Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (45) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Sports › European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 (119198 Views)
1 2 3 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 ... 50 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by Mimisboygreat: 12:09am On Jul 11, 2016 |
BlindAngel:OK SIRE |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by yak(m): 12:09am On Jul 11, 2016 |
stylochime:can't get tired of d two together (Serena n Venus) wish I cld meet up wit Venus. am almost... |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by BoboFashion(m): 12:13am On Jul 11, 2016 |
Anabel:chai, u for be sexiest footballer o ![]() |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by baum1: 12:13am On Jul 11, 2016 |
seyema:.His time to smile don come. Na world cup remain for am now.. |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by tizblink: 12:13am On Jul 11, 2016 |
stylochime:True sha. Him and Novak be like Roger and Nadal |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by Anabel(f): 12:14am On Jul 11, 2016 |
BoboFashion:Who dash me sexy. My muscles for.plenty pass as e be now ![]() |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by seyema(m): 12:15am On Jul 11, 2016 |
baum1:Yes o! |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by saintdennis(m): 12:17am On Jul 11, 2016 |
ElDeeVee:Like serzly the key this year was nani and cr7. They FINALLY put their egos aside for the team. They weren't competing against eachother like previous games/tournaments. Portugal had NO STRIKER Argentina had AGUERO/HIGUAIN/icardi(who wasn't picked + tevez) lavezzi sef dey, di Maria chaiii they could afford to not carry pastore I still can't believe portugal used this time to win. |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by stylochime: 12:18am On Jul 11, 2016 |
tizblink:Tnk U. U Get D Drift |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by sirlop(m): 12:18am On Jul 11, 2016 |
CR7 hugging his mentor
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by Oahray: 12:18am On Jul 11, 2016 |
sirlop:runner-up is worst loser? That's a rather stúpid thing to say. So if you were to rank teams based on this Euros, you'd place England ahead of 'worst-loser' France? Ronaldo did not qualify his team. His team qualified as on group effort because they never conceded more than they could score. Eder won this match for Portugal, a near solo effort. Don't praise the wrong man. |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by BlackIsLife: 12:22am On Jul 11, 2016 |
Anabel:Opinion varies from one person to another, we can't all love the same person - i used to like pogba before based on what i read about him online, my likeness for him diminished when i started watching him at juventus - he is just an ORDINARY average player. Personally, i prefer veratti to pogba - he is more technical & skillful, matuidi is a better option too but pogba is a no-no, no hates though. |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by baum1: 12:22am On Jul 11, 2016 |
saintdennis:Guy, I agree their time has come..But I'm sure of the ego clash thingy.. In the last 2 euros that they have played together, they played very well..In fact, they were knocked out by luck in 2012 against spain in the semis on penarities..They have frequented the semis and finals and indeed their time has come |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by Damfostopper(m): 12:25am On Jul 11, 2016 |
David Beckham "if Ronaldo can score 50 goals, win ucl and lead portugal to uefa euro glory in his worst season, then i don't want to see his best again. Worst is good" RONALDO took his country to the finals, won the euros WHILE MESSI took his team to the finals, lost a penalty kick, abandoned his team mates, retired & then TOOK his father to jail.... short ppl seriously have problem Ronaldo has been a manager for 30 mins & won a trophy n Wenger av not being able to do that 4 d past 10yrs.... Mugabe 2016 France got 3black defenders guarding a white goalkeeper. Got 4 midfielders working for a white striker. Slavery will never end.... Mugabe 20l6 |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by Izonpikin: 12:25am On Jul 11, 2016 |
Deatheater: ![]() France na very foolish team...them go comot my Germany to come useless for finals... |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by Oahray: 12:28am On Jul 11, 2016 |
saintdennis:lol. You are a CR7 fanboy sha. Is winning the Euros harder than winning the World cup? Spain won the Euros back to back. Anyway that's besides the simple point which you managed to miss. Does the fact that Torres has more international trophies than Messi and Ronaldo make him a better player than them? If no, then everything you wrote up there is pointless. Messi and Ronaldo can't switch National teams, so your claim is ignorant fantasy at best. |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by stylochime: 12:30am On Jul 11, 2016 |
BlackIsLife:Our Sentiments Are Exactly The Same, Its As Though U Copied Dis Frm My Mind. Am A Man Utd Fan And Hnestly I Dnt Fancy D Guy 1 Bit. I Wuld Pick Verriati Ova Him Anyday |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by BoboFashion(m): 12:31am On Jul 11, 2016 |
Anabel:show me i wanna see |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by iheanyi40(m): 12:36am On Jul 11, 2016 |
Mimisboygreat:lol yes bro, Ronaldo d greatest |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by BlackIsLife: 12:36am On Jul 11, 2016 |
Anabel:You once a player? a good one or...? what position do u play in? |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by Branzy(m): 12:39am On Jul 11, 2016 |
If pogba 100 than greizman shud be 250, yeye dy smell |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by sirlop(m): 12:44am On Jul 11, 2016 |
Oahray:I knew you will never underatand. Its an adage.. One puts his best effort and gets to the finals and looses. He sees it as a waste of time and energyand finds it difficult to console himself.He feels its the end of the world. Its difficult to console the looser. You could see how Blaise wept. England werent this heart broken cos they crashed out so early . Everybody wants to win a final.Just pray u end up on the winning side, cos the winner takes it all. Stop beefing that great man called CR7.. The success of this team is attributed not just to his fantastic approach as a player, but also his wonderful qualities as a leader. He never left his lads in the dark. |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by Nonso37(f): 12:44am On Jul 11, 2016 |
God thank u for dis wonderful victory...may ur name b highly exalted...hala portugal hala cr7 |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by P0intBlank(m): 12:47am On Jul 11, 2016*. Modified: 6:00am On Jul 11, 2016 |
More Awards: Golden Boot : Antoine Griezmann – 6 goals, 2 assists (555 minutes) Silver Boot: Cristiano Ronaldo – 3 goals, 3 assists (625 minutes) [It seems the one against Croatia counts as an assist] Bronze Boot: France Olivier Giroud – 3 goals, 2 assists (456 minutes) [team-mate Dimitri Payet had the same tally, but played 50 more minutes than Giroud] Man of the Match: Pepe |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by ImDharay: 12:50am On Jul 11, 2016 |
Oahray: That underlined piece of junk of urs...coming fr0m u? well ionne expect anything better fr0m some who also said ds down here.... lol. I don't think Ronaldo would be a Guardiola. I think Messi would make a poor coach sha. He's very emotional and he bottles up feelings until he crumbles under the weight. [size=17pt]KEEP WAILING.![/size] |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by confistified(m): 12:59am On Jul 11, 2016 |
EURO 2016 GRIEZMANN CLAIMS RONALDO HAS ALREADY WON THE BALLON D'OR Chris Davie 00:39 SHARE Getty Images The Atletico Madrid forward was one of France's standout stars at Euro 2016 but thinks the Portugal talisman has his name on the trophy Antoine Griezmann admits the Ballon d’Or race is already over after Cristiano Ronaldo won Euro 2016 with Portugal. The Atletico Madrid forward was one of the stars of France’s Euro 2016 campaign and ended up as the tournament’s top scorer with six goals. Many have tipped Griezmann to make a push for this year’s Ballon d’Or trophy but the France international believes Ronaldo is the standout choice after following up his Champions League victory for Real Madrid with success this summer at Euro 2016.. |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by Nobody: 1:04am On Jul 11, 2016 |
BlackIsLife:Seriously speaking , I watched that Pogba guy , he is not just good . I Wonder why united would want to buy him for that silly amount . Get me a Toni Kroos or Verratti than buy Pogba , as if he would be scoring hatricks per match . Even Madrid has backed out from buying him , cos they know the guy is good . If he really Worth's a £100m , then Newcastle should be expecting a £200m for Sissoko this week . |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by Nobody: 1:05am On Jul 11, 2016 |
stylochime:Pogba is overrated / Overpriced |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by Oahray: 1:09am On Jul 11, 2016 |
sirlop:the success of this team belongs to the team. Ronaldo was impressive only in their last group game and against Wales, 2 games out of 6. Now that you cannot hype his performance as a player, you are now bringing up leadership qualities. Alright then. Ronaldo is a better leader but Messi is a better player Please don't use that 'adage' again. It's lame. You used it cos I said 2nd place is not failure. Don't try to shift your goal post. True it hurts more to lose the final, but they are still better than others teams that didn't make the final. So why call someone a failure when is consistently among the top 2? |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by Nobody: 1:10am On Jul 11, 2016 |
sirlop:Dont bother telling this to Messi fans bro, they're too heartbroken right now to understand this.. |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by Oahray: 1:11am On Jul 11, 2016 |
ImDharay:who gave this toilet fly the permission to perch on my post? Shoo jare ![]() |
| Re: Portugal Vs France : Euro 2016 Final - (1 - 0) On 10th July 2016 by ImDharay: 1:18am On Jul 11, 2016 |
Oahray: well, still doesn't change the fact that your maggot infested brain is encrypted with biased sentiments that lacks proper thinking. Keep swimming in ur pool of newly discovered profound ignorance AhrayWailer. #Up CR.7. |
Germany Vs France: Euro 2016 Semi-finals (0 - 2) On 7th July 2016 • Portugal Vs Wales :Euro 2016 Semi-finals (2 - 0) On 6th July 2016 • Poland Vs Portugal : Euro 2016 Q-finals (3 - 5) pens On 30th June 2016 • 2 • 3 • 4
Real Madrid Vs Atletico Madrid: UCL (5 - 4) On 28th May 2016 • Barcelona Fc Are 2005/2006 UEFA Champions! Arsenal Defeated: (in Pics) • Real Madrid Vs Chelsea UCL (2 - 3) On 12th April 2022