Stats: 3,326,940 members, 8,428,727 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 09:28 PM

Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsFurther Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions (8142 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by revolt(m): 12:54am On Jun 13, 2016
kropotkin2:
According to the Nigerian army command these officers were either due for retirement or dishounored their profession in one way or the other. The Nigerian states thanks them for their services and wishes them all the best in their future endevours. Good riddance, there are others better than them still serving
31 southerners retired while 15 northerners mostly middle belt retired. We all know the people that dominate the military how come the minorities have the highest retirees.......oh I forgot goats can't reason.
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by musaajebor(m): 1:46am On Jun 13, 2016
like i said before in an earlier thread. the good people of ipod should simply help me complete this saying

good riddance to bad .........

now

the only mistake buhary made was

he failed to bring all of these known national traitors together in one place and tactically annhillate them

something like sending them to sambisa or syria

or simply sending them all to their waiting graves by crashing their fully boarded aircraft into the atlantic like obasanjo would have done.

chai these bunch of traitors are very lucky to still be alive.
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by bakila: 5:47am On Jun 13, 2016
Someone mentioned ADC to Dasuki as if it is a sacrilege to touch such a person. The presence of Dasuki's ADC and the other ADCs shows that politically minded soldiers are sent to prepare for next year's elections.
By the way Atewe and Achinze must account for the yams they saw and conquered.
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by bakila: 5:51am On Jun 13, 2016
Rose2014:
Zombies be like

"But It's only 90% of them that are southerners so it's a balanced list" grin grin
Make a list of those who lost there life in defending this country from Boko Haram Avengers and others as well. Having people who were involved with looting of Trillions of Naira removes all the joke in your comment and takes it to another level completely.
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by AlPeter: 5:58am On Jun 13, 2016
Rose2014:
Exactly. The northerners are saints that's why most of the appointments went to the north. Even Abacha never stole.They're all saints

The south is only good for 'voting' grin grin
stop fanning the embers of tribalism. The army just finish a probe of the military from 2007 to 2015 I don't think the two are unconnected. Shilase bros, Obj also retired some folks in his time.
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by ayukdaboss(m): 6:01am On Jun 13, 2016
You tribalists are now turning to something else and I'm getting tired of seeing all these rubbish on Nairaland. What the hell is region?? Screw all the regions..Igbo, Hausa and Yoruba inclusive!! Nonsense
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by ayukdaboss(m): 6:04am On Jun 13, 2016
revolt:
31 southerners retired while 15 northerners mostly middle belt retired. We all know the people that dominate the military how come the minorities have the highest retirees.......oh I forgot goats can't reason.
So what are you going to do about it?
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by proeast(m): 6:15am On Jun 13, 2016
Rose2014:
Zombies be like

"But It's only 90% of them that are southerners so it's a balanced list" grin grin
This pure wickedness & evil taken to new heights but whatever that bigot who calls himself a president is planning will consume him. We only have to remain vigilant & prepared for any eventuallity!!
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by mikki123(m): 6:17am On Jun 13, 2016
Buhari is a tribal bigot
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by sevenhundred(m): 6:19am On Jun 13, 2016
kropotkin2:
They were retired for genuine reasons. Anyone of them that is aggrived can go through the legal process
, even if not, they were employed and can be disengaged.
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by proeast(m): 6:21am On Jun 13, 2016
revolt:
Dont mind the zombie, he thinks that everyone is a reta.rd like him. Hausa/fulani/kanuri have since dominated the army yet the evil man that calls himself a president choose to clear the few high ranking SE & SS army officers! This man is a bigot & does not even hide it. This is dangerous & we have to very careful going forward!!
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by proeast(m): 6:27am On Jun 13, 2016
AlPeter:
stop fanning the embers of tribalism. The army just finish a probe of the military from 2007 to 2015 I don't think the two are unconnected. Shilase bros, Obj also retired some folks in his time.
Just take a look at yourself, do you think we are ignorant of what is going on behind the scenes? What Buhari just did is pure wickedness & a part of the ongoing script to annihilate us, but we are not sleeping!!
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by omitade01: 6:33am On Jun 13, 2016
mich24:
Every disappointment is a bless,i pray they cooperate
Most sensible comment on this thread bro. I cant stop d imagination, y in the name of politics expose your trained personel. TOP RANKED. They know virtually all they need to know to take down Nigeria. The economy is bad already. IMAGINE if thisdismissed personel could gv the locations of Nigerian army amoury. Infact i av never seen a country that ever dismissed its military presidential aids. They always know too much. Stupid move from stupid general
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by ItsMeAboki(m): 7:28am On Jun 13, 2016
Rose2014:
Zombies be like

Chai all 90% of them southerners! shocked
Oboy see marginalisation; we no gree, why must they commandeer all the stealing to themselves, this one na real ojoro oOh!
Is it because their brother GEJ talk say stealing is not corruption na him dem go just jampack for that side?

No wonder even when the Americans, who should know, talk say that man Ihejirika was very corrupt and was diverting Boko Haram's arms money into his pocket; our lootocratic clueless president of that time Odechukwu refused to do anything.

Anyway, good riddance to bad rubbish, less big Barawo/Ole for the system- anyone wey no gree no love this country.
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by gallantmoi: 7:45am On Jun 13, 2016
lies
major gen F.O Ali is from south west.
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by AlPeter: 8:00am On Jun 13, 2016
proeast:
Just take a look at yourself, do you think we are ignorant of what is going on behind the scenes? What Buhari just did is pure wickedness & a part of the ongoing script to annihilate us, but we are not sleeping!!
LOL anal..gini... LOL guy u funny die who knw u and ur pale fr here...LOL! Oga Buhari should have given them the OBJ treatment gaskiya walahi.
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by ugia(f): 8:08am On Jun 13, 2016
Your name says it all. Joining issues with you is a mere waste of time.
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by Nobody: 8:14am On Jun 13, 2016
mikolo80:
15 northerners out of 38 about 40 60.hmm why did they join middle belt with south and refused to mark the 9 northerners so that all you see is se and SS. very good propaganda.I'm impressed. you all just started commenting without counting for yourselves. social media said it so it must be true. no questions asked
i was about commenting about the same thing when I saw your post. Don't mind those mischief makers who are willing to do anything to justify their call for secession. They don't know that adding lies can never make them achieve biafra.

Look out how they carefully omitted stating the region of some names who are obviously Northern. They do this just to make it seem like the north is cheating the south. Though the north does that but not on this occasion
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by Allen97(m): 8:34am On Jun 13, 2016
abeg we dnt nid dem.... we dnt nid al dose fowls to sabotage the fg plans aqainst dah region
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by omoharry(f): 9:13am On Jun 13, 2016
you should do your home work properly before attaching regions to each names..i saw a name there that happens to be my brother In-law..you said SE..While he is from the SS.
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by EverestdeBliu(m): 9:32am On Jun 13, 2016
chiefmidwife:
Southerners are sleeping and failure to quench this fire will snowball into eternal slavery under hausa/fulani..
Jonathan's fault sha
The South are so divided eh! There's NE,NW and NC in the north,but they see themselves as just "North" and we also call them Northerners. But down South,we lay emphasis on our differences; we distinguish ourselves like SW,SE and SS. The north are united, that's why their tactics always plays out...and the division within the Southern hemisphere keeps deepening.
Now the Yoruba's recent marriage with the North,is another minus to the South.

omoharry:
you should do your home work properly before attaching regions to each names..i saw a name there that happens to be my brother In-law..you said SE..While he is from the SS.
And the division continues. May be true, but at least he's from the South.
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by funstufz(m): 10:29am On Jun 13, 2016
If truth were to be told, this is not the true state of things at all...

'because' the dishonour their profession....

'because' of their involvement in some shaddy deals...

or truth be told...

'Because' they were perfect as 'sacrificial goat in cloudy cleansing of the so-called system...
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by SailorXY: 12:09pm On Jun 13, 2016
Rose2014:
Zombies be like

Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by Talentprince(m): 2:04pm On Jun 13, 2016
South the highest...hmmmmmmm
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by mikolo80: 2:52pm On Jun 13, 2016
bloodyBLOGGER:
i was about commenting about the same thing when I saw your post. Don't mind those mischief makers who are willing to do anything to justify their call for secession. They don't know that adding lies can never make them achieve biafra.

Look out how they carefully omitted stating the region of some names who are obviously Northern. They do this just to make it seem like the north is cheating the south. Though the north does that but not on this occasion
the mumus have senators and reps and commissioners in national character commission o. them no ask those ones Wetin dem de collect pay for o. they forget they have more civil servants from their side than any other region o
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by KINGwax007(m): 2:59pm On Jun 13, 2016
Rose2014:
Exactly. The northerners are saints that's why most of the appointments went to the north. Even Abacha never stole.They're all saints

The south is only good for 'voting' grin grin
anyone whose name is there is a thief... Period. And expectedly, na u full list!
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by Alexchubee(m): 4:34pm On Jun 13, 2016
The earlier the South realizes what the North have in stock for them the better for them,because to me one Nigeria is a big scam .
Re: Further Break Down List Of Sacked Army Officers Showing Regions by Ariani: 5:22pm On Jun 13, 2016
14 from SE? Well that's good. Most of those SE officers are one Nigeria apologists, the more of them emasculated, the better for us Igbo commoners.
1 2 Reply

Money From The North Used In Developing Western, Eastern Regions- Ango AbdullahiBreak Down Of September 2016 Allocation To StatesSahara Reporters Confirm Retirement Of Mostly Southern Army Officers234

Boko Haram: I Wrote My Will 6 Months After Becoming Governor - ShettimaYou'll Never Kill Rat Again After Seeing ThisReps Ask NNPC To Suspend Companies Involved In Importation Of Bad Fuel