Stats: 3,326,962 members, 8,428,829 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 04:23 AM

Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesFan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years (59139 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by MaziOmenuko: 6:47pm On Jul 16, 2016
Lol...that Twitter handle attacking her is one scorned guy that opened an Twitter account just to attack muna. Or, it could be muna attacking herself to create awareness.

Anyway, the handle has 99% of its tweets focused on muna right from January of this year.

So much joblessness onnthe part of the attacked and attackee
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Ibkodus116(m): 6:54pm On Jul 16, 2016
cassidy1996:
Busybody, wetin concern u..
I tire oooooo epp me ask ha oooo
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Nobody: 6:55pm On Jul 16, 2016
MrTruth4real:
No news on nl today, lemme just comment this one, I think palmwinetapper is Muna nl name.
palmwinetapper is Munachi

and

Munachi is palmwinetapper

..are you a kid? ...go an check all her post it just revolve around her, ....Who does that?
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Nobody: 6:55pm On Jul 16, 2016
The boyfriend's picture,pls .
I want a graphic comparison of age.
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by canDy4eva(f): 7:10pm On Jul 16, 2016
Purpletee:
@muna01...don't mind her,keep posting selfie pictures till you reach my great grandma's age...then you can now get married to that your baby lover...

wondering what you will tell your kids about the age gap

that's if you eventually get married to him.
u r as jobless as d girl rantin! If u dnt "gbadu" som1 on a social network, d best is to unfolo. Y r u so full of hate? Hun?

...By d way, let her deal wit d age gap k, itz nt n will neva b ur biz... *juss an advice*
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Nobody: 7:12pm On Jul 16, 2016
Palmwinetapper:
the same jobless punk who follows all my posts and comments.on them
FOOL.U R
You know a lot of people don't know it's Munachi behind this Monika

it think you better defend your self now so when your matter arises again so people will understand exactly what transpired btw you and that lady who's trying to bring you down

my advice though.

i think is called damage control
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Nobody: 7:17pm On Jul 16, 2016
Silvofitz:
The boyfriend's picture,pls . I want a graphic comparison of age.
go through her post you'll found it there
her Monika is cc @palmwinentapper
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by monsuratbalogun: 7:19pm On Jul 16, 2016
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Trudiee(f): 7:21pm On Jul 16, 2016
why are ppl so marriage obsessed?? if she s 50 and single, wetin concern u eeeh

nawa o, this fan is so bitter.. too damn bitter. if the girl decides to post twenty selfies a day, so what? its her life joor..

all deez ppl dah like to drink panadol for other ppl z worries.
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Nobody: 7:25pm On Jul 16, 2016
rantmoniker:
5 of this fan in your circle and your career drops like naira.
gbaaa m ukwu n' eze.hahahaha mama iwota in ash colour.
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Nobody: 7:46pm On Jul 16, 2016
Silvofitz:
She's like 6-7 yrs older than him
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Nobody: 7:49pm On Jul 16, 2016
carmag:
palmwinetapper is Munachi

and

Munachi is palmwinetapper

..are you a kid? ...go an check all her post it just revolve around her, ....Who does that?
Lol, I nor check her profile b4, I just assume cus of the way she was defending muna or herself.
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Certifiedkomo: 7:50pm On Jul 16, 2016
Perhaps there is personal beef between this two, she can just unfollow her instead of this ranting.

Some gals and unnecessary jealousy are.....

Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by vhictour(m): 7:50pm On Jul 16, 2016
[Right]See beef ooo... Watin concern am sef...[/right]
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by canDy4eva(f): 8:04pm On Jul 16, 2016
Muna d palmwine tapper... Welldone!
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Bgorgeous: 8:08pm On Jul 16, 2016
Abi both of them dey drag the small boy? Girls and pettiness
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Nobody: 8:12pm On Jul 16, 2016
Sound true undecided
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by samsam2019: 8:48pm On Jul 16, 2016
Women hating on women

Not news

Next please
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by homz: 8:53pm On Jul 16, 2016
Husband had to find!! She need the constant publicity .. abeg cut her some slackz sad[color=#990000][/color]
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by revolt(m): 8:58pm On Jul 16, 2016
muna is a goddess..she n Cynthia Morgan any girl here dissing those two , and can't boast of having their killer bodies deserves a large thunder striking .... how dare mere mortals condemn goddesss
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by byvan03: 9:41pm On Jul 16, 2016
Another frustrated chic online, her page, her selfie, get a life coward.
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by BlackMystery(f): 9:42pm On Jul 16, 2016
Come to think of it .We look alike shocked
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by GENTLETEE(m): 9:45pm On Jul 16, 2016
Whats the problem of this idle fan?
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by rhymaholic: 10:01pm On Jul 16, 2016
Some people are just pathetic low lives. Why should anybody be bothered about how many pictures any one post online? Why attack her and says thrash.. The way Munachi Abii ignored her was best.
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Nobody: 10:03pm On Jul 16, 2016
Knowing Munachi she most likely is the one who opened the account looking for free publicity. She has pulled these antics multiple times here on nairaland, I'm beginning to notice patterns.
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Damfostopper(m): 10:13pm On Jul 16, 2016
Nigerian beauties wetin concern you

Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by ventilation: 11:01pm On Jul 16, 2016
shocked ahh oro yii po oro yii po oro yii po grin ahhhh eyi po o
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by 9inches(m): 11:11pm On Jul 16, 2016
Secret business gone sour. Umunwanyi, ike gwuru unu.
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Runtingz16: 12:13am On Jul 17, 2016
MUNACHI SHARRAP!!!! You too love attention
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Origin(f): 3:09am On Jul 17, 2016
Funny comments made me laugh.

I pray nobody taints you with their misery. Most people have no joy, and all they want is for you to have no joy too.

Delete them from your life so you can have peace.
Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Runtingz16: 4:56am On Jul 17, 2016
Silvofitz:
H
There they are

Re: Fan Blasts Munachi Abii For "Posting Too Many Photos", Says She's 35 Years by Nobody: 8:49am On Jul 17, 2016
Runtingz16:
H
There they are
Na wa o.
The difference is clear.
In most cases, the guy in question might not have any legitimate source of income. People like that live on desperate women.
The economic crunch in naija could make some guys date their ancestors.
1 2 3 4 Reply

Davido Flaunts Shirtless Tattooed Body In New Photos, Says “Na Dem De Rush Us”Roman Goddess Shares Bikini Photos, Says "Choose Your Favorite"Lepacious Bose Releases Throwback Photos, Says "Fat Na Bastard"234

Khafi Reacts As MC Galaxy Gives The 500k He Promised Her To Cindy InsteadDaughter Of NNPC Boss, Nkem Delivers Baby Boy (Photo)Mr. Eazi Thanks Temi Otedola, His Girlfriend "For Making Everything Special"