breaking..........

Sgn:
mngmt

gringringrin
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Fraiser(m): 11:59pm On May 31, 2016
greatfoly:
your contact
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by kceewhyte(m): 12:04am On Jun 01, 2016
Happy New month my people

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Lvlink(f): 12:17am On Jun 01, 2016
barongmj:
Hahahahaha u dis geh, did u bring nasarawa weed back?lol
My dear la waooo!

Well i still they Nasarawa dey cool off ooo. I just wanna use this opportunity to explore the state, i left Lafia my uncles house yesterday to see a friend at Akwanga. Tomorrow i will be going to Doma and back to lafia again. This is the condition nysc has kept us.

But i thank God sha, since i left home last week the presure from Mum and other families has reduced. Am just having fun here!
Anytime they call us, i will just stroll down to Keffi and enter camp jejely. Lol

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by MemphisDepay(m): 1:03am On Jun 01, 2016
Happy New Month
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by gauzbee(m): 1:13am On Jun 01, 2016
I really think the protests should keep happening, so they would know we are graduates, and as so, demand a reasonable explanation and remedy...time is money, they are wasting our time....I stay in ph, and I've been posted to delta state
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by surddy: 4:08am On Jun 01, 2016
Lopsie:

I dey here oo.

KingHenry, oya take one glass cup, it will cool ur temper.

Mr Adam, shey Na u go pay abi Na him
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by eelipumper(m): 5:18am On Jun 01, 2016
Lvlink:
Breaking..........

Sgn:
mngmt

gringringrin
If they like make they no pay tailor. I don get menial job. Chai. I don suffer.
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by Emmyviva: 6:02am On Jun 01, 2016
Lvlink:
My dear la waooo!

Well i still they Nasarawa dey cool off ooo. I just wanna use this opportunity to explore the state, i left Lafia my uncles house yesterday to see a friend at Akwanga. Tomorrow i will be going to Doma and back to lafia again. This is the condition nysc has kept us.

But i thank God sha, since i left home last week the presure from Mum and other families has reduced. Am just having fun here!
Anytime they call us, i will just stroll down to Keffi and enter camp jejely. Lol
pls is akwanga far frm lafia?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by sunex90(m): 6:29am On Jun 01, 2016
Happy new month 2 us all in d villa! I wish us all good news today

Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by militantmalouda: 6:45am On Jun 01, 2016
Happy new month to you all

Is there whatsapp group or group here on nl for Kastina pcm's?
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by okitaiji(m): 6:59am On Jun 01, 2016
Honeybash:
tnk God u don tell me now Okitaiji I no gree o
bae haba me and you are like bread and butter nah, u know say I cannot do without you? na u be the reason why I'm living oo so don't think of leaving me because without u my existence is zero... hope you slept well? good morning dear
Re: NYSC Batch A 2016 Stream 2 Corp Members by ray4000(m): 7:12am On Jun 01, 2016
sunex90:
Happy new month 2 us all in d villa! I wish us all good news today
Amen to that

(1) (2) (3) ... (547) (548) (549) (550) (551) (552) (553) ... (645) (Reply)

Your NYSC Questions Answered / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2014 Batch C House