Stats: 3,326,902 members, 8,428,560 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 03:44 PM

Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsGoodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) (25165 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by chukwukadibia10: 12:11pm On Jun 06, 2016
Goodluck Jonathan for UN Secretary General 2020!
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by Pavarottii(m): 12:12pm On Jun 06, 2016
Yesboss
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by allthingsgood: 12:12pm On Jun 06, 2016
How much did he pay them to be able to defend his corrupt regime?? Useless man

When u do well u dont need to tell stories and beg for audience. Mandela does not need a microphone
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by Rossikki: 12:14pm On Jun 06, 2016
TheFreeOne:
So acknowledging the truth amounts to worship to you. huh

Don't get it twisted. What I opined are facts.
The man you are worshipping won't even let you approach him without your being searched and grilled. Riffraff.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by laikas: 12:14pm On Jun 06, 2016
you be baba you hear. nice one GEJ
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by freshvine(f): 12:14pm On Jun 06, 2016
America should endorse this man for United Nations Secretary General office abeg
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by laikas: 12:17pm On Jun 06, 2016
laikas:
you be baba you hear. nice one GEJ
wailers are free to wail
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by Youpele52: 12:17pm On Jun 06, 2016
Nigeria's Hero of Democracy
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by passionate88: 12:17pm On Jun 06, 2016
Zombies - He's in exile

Lie Muhammed- Blame Jonathan
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by OnankpaBa(m): 12:18pm On Jun 06, 2016
lipsrsealed
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by bokohalal(m): 12:24pm On Jun 06, 2016
Hero of corruption.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by compujyde:
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by TheFreeOne: 12:32pm On Jun 06, 2016
Rossikki:
The man you are worshipping won't even let you approach him without your being searched and grilled. Riffraff.
Stop sounding like a broken record if you've got nothing sensible to say. Zombie
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by thaoriginator: 12:35pm On Jun 06, 2016
Former clueless president of Nigeria.. grin
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by thaoriginator: 12:37pm On Jun 06, 2016
freshvine:
America should endorse this man for United Nations Secretary General office abeg
No, Buhari will soon appoint him Minister Of Zoo grin
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by FrancisIgya: 12:42pm On Jun 06, 2016
Your political ambition is not worth the life of one Nigerian but your corrupt ambiton was worth the lives of millions of Nigerians.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by Jirate(m): 12:43pm On Jun 06, 2016
thaoriginator:
Former clueless president of Nigeria.. grin
Yet he is Lecturing Oyinbo People at Bloomberg. Your Buhari that is Cluefull doesn't know any thing about Democratic Rule and Economic Development to merit an invitation, now or when ever.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by iamdurent(m): 12:45pm On Jun 06, 2016
I Thought he talked on gay marriage undecided
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by Taryur3(m): 12:47pm On Jun 06, 2016
Great man doing great things.I will like to be like this man when I grow up.God Bless GEJ.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by anytexy: 12:48pm On Jun 06, 2016
Even PMB himself appreciates GEJ, but some APC die- hard- Zombies are yet to see reasons with my president PMB. God bless PMB God bless GEJ and Wallers who are wailing for the betterment of Nigeria.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by menstrualpad: 12:53pm On Jun 06, 2016
omenka fled.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by mousco(m): 1:03pm On Jun 06, 2016
Daddy we r proud of u
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by IBBG(m): 1:04pm On Jun 06, 2016
"The worst PhD holder is 100 times better than the best SSCE holder"-(Ibibong Agana). How much more d one we are not sure whether he has SSCE or not
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by Goddex: 1:06pm On Jun 06, 2016
kaeycea:
continue to soar. The sky is your starting point
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by AxeurdaddyIX: 1:09pm On Jun 06, 2016
This man would do well as a Lecturer.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by Meringe(m): 1:10pm On Jun 06, 2016
I'm so sorry GEJ.

You don't know what you have until you lose it.

I voted for Buhari but it is one of my greatest regret.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by thaoriginator: 1:11pm On Jun 06, 2016
Jirate:
Yet he is Lecturing Oyinbo People at Bloomberg. Your Buhari that is Cluefull doesn't know any thing about Democratic Rule and Economic Development to merit an invitation, now or when ever.
grin did u say lecture? I laff in Ijaw..
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by Kaira333: 1:14pm On Jun 06, 2016
Buhari can Neva stand to make such speech
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by laprince(m):
admax:
I was really happy when Jonathan listened to seasoned strategist like Abdusallami to accept defeat and not cause war in the country when Orubebe started acting out the script prepared for him. This singular act will if managed carefully will create additiona wealth for Jonathan. This is the ONLY tangible achievement that can be attributed to his name.
Trying-to-be-objective-zombie spotted.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by goodforsomthing: 1:30pm On Jun 06, 2016
shamecurls:
Where is Mama peace
+2348033344456 call Jonathan and ask him, ok
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by vicorange(m): 1:41pm On Jun 06, 2016
ganisucks:
If only the yorubas had put away their tribalism and ethnic bigotry, and voted wisely in 2015, by now we would have a president on seat, facing the numerous daunting tasks, instead of one running to UK to surrender the country under the pretext of treating ordinary ear pain
That's where Yorubas are different from you guys. We call a spade a spade. Your submission about the Yorubas has just shown how hypocritic you are. Who is tribalistic between Yorubas that are not scared of rebuking and rejecting one of their own in support of another tribe whenever he or she misbehaves and you who rarely condemn any evil perpetrated by one of yours as long as it's against another tribe except some very few God fearing ones amongst you who are very objective. Yorubas had pity on GEJ so much in 2011 owing to the way he was being treated after the death of Yar'Adua and voted for him very well. We turned our back against him in 2015 when we discovered his support and flare for corrupt ones who bedevilled his government, especially his open declaration that stealing is not corruption. I'm surprised he's being hailed by some for handing over power when he himself knew he didn't deserve coming back, I'm sure he wouldn't have gone so far with his campaign if not for those who were pushing him to do so because they were hoping their corrupt acts would be covered up since he won't probe them. If he were to be a Yoruba man and messed up like that, I'm sure many Yorubas will still be against him just as it is now, that's Yorubas for you. Many Yorubas are always objective when it comes to issues like that, even though there are few elements who will always form outliers because of their "bellies". They always allow their selfish interest to becloud their sense of judgement, reasoning and objectivity. They are always the "Judas Iscariot".
Beside that, I've always been thinking there must be an alliance between this Bloomberg and the oppositions of the present FG in the way they only air and write negative things about the FG. It's not new anyway, we now know better and I pray that their evil plans and intentions against this country shall not stand in Jesus' name. God Bless Nigeria.
Re: Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg (Photos) by reemix123(m): 1:47pm On Jun 06, 2016
Terrible when a man boasts that the only achievement which made Nigeria happy was when he left.

A man who boasted that he went to school without shoes and with the poverty he left behind many Nigerian children also went to school without shoes
1 2 3 Reply

Osinbajo Delivering A Speech At The Financial Times Africa SummitPhoto Of Ojukwu Reading A Speech As He Declares Independence Of Biafra In 1967Goodluck Jonathan Delivers A Speech At Bloomberg - Full Speech234

President Muhammadu Buhari Celebrates His 75th Birthday, See Brief HistoryRUGA: Association Of Pig Farmers Writes Buhari, Demand “pig Colony”Arik Stowaway, Daniel Ohikhena : “I Am Tired, I Want To Go Home"