Stats: 3,328,100 members, 8,434,060 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 07:49 AM

Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesFunke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London (30023 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by Akshow: 10:59am On Jun 12, 2016
MoreWahala:
Akshow Baba
govwahala is the u? grin
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by MoreWahala: 11:01am On Jun 12, 2016
Akshow:
govwahala is the u? grin
grin grin Me o
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by Nobody: 11:02am On Jun 12, 2016
prettysolid:
What a hardworking lady, that being said,[s] she one of the people who still make Igbo girls followed by fulani/hausa the area with the most beautiful girls in Nigeria[/s]
airheads like you abound this forum. from adding pretty to your moniker and making senseless inconsequential comments like this.

what laudable achievement has beauty brought to women?

all your beauty queens don turn baby mama or married old men for money.
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by tonytony208(m): 11:05am On Jun 12, 2016
CAPSLOCKED:

THE ORIGINAL CREDITS SHOULD BE GIVEN TO THE NUMBER OF "BANANAS" THAT GOT INTO HER CAVE ON HER WAY UP.

IF YOU FIND A WAY TO COUNT AND CHECK PROPERLY, YOU'LL NOTICE THE NUMBER'S QUITE HIGH!
You are wrong. Funke akindele never needed banana to push her up. She is talented and writes her own scripts. Do you remember (or even know about) the movie titled "I need to know"? That as where she started.
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by Akshow: 11:07am On Jun 12, 2016
MoreWahala:
grin grin Me o
Chai. Wahala no de finish for ur own talk ni? grin How have you been
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by Nobody: 11:19am On Jun 12, 2016
Joavid:
airheads like you abound this forum. from adding pretty to your moniker and making senseless inconsequential comments like this.

what laudable achievement has beauty brought to women?

all your beauty queens don turn baby mama or married old men for money.
You even have time replying that retard her brain is dead so dumbass can't be silly for life.
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by Benbelor(m): 11:25am On Jun 12, 2016
So it's no longer going to the 'Amirikah' ...it's now' lawndon' grin
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by uloewa: 11:25am On Jun 12, 2016
How To Borrow Money Without Collateral Online in Nigeria

Have you ever bothered to ask why the richest people in the world still want more money? Life is full of expenses and as such, our wants are numerous but money; money seem to be very limited. No payday? No problem! You can borrow money without collateral from C24 Limited to foot your long list of bills.

While this is not rocket science news to some people, it is definitely worth sharing to everyone out there. For some people, the fear of hidden charges makes them shun a scheme like this. For others, it is the high interest rate or inflexible repayment pattern. How about I show to you an exceptional website where you can take loans without collateral in Nigeria? To juice it up, they have been able to tackle all these ‘fears’ we have for such product.

How to Borrow Money Without Collateral Online: http://simmyideas.com/how-to-borrow-money-without-collateral-online-in-nigeria/#.V103XnJrjIU
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by Stellamariss(f): 11:42am On Jun 12, 2016
lilzcee:
J
meaning jealousy
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by vakinola1(m): 11:46am On Jun 12, 2016
funke ...... is u tha know .......diairi
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by Nobody: 11:49am On Jun 12, 2016
Stellamariss:
meaning jealousy
undecided why
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by Wiseandtrue(f): 12:18pm On Jun 12, 2016
MoreWahala:
Funke, the lady that has shown and proven that talent beats physical body endowment. Shes on a level that boobs and ass displaying wannnabe actress can only dream to attain. (Cossy boobsy and her likes)
You got that right.
True talent comes from within. I love the way she has being able to handle herself. A lovely actress.
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by Donwizbro(m): 12:33pm On Jun 12, 2016
CAPSLOCKED:

THE ORIGINAL CREDITS SHOULD BE GIVEN TO THE NUMBER OF "BANANAS" THAT GOT INTO HER CAVE ON HER WAY UP.

IF YOU FIND A WAY TO COUNT AND CHECK PROPERLY, YOU'LL NOTICE THE NUMBER'S QUITE HIGH!
i can see ur no longer responding to treatment. Nevertheless, take ur medicine religiously.
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by oodua1stson: 1:14pm On Jun 12, 2016
I really like this lady.

Jenifa's diary is still the best African series
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by megabyte2(f): 1:41pm On Jun 12, 2016
I love this lady, very hardworking and talented.
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by OlaTaoheed(m): 2:47pm On Jun 12, 2016
JenFa where is "Toyo_baby"... Tell her i wanna eat from the 'Amolaaaa'.
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by oojehshez(f): 4:53pm On Jun 12, 2016
congratz
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by MoreWahala: 6:06pm On Jun 12, 2016
Akshow:
Chai. Wahala no de finish for ur own talk ni? grin How have you been
I'm doing fine, you bro?
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by MrGerald(m): 7:49pm On Jun 12, 2016
prettysolid:
What a hardworking lady, that being said, she one of the people who still make Igbo girls followed by fulani/hausa the area with the most beautiful girls in Nigeria
Is she beautiful or just an actress? Anyway I don't know how to define beauty again
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by kenoz(m): 8:38pm On Jun 12, 2016
okay
Re: Funke Akindele, Falz, JJC, Others At Event Hosted By Iroko World In London by pheyhi(f): 12:19am On Jun 13, 2016
See Gene give me face, I love her role buh where is Kiki? Jenifa diaries keep from stress
1 2 Reply

Fans Come For AKA For Cancelling Appearance At Event To Watch Champions LeagueFunke Akindele & JJC Vs Kim Kardashian & Kanye West: Who Did It Better?Daily Times Photo Editor’s Car Burgled At Event, Many Celebs' Photos Carted Away234

5 Nigerian Artistes Who Acquired A G-wagon (photos)BBNaija's Queen Signs Management Deal With Triple MG (Photos)Gloria Olorunto: Maraji Is Pregnant, Shows Baby Bump (Video)