The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] (5913 Views)
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by 09xtr99r: 5:13pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
hagmond1:Console yourselves with this: Yoruba Youths Have Lost Influence, Respect Of Nigerians... Maxwell Adeyemi Adeleye "...my discovery through indirect observations that Yoruba youths are the most lazy, perfidious and egoistic youths in Nigeria as at today. I discovered that the pride of an average Yoruba youth has overshadowed his intellectual judiciousness, level-headedness and sagacity...." https://www.naij.com/441183-yoruba-youths-have-lost-influence-respect-of-nigerians.html |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by Nobody: 5:14pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
09xtr99r:how many women ran mad from Fulanis torture in Enugu |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by Nobody: 5:15pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
09xtr99r:yeebos are obviously the hardworking through drug trafficking and baby factories. |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by Twistaray(m): 5:17pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
hagmond1:Ooo bro, abeg don't be manipulated to derail this beautiful thread abeggiii ooo ![]() Abeg, I am enjoying the justice being done by ODvanguard" on this thread abegg ![]() |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by 09xtr99r: 5:23pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
alade112:What the hell are you doing on the Internet? Does it look like a Yoruba creation? Kill Afonjaism now, and stand for something good in life or your offspring will one day curse the day you birthed them... |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by 09xtr99r: 5:28pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
hagmond1:Frustrated Yorrobber, may I remind you that the first pastor caught with cocaine was a Yoruba. Remember also that cultism was imported into institutions of learning by Wole Soyinka. Ritualism and cannibalism are case studies in Yorubbish land. kernel501 post: EXPLAIN THIS DATA TO ME. The Nigerian Bureau of Statistics in conjunction with the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency released the Drug related crime statistics from year 2010 – 2014. NUMBER OF ARRESTS BY STATES The report showed a total of 8,805 arrests were made. The states that had the highest number of arrests in 2014 are.. ◾Katsina – 609 ◾Kano – 503 ◾Bauchi – 471 ◾Lagos – 434 ◾Akwa Ibom- 401 TOTAL NUMBER OF DRUG CASES BY GEOPOLITICAL ZONE North East – 1,017 North Central – 1,416 North West – 2,261 South East – 1,136 South South – 1,314 South West – 1,682 NUMBER OFCONVICTIONS SECURED BY STATE Kano secured the highest with a total of 182 convictions, followed by Kaduna with 151, while Lagos secured 125 convictions. Borno State secured the least with 2 convictions. more on... www.nairametrics.com/katsina-state-records-highest-number-of-drug-arrests-nbs/ |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by Nobody: 5:30pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
09xtr99r:the internet was created for intelligent humans not dumb yeebos/ipob yoots |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by 09xtr99r: 5:30pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
hagmond1:See your fellow Yoruba minion at an NNPC filling station in Oke Aro area, along Idanre road, wailing profusely on the promised 'change': https://www.nairaland.com/3037501/man-wants-buhari-nigerians-dead https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5u4C1AaaeZE See another of your Yoruba man going stark nak3d for frustration on fuel - https://www.nairaland.com/3067829/man-strips-unclad-buy-fuel |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by 09xtr99r: 5:31pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
hagmond1:Of course, the Internet isn't meant for dimwitted IPOO miscreants from Wasteland who rarely believe one can achieve success save by ritual-killings and cannibalism... |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by alade112(m): 5:32pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
09xtr99r:Since you know that internet wasnt anybody's creation, What brought seun cant see Linda/belle back when it comes to internet? Awon omo oloripelebi sha. I can bet my last card ,you visit Nairaland, than your sisters blog Mind you. Nairaland is the biggest forum in Africa. |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by oduastates: 5:34pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
Twistaray:He is only scratching the surface . |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by alade112(m): 5:36pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
hagmond1:Hmmm! like 43 . The torture was so bad Sad memory![]() |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by 09xtr99r: 5:36pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
alade112:Frustrated oblong conehead from a juju-infested enclave, the day NL becomes Yorubaland it will become as good as moribund. Awón onijékujé! Awón elenugboro! |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by Nobody: 5:37pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
09xtr99r: 09xtr99r:pls don't quote me again,I'm not your fellow ward mate in yaba left. |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by 09xtr99r: 5:39pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
hagmond1:C'mon, get out you dimwitted bigot and go play with your mates in the sand of nothingness where you duly belong... When a people out of cowardice pledges allegiance to slavery, the choice of freedom of expression becomes an aberration! |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by Twistaray(m): 5:39pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
oduastates:I tell ya. My archive is blazing with facts and figures too ![]() Make I siddon dey watch for one corner while I await any flaatty that dare show up here with these IPODS blogs/stats again. ![]() |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by 09xtr99r: 5:44pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
Awón elenu lasan lasan! Just at the mere mention of Biaf... or NK terrible tremor travel down the spines of these frustrated IPOO miscreants from Wasteland, causing spasmic convulsions that have them spluttering spits everywhere. Little wonder they miserably earn a living on pay-per-post basis trying in vain to stop the raging IPOB tsunami movement... "By the time the Europeans came, even the Yoruba people, did not even learn how to live with each other, they were fighting and all over the north, they were fighting everywhere, there were tribal wars." I just remember only recently the Yoruba leaders said they want to break, break from where. The Yoruba are probably the people who economically enjoy Nigeria more than anybody, economically. So why are they going?" - Mallam Adamu Ciroma |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by oduastates: 5:59pm On Jun 19, 2016*. Modified: 7:18pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
Twistaray:Those kids in tech are cleaning their mouth with benjamins . I am holding fire as well . We are not even talking about those silent billionaires . You would think they are average people , down to their average looking houses and cars . The only way you would know are the schools the kids attend overseas and their addresses in New York and London. Fashola keep banging on the government refusing to honour contracts and the courts' cluelessness in regards to business law . What do you think he was talking about ? Off the top , I can name about 14 omoluabis who are deliberately keeping their money out of Nigeriabwvause of the long throat of those who always covet other people's property. Like what they did with murtala airport 2 and Harry Akande's Hilton hotel. |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by Twistaray(m): 6:05pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
oduastates:I tell ya " those IPODS yoots are bunch of babies.. delusional and highly emotional. They'd rather argue with you Base on emotions and what their lying uncles told them. ![]() Jah bless ODvanguard for doing justice to this thread " o jare. We must never relent, we must continue to burst their bubbles/lies ![]() |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by Nobody: 6:10pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
ODVanguard:No one is even talking about the fact that LADOL is the only privately-owned free trade zone in Nigeria occupied exclusively by companies operating at the highest international standards. This one is not importation of Sumsang TVs and Lopo shirts from Taiwan and China ooo ![]() I rememeber another Olosh yarnin ballz about how they've bought all the lands in Lagos. Thing is, everytime I tell them to open threads, they flee like the dinosaur head who ran to Abidjan on denim shorts ![]() The only place in Lagos where their dominance exist in real estate is in Festac but I'm not even stressed. If an ethnic group as large as 4million in Lagos can't dominate a segment of a state despite their population, then that's a curse. It's the same way Yorubas own most of the properties in Southwark, London |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by Businessideas: 8:03pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
Each component part of Nigeria is endowed in both natural and human resources, the attempt to pull down one another is our bane. Every reasonable Non-Yoruba should have condemned the lie peddled by the writer. As we speak now, Yoruba are at the peak of their excellence but like they always do, you will never know. Who knew that a Yoruba family dedicated 25years of their family resources and time to discover oil in Lagos? |
| Re: The Controversial Open Letter To Asiwaju Tinubu A False Representation[Fraud] by OBAGADAFFI: 11:07pm On Jun 19, 2016 |
OmoAjowa7:LADOL ke, LADOL is too big for these people to understand. Glo is Nigeria only indigenous Telecom CCUH is nigeria largest startup incubator SW got the largest number of free trade zone in Nigeria . Largest Agro allied industry in Nigeria are in Ogun and Oyo. SW dominate the e-commerc, insurance and financial industry. Note: this industry above pays higher taxes than Alaba and Ladipo shop owners. |
"Buhari Made Tinubu A Mockery In Every Pepper Soup Joint"- APC Chieftain Ogbonna • Akeredolu Gives Tinubu A Hug At His Inauguration (Photo) • Asiwaju Tinubu : The Limits Of Political Influence By Joseph Edgar • 2 • 3 • 4
When They Tell You That Chief Of Army Staff Is A Northerner • Rare Photo Of Bola Tinubu As A Youth Corper • States Labour Party Will Win In Guber Polls