Stats: 3,153,460 members, 7,819,677 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:39 PM

Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out - Jobs/Vacancies (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out (59033 Views)

Nigerian Army SSC And DSSC 2017/2018 Forum / A Nairalander’s Experience At The Army Ssc Course 44 Screening Exercise In Nda, / Nigerian Airforce DSSC 2016 Recruitment Out! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by arowz56(m): 3:59pm On Jul 30, 2016
lebete3000:

Yipeee! I've seen my name there!!!!!!

Hehehehehehehe!

Thanx so much bro and sorry for my earlier words if they sounded unappreciative..na tension dey cause am!

Oya lemme dash you 500naira airtel card if you dey use am....type your email here.

Wow congrats! I no run na.....darowz@yahoo.com
Congrats! See say Patience does it all....pele......congrats again
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by isref4: 4:00pm On Jul 30, 2016
Pls can any one upload ondo state ssc
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by arowz56(m): 4:01pm On Jul 30, 2016
lebete3000:

Hehehehehehehe!

Thanx so much bro and sorry for my earlier words if they sounded unappreciative..na tension dey cause am!

Oya lemme dash you 500naira airtel card if you dey use am....type your email here.

You harsh on me small o
If you know where I go get this paper....am based in Abuja but no be small thing....
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by arowz56(m): 4:03pm On Jul 30, 2016
GentleNaaz:

Bro pls help me check Awuchi Chinaza Godswill, Imo State. SSC
Not there
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by arowz56(m): 4:04pm On Jul 30, 2016
Rawlings120:
. Bro Pls Help me check for Okojie Rawlings( SSC edo sate) pls
I snap edo
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by arowz56(m): 4:08pm On Jul 30, 2016
lebete3000:

Under which category do medical personnel fall into cos i see they're separate from DSSC list.

Medical personnels are entirely seperate and its 150 names there.....
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by isref4: 4:11pm On Jul 30, 2016
Pls can anybody help with ondo state SSC list I can't get d papers to buy here. Just snap it and upload it
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by arowz56(m): 4:13pm On Jul 30, 2016
abdullahiwali:
pls can u check for me... SSC Nasarawa State
Mohd Abdullahi Wali

Ssc
And dssc
Nasarawa

Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by arowz56(m): 4:14pm On Jul 30, 2016
isref4:
Pls can anybody help with ondo state SSC list I can't get d papers to buy here. Just snap it and upload it

Ondo ssc

Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by abdullahiwali(m): 4:28pm On Jul 30, 2016
Dat of Nasarawa ssc pls upload
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by Justpassingby2(m): 4:29pm On Jul 30, 2016
Bnladan:
no electronic copy yet, but I hv d paper here. I can help u check if u lyk. Jst tell me ur state so Dat i'll take a pic of d page and send u. Or write ur full name and state.

Plsss help.. My name is osamoje ohimai dami
Edo state ssc pls
Osamojeohimaidami@gmail.com
07060446671 ( whatsapp) plsss help a brother
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by Danlami98: 4:29pm On Jul 30, 2016
Bnladan:
I've seen d list, and Alhamdulillah I'm among d shortlisted. Kd here I come.
And dis d first tym a made FTC grin
Congrats i wish you success
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by arowz56(m): 4:34pm On Jul 30, 2016
maikabo:
Please Kano list for the DSSC list. No body upload anything from Kano. Please help us upload. We will really appreciate it if you do so.

Dssc
Kano

Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by arowz56(m): 4:37pm On Jul 30, 2016
lebete3000:

Hehehehehehehe!

Darowz@yahoo.com
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by samoy(m): 4:38pm On Jul 30, 2016
Pls, help me with Oyo state dssc and medical personnel. thanks
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by martinsblinks(m): 4:40pm On Jul 30, 2016
Op pleases help me check Walingele Nduka Martins. Rivers State ssc
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by arowz56(m): 4:43pm On Jul 30, 2016
Amadja:
thanks for updates,I am Amadja Alex delta state help me check dss for my name. or snap it . thanks
Delta
Dssc
Scc

Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by oviexcels(m): 4:44pm On Jul 30, 2016
edo ssc and Dssc
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by Prince202020(m): 4:46pm On Jul 30, 2016
arowz56:

Wow congrats! I no run na.....darowz@yahoo.com
Congrats! See say Patience does it all....pele......congrats again

Bro please post Rivers State SSC and DSSC list abeg or you can check this name for me NGOZI ERNEST EZE Thank you very much.
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by arowz56(m): 4:48pm On Jul 30, 2016
List of medical consultants/doctors shortlisted for dssc23/2016

Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by staph69(f): 4:50pm On Jul 30, 2016
Pls Op help with kano sSc. Thanx
oviexcels:
edo ssc and Dssc

Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by samoy(m): 4:51pm On Jul 30, 2016
Please, I have been asking for Oyo state dssc list since. pls, upload for me
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by arowz56(m): 4:51pm On Jul 30, 2016
Prince202020:

Bro please post Rivers State SSC and DSSC list abeg or you can check this name for me NGOZI ERNEST EZE Thank you very much.

Rivers dssc

Scc

Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by arowz56(m): 4:53pm On Jul 30, 2016
List of medical consultants/doctors shortlisted for dssc23/2016

Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by frank043(m): 4:55pm On Jul 30, 2016
Please, send me that of Imo State DSSC list. Thanks.

Bnladan:
no electronic copy yet, but I hv d paper here. I can help u check if u lyk. Jst tell me ur state so Dat i'll take a pic of d page and send u. Or write ur full name and state.

Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by Teebanks14: 4:56pm On Jul 30, 2016
Please some body should post THE INTERVIEW PAGE OF Army DSSC for KADUNA
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by samoy(m): 4:58pm On Jul 30, 2016
Oyo state dssc list abeg
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by Bnladan(m): 5:01pm On Jul 30, 2016
Danlami98:
Congrats i wish you success
Tnx bro
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by Teebanks14: 5:06pm On Jul 30, 2016
Please I need that of KADUNA
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by Nurex1(m): 5:06pm On Jul 30, 2016
Gombe state list abeg
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by barcelona007(f): 5:12pm On Jul 30, 2016
Monday5:
PLS CHECK the list of kogi state for me. My Name is Igoche Monday Onuche. Thanks
pls help to check for Edo state osazuwa Osaro Emmanuel
Re: Army SSC/DSSC 2016 Interview List Is Out by Nurex1(m): 5:14pm On Jul 30, 2016
Please help me with the list of Gombe State

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (22) (Reply)

Edo State Civil Service Commission Massive Job Recruitment (37 Positions) / What Kind Of Job Can A Criminologist Get In Nigeria? / I'm Confused About The Grade Level I Was Given For A Federal Government Job

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24