Stats: 3,151,168 members, 7,811,392 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:49 AM

Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) (35802 Views)

Sarkodie Is Not Dead, See His Latest Tweet (Snapshots) / Angry Fan's Open Letter To Chidinma / Vera Sidika Attacks Mike Ezuruonye (snapshots) (2) (3) (4)

Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by queendalyn(f): 12:56am On Jun 24, 2016
Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Edun Dead! This guy is indeed angry and has showed his displeasure on social media.
Rodney (On twitter), has stated that he wished Denrele Edun died in the Orlando shooting with the other guys.
I see two things here: He supports such shootings as the Orlando shooting, and he could kill himself Denrele Edun if he got the chance.
Denrele had better be careful…

If Rodney is seeking attention, he would sure get it, and if he hates Denrele that much… no comments
See his tweet below:

Source: http://360jamng.tk/angry-fan-wishes-denrele-edun-dead-snapshots/

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by queendalyn(f): 12:56am On Jun 24, 2016
SEE MORE WAYS DENRELE WAS BASHED BY THE FAN---> http://360jamng.tk/angry-fan-wishes-denrele-edun-dead-snapshots/

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by calliope(f): 1:05am On Jun 24, 2016
The said denrele is Hale and hearty, and obviously screwing who ever he pleases to screw... And yet this delusional fellow waste in hate undecided
How pathetic?

51 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by magabounce(m): 1:06am On Jun 24, 2016
Broz.. pack sand go create human being!!
N'a u holy pass? Never expect to be loved by all.
Even jésus Christ was betrayed
Aye Niyen

29 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by MosakuAW(m): 1:30am On Jun 24, 2016
Denrele is using his craz to make money and put food on the table and one yeye person dey demonstrate his own craz on twitter to get popular by wishing someone dead.

Those that were shot dead in Orlando are far better than this yeye guy ranting on twitter just trying to think he is making sense.

Nonsense#

36 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by ayukdaboss(m): 1:30am On Jun 24, 2016
This fool should look for better things to do with his time. I was expecting him to release evidence but he's just on twitter posting trash.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by FisifunKododada: 1:34am On Jun 24, 2016
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by pretydiva(f): 6:38am On Jun 24, 2016
Dis shows dis guy is obviously gay. A gay can only recognize his colleagues

17 Likes

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by Nobody: 6:45am On Jun 24, 2016
Dafuq is this guy?
Keep hating on someone that has created a niche for himself in the entertainment industry.
He is known,cool and rich.
Who the fucck are you?sad
Na this kind of people wey dey spoil the human race.
Wasted sperm.sad

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by ITbomb(m): 8:51am On Jun 24, 2016
Why waste your death wishes on him, I thought we agreed to do this thing alphabetically.
We just finished with Muhammad Ali , let go to the next alphabet orderly please, we will still come to D or E

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by Spade07: 8:52am On Jun 24, 2016
ONE SHOULDN'T WISH HIM DEATH, EVEN THOUGH HE IRRITATES SOME OF US.

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by laurel03(m): 8:53am On Jun 24, 2016
Denrele and kemi olunloyo suppose to marry each other... #awon eyan yaba left

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by cutetopsey(f): 8:54am On Jun 24, 2016
LolzzzZ

I just dey pity this guy
Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by ndujekwu(m): 8:54am On Jun 24, 2016
Well, be careful what u wish people..... Life is dynamic

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by MadCow1: 8:54am On Jun 24, 2016
What da fhuck is this shiit?

www.nairaland.com/attachments/3879929_20160624005225wm_jpegee879ae9f1c810ebd16ca758e0645e11

Call Denrele whatever you like..

But this guy sounds pained. He seems to be angry that Denrele isn't fhucking him.

This sounds to me like the Rants of a Closet Farggot.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by somehowpenis(m): 8:55am On Jun 24, 2016
He isn't wrong tho, the denrele whatever is leading an abnormal lifestyle

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by joseph1832(m): 8:55am On Jun 24, 2016
Hian! Denrele, I believe some of the nigerian populace have beamed their search light on you. The day word gets out that you're gay, that is, a confirm gay, dude, you won't just break the record of being Nigeria's first celebrity gay, who lives in Nigeria, you'll become Nigeria's first open celebrity gay, who lives in Nigeria, and got lynched in Nigeria.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by iamauxin(m): 8:55am On Jun 24, 2016
He is right! Denrele looks abnormal. But I don't support any shootings sha.

And for the peeps above supporting Denrele cos he has 'carved a niche for himself ' I weep for you. Would you like your children to follow in his steps?

Lost generation!

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by lordhugo(m): 8:57am On Jun 24, 2016
Both of them are not well.

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by Nobody: 8:57am On Jun 24, 2016
denrele will just ignore this fool, because he is making money with madness
Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by Donjcco(m): 8:57am On Jun 24, 2016
hello friends ....please i need your votes and supports right now to win an award for FUPRE MOST CREATIVE,,,simple open the link below and vote DON J in the list category... www.fupresug..com THANKS.... voting ends on Monday 28th June pls just do it now...THANKS
Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by COvo(m): 8:58am On Jun 24, 2016
Haters everywhere. Is Derenle gay? I thought he was just jonzing for the cameras.

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by helphelp: 8:58am On Jun 24, 2016
OK then
Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by tonio2wo: 8:59am On Jun 24, 2016
Drinking alabukun for someone else's ache.
Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by Nobody: 9:00am On Jun 24, 2016
Na real wasted sperm. The guy not minding his business
Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by philfrey08: 9:00am On Jun 24, 2016
Na wa oh

Uncle denrele...please leave madness for the younger generation....

The guy is funny shaa!!

The news I want to hear now is about Denrele's wedding....When are we meeting this mystery girl he told us of?
Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by SirToby(m): 9:03am On Jun 24, 2016
I'm 100% sure that Rodney dude must be an ibo guy. The only one fighting the whole tribes in nigeria. They hate hausa, ibo, muslims, APC etc. Na only una waka come ? Na so one talk say he just hate Adekunle Gold. Mtcchew.
Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by DamiG(f): 9:03am On Jun 24, 2016
joseph1832:
Hian! Denrele, I believe some of the nigerian populace have beamed their search light on you. The day word gets out that you're gay, that is, a confirm gay, dude, you won't just break the record of being Nigeria's first celebrity gay, who lives in Nigeria, you'll become Nigeria's first open celebrity gay, who lives in Nigeria, and got lynched in Nigeria.

people like you are no different from terrorists. Full of hatred for someone just because they are different.where in your religion is murder justified
Hateful beings

13 Likes

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by philfrey08: 9:04am On Jun 24, 2016
COvo:
Haters everywhere. Is Derenle gay? I thought he was just jonzing for the cameras.

That's what he told you right?

Jonsing for the camera since 1900...

He is growing old o

Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by priscaoge(f): 9:04am On Jun 24, 2016
Rodney why are u so pained? undecided undecided
Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by yunafa(f): 9:04am On Jun 24, 2016
WOWZA!!!!!?? THIS ATTACK ON DENRELE IS DEEP, MAY GOD INTERVENE, AMEEEEEEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Late Moji Olaiya Is Nigeria’s Most Searched Person On Google 2017; See Others / Wizkid Cries Out From Miami Over Nigerian Food / Linda Ikeji Ends Maternity Leave With Cute Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21