Stats: 3,153,089 members, 7,818,273 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:39 AM

I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. - Phones (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. (85963 Views)

LATEST: Get Up To N10,000 Airtime To Make Calls To Any Network On Your Mtn Line! / My MTN Data has Been Returned / Help My MTN Line Keeps Saying Invalid IMEI (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by dhakingpin(m): 2:27pm On Jun 19, 2016
jesbu:
Huawei ascend mate 7
bro that phone is 150k man that's gone be a beast
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by dhakingpin(m): 2:28pm On Jun 19, 2016
jesbu:
Huawei ascend mate 7
bro that phone is 150k man that's gone be a beast
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by Erukuomoibadan: 2:36pm On Jun 19, 2016
Wow , #1000 just like that .

Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by Nobody: 2:46pm On Jun 19, 2016
U av 2 register ur line again 2 b able to use it... I confirmed it from customer care
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by luluosas(m): 2:49pm On Jun 19, 2016
You need to visit any MTN office and register your phone number. I have 5,000 naira here but can't use it. I have gone to re-register but no SMS came from MTN which is why I can't still use it. So, I will be visiting MTN office again for another registration so that I can use this 5k.

Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by femolala001(m): 2:53pm On Jun 19, 2016
Prettiepearlz:

Yeah I still do. Even when there wasn't any airtime I still couldn't use it.
He ya... so wats d point of having it wen it wont be useful...
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by femolala001(m): 2:55pm On Jun 19, 2016
luluosas:
You need to visit any MTN office and register your phone number. I have 5,000 naira here but can't use it. I have gone to re-register but no SMS came from MTN which is why I can't still use it. So, I will be visiting MTN office again for another registration so that I can use this 5k.
So wen do u wanna go and reregister??
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by Prettiepearlz(f): 2:58pm On Jun 19, 2016
femolala001:
He ya... so wats d point of having it wen it wont be useful...
E tire me too ooooo.
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by femolala001(m): 3:01pm On Jun 19, 2016
tuffpivot:
U av 2 register ur line again 2 b able to use it... I confirmed it from customer care
Wat about d 2gb given?? Is dat one accessible nw??
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by Opiletool(m): 3:07pm On Jun 19, 2016
adelekecilas:
undecided cry i don't understand

you failed to protect the contact info of your mom and blessing by uploading the picture of your phone screen which displays their mobile numbers. Oya tell me, blessing na your babe?
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by femolala001(m): 3:07pm On Jun 19, 2016
Prettiepearlz:

E tire me too ooooo.
I learnt u av to reregister your line for you to start accessing it..
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by femolala001(m): 3:11pm On Jun 19, 2016
Trendy247:
Mine has been there there for over 2mnths
Hw do u check the balanace??
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by Tonymegabush1(m): 3:16pm On Jun 19, 2016
@op u get full bar ooo. bck to d topic I got 1k in one of my line... tnx op
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by Prettiepearlz(f): 3:28pm On Jun 19, 2016
femolala001:

I learnt u av to reregister your line for you to start accessing it..
Thanks jare. How many times will I do that, I got a call from them asking me to provide some details which I did. I got text messages asking me to update again which I also did. Make dem hold their money, I no get time for that now.
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by femolala001(m): 3:32pm On Jun 19, 2016
Prettiepearlz:

Thanks jare. How many times will I do that, I got a call from them asking me to provide some details which I did. I got text messages asking me to update again which I also did. Make dem hold their money, I no get time for that now.
Lol... so d money is useless then?? Chai.. i av started calling pple sef thinking it's frm the airtime given to me..

Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by femolala001(m): 3:34pm On Jun 19, 2016
Na wa o.. our pple too like awoof.. me sef follow join sha..
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by brojoshua: 3:40pm On Jun 19, 2016
End time bonus, end time phone service provider,
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by Nobody: 4:13pm On Jun 19, 2016
Hillzy:
Mine is 1k. I send JKCJHC to 444 n I got 2gb bb sub for 1 month

Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by tens4real(m): 4:16pm On Jun 19, 2016
CHANNELStv2020:
ARE NIGERIANS STILL USING MTNAFTER THEY REFUSED TO PAY THIER MONEY TO NIGERIA I VE PORTED TO GLO ALREADY.
welcome to hell except if ur nt using the line to browse
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by zeedof(m): 4:39pm On Jun 19, 2016
Register your Sim and you will be credited

Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by brainy02: 4:40pm On Jun 19, 2016
I didn't get anything, I got zero compensation..... Chai
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by Prettiepearlz(f): 4:46pm On Jun 19, 2016
femolala001:

Lol... so d money is useless then?? Chai.. i av started calling pple sef thinking it's frm the airtime given to me..
Lol, sorry. I don't know jare, it's been there for over two months now. Mtn that will give you walking stick in exchange for your legs. Make the thing dey there jare
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by ibiyemi93: 5:06pm On Jun 19, 2016
Its not real. cannot make calls with it Jor. Awoof no go kill person

You can't even see the bonus balance..shior
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by femolala001(m): 5:06pm On Jun 19, 2016
Prettiepearlz:

Lol, sorry. I don't know jare, it's been there for over two months now. Mtn that will give you walking stick in exchange for your legs. Make the thing dey there jare
Lmaoooooo... emptyhen.. they are indirectly saying "nothing goes for nothing" i dont knw why i dislike d network..
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by NaijaCuzin: 5:21pm On Jun 19, 2016
you can only use it when you haff fully updated your info...

They are indirectly begging you to fully register your sim...
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by Nobody: 5:30pm On Jun 19, 2016
femolala001:

Wat about d 2gb given?? Is dat one accessible nw??
I wasn't given 2gb so I didn't ask abt dat
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by Manuche(m): 5:30pm On Jun 19, 2016
jesbu:
Who knows what it is.
Any help would be appreciated.Thanks
The bonus airtime will be activated when you re-register ur sim card correctly.
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by femolakasta89(m): 5:33pm On Jun 19, 2016
OP it's called sim registration bonus. it will be activated for use after u must have registered ur line... Kindly visit the nearest mtn office to register ur line and ensure u recharge ur line within 24hours u registered and it will be activated before u know it.
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by AwesomeRomeo: 6:34pm On Jun 19, 2016
Friedyokes:
Same here
Please, what's the name of your fonts?
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by Friedyokes: 6:40pm On Jun 19, 2016
AwesomeRomeo:
Please, what's the name of your fonts?
flowers
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by Trendy247: 7:29pm On Jun 19, 2016
femolala001:

Hw do u check the balanace??
*559*40#
Re: I Dialed This *559*40# On My Mtn Line And Got This. by theunnamed: 7:54pm On Jun 19, 2016
Ussyberry:

Please what is the code for Airtel
Or how far

Just check 0.freebasics.com for details

Recommend Good Android Games That Are Less Than 250 / Leaked Features Of Iphone 8 Shows No Touch ID And More / How To Root An Android Smartphone Without A Computer

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23