Stats: 3,330,558 members, 8,446,028 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 11:33 PM

Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsMan Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That (29023 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by sommy03(m): 10:25am On Aug 01, 2016
I'm here to check names...proudly NCAN
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by Thukzee01(m): 10:28am On Aug 01, 2016
Hw e concern u
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by moshould(m): 10:29am On Aug 01, 2016
Na hunger make d man forget his age and dignity, come begin dey do slave for his younger brother....stupid slave master self dey feel relaxed... #Orioya
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by salabscholar01(m): 10:30am On Aug 01, 2016
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by Tex42(m): 10:31am On Aug 01, 2016
Naijas and busy body Sha!... Slave mentality everywhere.
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by canDy4eva(f): 10:33am On Aug 01, 2016
datola:
That is not Dele's umbrella na. It is umbrella used as part of the ceremony during the awards.

Did the Op expect oga Dele to hijack the umbrella from the man so that he can appear humble to Nigerian social media rats?
plz ask dem!
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by pippimp(m): 10:33am On Aug 01, 2016
OgidiOlu3:
There's nothing wrong with the picture na. Why are some people always bitter?
Because Nigerians are not happy and they want to make sure everyone around them is also not happy.
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by viviangist: 10:37am On Aug 01, 2016
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by Humulity: 10:47am On Aug 01, 2016
This is simply ceremonial. Even the umbrella type says it all.
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by ekenetheorg(m): 10:49am On Aug 01, 2016
kossyablaze:
He's even justifying it! Both him n Davido are same!..... For christ sake, Obama holds his!
Obama doesn't hold his umbrella.... Sorry
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by MiMiakpet(m): 10:59am On Aug 01, 2016
So una been want Mr. Dele pursue the guy away or make him collect the umbrella from am?... Forgetting say no be him call the guy to come cover am o... Agbaya

Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by kelvin305(m): 11:24am On Aug 01, 2016
Dele Baba
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by NaijaDealMaker: 11:28am On Aug 01, 2016
Very stupid way people think on this forum. Condemn everything they see and be acting like they know it all. Post pictures of your daily life activities here and let's see how perfect you are. Nonsense comments all the time.
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by PerkyJeggs(m): 11:31am On Aug 01, 2016
Sijo01:
Why's a short man holding an umbrella for a tall man? That's a punishment undecided
My dear, it's no punishment. He voluntary held the umbrella for him no one asked him.
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by Nobody: 11:32am On Aug 01, 2016
NAIRALAND has turned into a playground for he-goats and swines
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by kelvinkosi(m): 12:02pm On Aug 01, 2016
Take a good look at the umbrella... Its not the type ur papa dey use ......

Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by wadetaw202: 12:09pm On Aug 01, 2016
kossyablaze:
Yes I av been to Texas. Where av u been? Ajegunle I guess.
You should make use of your brain once in a while, op. Obama brought his umbrella from his office; dele never brought an umbrella to the occasion, but the organizers provided one when he was already giving his speech.

What should he do? Snatch the umbrella from the man or what, s that he can appear humble to you? How does appearing humble to peeps like you change anything?

It is people like you that will behave worse if you ever become popular.
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by Nobody: 12:14pm On Aug 01, 2016
kossyablaze:
He's even justifying it! Both him n Davido are same!..... For christ sake, Obama holds his!
hw old are you?since wen did Obama become a yard stick to holding umbrella,so everybody should be holding deir umbrella cos Obama did so.
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by Mzflow(f): 12:44pm On Aug 01, 2016
I must say that this young man is stupidly stupid...he was hosted so there is no harm in doing whatever for him.
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by Jrigga(m): 2:03pm On Aug 01, 2016
kossyablaze:
:/ U don see Obama hold Umbrella b4?? D weight of dat umbrella is much, d man is even using both hands. Do u expect Dele Momodu to hold d umbrella and make his speech or wateva he wants to do?? My guy receive sense.
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by sesaan(m): 2:14pm On Aug 01, 2016
The umbrella is the Award nah
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by delishpot: 3:08pm On Aug 01, 2016
The person attacking him is just looking for whom to bully
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by kossyablaze(m): 3:35pm On Aug 01, 2016
Jrigga:
:/ U don see Obama hold Umbrella b4?? D weight of dat umbrella is much, d man is even using both hands. Do u expect Dele Momodu to hold d umbrella and make his speech or wateva he wants to do?? My guy receive sense.
Receive brain too
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by kossyablaze(m): 3:36pm On Aug 01, 2016
wadetaw202:
You should make use of your brain once in a while, op. Obama brought his umbrella from his office; dele never brought an umbrella to the occasion, but the organizers provided one when he was already giving his speech.

What should he do? Snatch the umbrella from the man or what, s that he can appear humble to you? How does appearing humble to peeps like you change anything?

It is people like you that will behave worse if you ever become popular.
Receive sense
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by kossyablaze(m): 3:37pm On Aug 01, 2016
SAVEDBABA:
hw old am i?since wen did Obama become a yard stick to holding umbrella,so everybody should be holding deir umbrella cos Obama did so.
u r 12yrs old
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by Dimclef: 4:08pm On Aug 01, 2016
tosin400:
https://www.flexygist.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/fgvtrg.png

The Ovation Boss Dele Momodu was recently honored with a doctorate degree by a Ghanian university, and he shared lots of lovely photos from the event including this one Below But one of his followers didn’t fail to find something wrong with the photo.

See comment and response below:

Source:http://www.flexygist.com/2016/08/01/why-is-someone-holding-your-umbrella-fan-ask-dele-momodu/

https://www.flexygist.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/gcjgg.png
this man na big man o come to Abiriba you will see a lot of Umbrella being hold
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by Nobody: 5:28pm On Aug 01, 2016
kossyablaze:
u r 12yrs old
i can only but laf but on a sincere note it doesnt matter if he was nt holding the umbrella.............if u r older dan me...i am sorry for disrespecting you
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by Klare(f): 5:29pm On Aug 01, 2016
SAVEDBABA:
i can only but laf but on a sincere note it doesnt matter if he was nt holding the umbrella.............if u r older dan me...i am sorry for disrespecting you
Klare:
pls sir help Fynestboi. I vote Fynestboi cc nljega on this thread https://www.nairaland.com/3261218/mr-nairaland-contest-2016-elimination/36
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by kossyablaze(m): 7:40pm On Aug 01, 2016
SAVEDBABA:
good.... Next time, hit ur point without insults OK?
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by Mememan: 8:01pm On Aug 01, 2016
kossyablaze:
U Mumu no be small
So else should chase him away abi?
Mumu
Re: Man Holds Umbrella For Dele Momodu & Fan Queries Him For That by AprokoNaija: 8:01pm On Aug 01, 2016
This is a ceremonial umbrella for crying out loud... Holding that umbrella is part of the ceremony... Some people need to receive sense!
1 2 3 Reply

Governor Akeredolu Holds Umbrella For Osinbajo When It Was Raining In Ekiti (PicGovernor Wike Holds Umbrella For Goodluck Jonathan (Photo)Chinese Man Holds Umbrella For Masari, Katsina Governor, In China.PICS234

Jonathan Spent Huge Money To Stop Ambode From Becoming Lagos Governor - TinubuDelta State Gubernatorial ElectionsEFCC, ICPC, FRSC, 35 Others To Go