Stats: 3,148,556 members, 7,801,568 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 05:17 PM

Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong (11308 Views)

Igbos Abandoned Philip Effiong Who Died A Biafra Rebel, Ojukwu Rewarded - Ekefre / IPOB Replies Igwe Achebe On Anambra Election / 2019: Obasanjo’s Call For Igbo Presidency, Insincere, Divisive – Obong Attah (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by kikake: 10:34pm On Jul 29, 2016
JBismarck:
IPOB nor, iPod ni. Yeye dey smell. Nigeria will remain forever and ever. Amen, amin, ase, ise etc. We have our differences and these shall be resolved by ourselves within ourselves.

Like Obong Victor Attah who has been calling for political restructuring, fiscal federalism or resources control, all his political life, but knows none can be granted, you, your grand and great grand children and Obong Victor Atta's grand and great grand children shall be asking for political restructuring, fiscal federalism, resources control, but shall be denied by Arewa which uses its majority to block these demands.

.But as Obong Victor Atta acts for agents of divide and conquer and rule, he shall continue to be be deceiving you, and those he leads, as he receives his reward from Nigeria and lives in luxury under one Nigeria, while those he leads suffer under one Nigeria...

As time goes on, Arewa builds better highways, ultra modern standard gauge railway lines, best of cities and Mosques with oil from the SS and SE. Obong's benefit is that he is living well, his children living well, probably studying in the best universities abroad, to come home to AK to continue to be supported by Arewa in the leadership circles of Nigeria.
Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by laudate: 10:47pm On Jul 29, 2016
36xtr93r:
Laudate the hypocrite, the Igbo's quest for nationhood is strictly for hardworking achievers and goal-getters, and not for lazy ass-lickers and parasites.

If you're learned you must know that self-determination remains an inalienable right of any people and that no sane fellow can be coerced into a relationship he/she detests. You've got freedom of association and so you and all you stand for are ever free to merge yourselves with the Igalas, Idomas and any group of your choice.

We are not meant to continue to be together. And you shouldn't expect Igbos to continue to subsidise your vassalage, parasitism and obliviousness.

Leave Igbos out of your frustrations and face OduaArewanistan republic.

Xtrorse, may Chineke deliver you from your psychosis! cheesy Tell your IPOB brothers to stop trying to claim the Igalas and Idomas by force into their so-called Biafran experiment. Can't they stand alone in their new republic? Must they try to annex other ethnic groups into their programme? Chukwu biko!! shocked

We know that "self-determination remains an inalienable right of any people and that no sane fellow can be coerced into a relationship he/she detests," to use your own words. So go and determine your own selves. Why not leave the Igala and Idoma out of your experiment, biko nu? Na by force? shocked

iamDiabolic:
Igbo lang grabbers,all they do is insult anybody be it an igbo man,n/delta man,yoruba nd hausa who doesn't support there ideology.I ask them why they don't support n/delta republic they makse silly excuses that ijaw,irhobo,edo,efik,ikwerre nd lot of other ethnic group can't co-exist as one,but they can exist with igbo's or they wud give silly exuse dat they av land in delta,river state nd lot of crap.that's why thief ojukwa invaded delta,edo nd wanted to invade lagos until we push him back at asaba,delta belong to old westen region now its biafra land.
Its funny how they cry nd insult people online as if say na online them go get the biafra,they insult nd curse anybody at will.they shud keep insulting instead of them to hold there senators,representative tight they say its yoruba dat is holding them.

I no know say you sef see am! shocked How can they support Niger-Delta republic, when they have not finished trying to coerce or lay claim to the Igala and Idoma? Hehehe..... cheesy grin shocked grin
Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by kikake: 10:51pm On Jul 29, 2016
ConqueredWest:

Which primary school this Afonja attended. Obong Victor 77years and older than Buhari in your village or dream undecided

Who cares how old Obong Victor Atta is?

He can never be president of Nigeria, though he may be more qualified than Buhari, Yar'Adua, Obasanjo, and even Shagari.

Obong Atta's Igbophobia led him to deceive his people, make them remain in Nigeria where Arewa has since adopted sharia criminal laws and fast spreading their faith to new frontiers.

Even Abuja where Obong must have gotten a new home is not safe from the menace of Jihadists.

Obong Victor Atta knows that if he continues his trademark preaching of political restructuring to fiscal federalism, he is wasting his time.

Before long, al things being equal, Arewa may even cut off the 13% derivation which makes AK rich. Arewa has complained against the 13% because according to Arewa, it makes some states richer than others.

If the SE political class behaves like Obong Victor and develops the type of phobia for groups in the SS, and keeps mute, Arewa can easily cut off 13% derivation.

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by beautyoftheLord: 11:55pm On Jul 29, 2016
[quote author=SlayerSupreme post=47793495]
Chai. Edo devil. See lies. Go and read Effiong's narration of the war. You can't find a better appraisal of Biafra than Effiong's book. Even his son today is more pro-Biafran than we IPoB. Go and sit down Edo boy. You're devilish.[/quote

I marvel oh my brother. I am shocked. If I did not know better. See as e talk like say he know the man pass. You are right, Phil is more biafran than a biafran. Leave the fool alone. Attah is entitled to his opinion. He is one Akwaibomite out of millions. Can never speak the mind of everyone.
Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by 36xtr93r: 3:38am On Jul 30, 2016
laudate:
Xtrorse, may Chineke deliver you from your psychosis! cheesy Tell your IPOB brothers to stop trying to claim the Igalas and Idomas by force into their so-called Biafran experiment. Can't they stand alone in their new republic? Must they try to annex other ethnic groups into their programme? Chukwu biko!! shocked

We know that "self-determination remains an inalienable right of any people and that no sane fellow can be coerced into a relationship he/she detests," to use your own words. So go and determine your own selves. Why not leave the Igala and Idoma out of your experiment, biko nu? Na by force? shocked

laudate, the hypocrite and the first-class delusional degree holder, it seems you're about to recommence displaying your double-faced mien on Igbo's quest for nationhood.

You desperately want Igbos to continue with you in this cesspit to help you wade off Dan Fodio's descendants whenever they recommence their jihad.

By now you should have understood that your 1966 charm of propaganda and lies against Igbos is no longer working. The serpent head is severely bruised and that's why you leeches have been desperate with your lies and propaganda. But the fact still remains - your once poisonous fangs has lost its potency.

That your inconsequential folks rarely stand for anything should not be an excuse for you to come in the public to castigate Igbos for seeking to have a separate existence. You shouldn't expect Igbos to follow your foolish ways of delusion. 

It's the height of shallow mindedness and insanity for you and all you stand for to still desire to be with someone who's not interested in you.

You've got freedom of association and so you and all you stand for are ever free to merge yourselves with the Igalas, Idomas and any group of your choice.

We are not meant to continue to be together. And you shouldn't expect Igbos to continue to subsidise your vassalage, parasitism and obliviousness.

Be rest assured that Igbos are not interested in sharing a country with murderous hypocrites cum treacherous backst*bbers.

You mustn't drag Igbos into your discussions to make yourselves feel good. Stop seeking unnecessary attentions for yourselves because you dread to be left alone with your slave masters.

Stop being unnecessarily bitter about Igbo affairs and channel your negative energy towards consolidating OduaArewanistan republic where you're needed as loyal, slavish subjects.
Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by pazienza(m): 7:19am On Jul 30, 2016
laudate:

Hehehehe .....let me laugh very well in my native language first at your delusion. cheesy The population of the few Igala communities at the northern border of Anambra state which was part of the old East-Central state in the 60s, was really small. And even till today, they constitute just about 2% of the entire population of Anambra state. The Igalas form the bulk of Kogi state & a few other middle-belt states.

Are you now trying to say that because a few miniscule Igala communities were found in the old Eastern state, the bulk of the other Igala communities would become part of your so-called Biafra?? shocked Let me laugh very well in Greek, at your naivety. grin You people like claiming other tribes and trying to force them into an alliance with you. I am yet to see any publication or announcement from the Attah Igala or other high-ranking Igala monarchs, that their people will join you in your so-called Biafran experiment. undecided

As for the Idoma people of Benue State and those in other middle-belt areas, please note that they are not Igbo. stop trying to annex other tribes and claim them as your own! shocked This fact has been thrashed out in other threads. You are free to co-opt the Umuezeokoha community in Benue state into your Biafra experiment, but please leave the Idoma out of your mindless game. Na by force?

https://www.nairaland.com/112672/idomas-igbos

Lol, no one is forcing anyone, it's going to be by choice. They will enjoy the privilege of choice on remaining in Nigeria or being a part of something greater.
Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by laudate: 8:16pm On Jul 31, 2016
pazienza:
Lol, no one is forcing anyone, it's going to be by choice. They will enjoy the privilege of choice on remaining in Nigeria or being a part of something greater.

The Igala and the Idoma do not see your Biafran experiment as "part of something greater," neither have they expressed any wish to join your enclave, en masse. Why don't you people concentrate on your Igbo groups and leave other ethnic groups out of your activities? I ask again, na by force Na wa, oh!!

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by laudate: 8:22pm On Jul 31, 2016
36xtr93r:
laudate, the hypocrite and the first-class delusional degree holder, it seems you're about to recommence displaying your double-faced mien on Igbo's quest for nationhood.

You desperately want Igbos to continue with you in this cesspit to help you wade off Dan Fodio's descendants whenever they recommence their jihad.

By now you should have understood that your 1966 charm of propaganda and lies against Igbos is no longer working. The serpent head is severely bruised and that's why you leeches have been desperate with your lies and propaganda. But the fact still remains - your once poisonous fangs has lost its potency.

That your inconsequential folks rarely stand for anything should not be an excuse for you to come in the public to castigate Igbos for seeking to have a separate existence. You shouldn't expect Igbos to follow your foolish ways of delusion. 

It's the height of shallow mindedness and insanity for you and all you stand for to still desire to be with someone who's not interested in you.

You've got freedom of association and so you and all you stand for are ever free to merge yourselves with the Igalas, Idomas and any group of your choice.

Be rest assured that Igbos are not interested in sharing a country with murderous hypocrites cum treacherous backst*bbers.

You mustn't drag Igbos into your discussions to make yourselves feel good. Stop seeking unnecessary attentions for yourselves because you dread to be left alone with your slave masters.

Stop being unnecessarily bitter about Igbo affairs and channel your negative energy towards consolidating OduaArewanistan republic where you're needed as loyal, slavish subjects.

The psychotic Xtrorse is at it again!! cheesy Continue deluding yourself mindlessly that the Igala and Idoma will follow you into your experimental Biafran enclave!! Hehehe.....you have not finished convincing the Ikwerre, Efik and Igbanke to follow you yet, you are now diverting your attention to the Igala and Idoma. How pathetic. shocked

Oya, continue your copy and paste epistles .... we all know you are too mentally challenged to think logically! undecided

Keep your so-called freedom of association for your SE brethren, and leave the middle-belt out of your biafran gimmick. cheesy

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by pazienza(m): 8:33pm On Jul 31, 2016
laudate:

The Igala and the Idoma do not see your Biafran experiment as "part of something greater," neither have they expressed any wish to join your enclave, en masse. Why don't you people concentrate on your Igbo groups and leave other ethnic groups out of your activities? I ask again, na by force Na wa, oh!!

Who exactly made you the spokesperson for Idoma and Igala people, lol! Your desperation is amusing.

The Igalas in Anambra and Idomas in Enugu are not complaining, who are you to complain on their behalf?

Why don't you take your own advice and concentrate on your Edo people, and leave Ndiigbo and her neighbors alone?

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by laudate: 8:41pm On Jul 31, 2016
pazienza:
Who exactly made you the spokesperson for Idoma and Igala people, lol! Your desperation is amusing.

The Igalas in Anambra and Idomas in Enugu are not complaining, who are you to complain on their behalf?

Why don't you take your own advice and concentrate on your Edo people, and leave Ndiigbo and her neighbors alone?

And who exactly made you the spokesman for the larger Igala and Idoma group if I may ask? Just because the 2% Igala population in Anambra state were put there by an accident of boundary adjustment, you have dived into the realm of absurdity by claiming that the entire Igala people who are widely dispersed in the middle belt would follow suit! And you tagged the Idoma along with them! Did they write a letter to your igbo kith & kin seeking for membership into your so-called Biafra? Your ignorance is appalling. shocked So you should actually be thanking me for educating you!

I have always asked you to stop your hopeless conjecture. Show me in black & white where I ever said I was Edo or even claimed to be one. There is no need for you to start lying, just because you want to score some cheap, pathetic point. It makes you come as across as rather clueless. sad

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by pazienza(m): 9:14pm On Jul 31, 2016
laudate:

And who exactly made you the spokesman for the larger Igala and Idoma group if I may ask? Just because the 2% Igala population in Anambra state were put there by an accident of boundary adjustment, you have dived into the realm of absurdity by claiming that the entire Igala people who are widely dispersed in the middle belt would follow suit! And you tagged the Idoma along with them! Did they write a letter to your igbo kith & kin seeking for membership into your so-called Biafra? Your ignorance is appalling. shocked So you should actually be thanking me for educating you!

I have always asked you to stop your hopeless conjecture. Show me in black & white where I ever said I was Edo or even claimed to be one. There is no need for you to start lying, just because you want to score some cheap, pathetic point. It makes you come as across as rather clueless. sad

You are just not making any sense,as a matter of fact, I couldn't make head or tail of your above post.

Nobody is claiming Igala people, they are already part of Anambra and that has nothing to do with boundary adjustment. The Igalas in Kogi will have to make their own decision.

Educate me? Can a blind man lead a man with eyes?

Who made you a spokesperson for the Igala and Idoma people? Who are you to make demands on their behalf? Who sent you? Did they write letter to you asking you to speak on their behalf?

You are an Edo, you don't need to say it, it's in you.

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by 36xtr93r: 9:24pm On Jul 31, 2016
laudate:
The psychotic Xtrorse is at it again!! cheesy Continue deluding yourself mindlessly that the Igala and Idoma will follow you into your experimental Biafran enclave!! Hehehe.....you have not finished convincing the Ikwerre, Efik and Igbanke to follow you yet, you are now diverting your attention to the Igala and Idoma. How pathetic. shocked

Oya, continue your copy and paste epistles .... we all know you are too mentally challenged to think logically! undecided

Keep your so-called freedom of association for your SE brethren, and leave the middle-belt out of your biafran gimmick. cheesy

laudate the hypocrite and the first-class delusional degree holder, you and all you stand for are not needed in Igbo's quest for nationhood.

You're ever free to merge yourselves with the Igalas, Idomas and any group of your choice.

Face OduaArewanistan republic and leave Igbos out of your frustrations.
Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by laudate: 9:35pm On Jul 31, 2016
pazienza:
You are just not making any sense,as a matter of fact, I couldn't make head or tail of your above post.

Nobody is claiming Igala people, they are already part of Anambra and that has nothing to do with boundary adjustment. The Igalas in Kogi will have to make their own decision.

Educate me? Can a blind man lead a man with eyes?

Who made you a spokesperson for the Igala and Idoma people? Who are you to make demands on their behalf? Who sent you? Did they write letter to you and ask you to speak for them?

You are an Edo, you don't need to say it, it's in you.

I laughed my head off when I read your post. cheesy grin You are obstinately clinging to your warped logic that because 2% of Igalas are in Anambra state, the remaining 90-something percent of Igalas in Kogi and other parts of the middle-belt will join your Biafra experiment. shocked Don't forget that the Igalas in the middle-belt are also partly Muslims and partly Christians. You have just shown the world how shallow your reasoning is. undecided When the chips are down, do you think the Igalas in Anambra will not join forces with their kith and kin in the middle-belt?

Your blindness is appalling, yet you have refused to educate yourself because you have chosen to wallow in cluelessness. sad When you decide to tell me who made you a spokesperson for the entire Igala and Idoma ethnic groups that are mainly in Kogi, Benue & parts of Plateau states, that you are so desperately trying to drag into your so-called Biafra, then I will tell you why I have decided to make comments about the larger Igala ethnic group. cheesy

Finally, if you do NOT provide proof in black & white to show that Laudate is Edo, it would just confirm that you are a born liar and a pathetic tout whose words can never be trusted. Why is it so hard for you to provide proof??! shocked It is because you are fond of dressing up lies, allegations and falsehood and trying to pass them off as fact. Oya, have the floor and continue with your delusion. grin

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by laudate: 9:38pm On Jul 31, 2016
36xtr93r:
laudate the hypocrite and the first-class delusional degree holder, you and all you stand for are not needed in Igbo's quest for nationhood.

You're ever free to merge yourselves with the Igalas, Idomas and any group of your choice.

Face OduaArewanistan republic and leave Igbos out of your frustrations.

Eeyah! undecided You forgot to take your medications today, bah? No wonder your psychosis has escalated to part 2. Continue with your cut and paste. Anuofia!

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by pazienza(m): 9:46pm On Jul 31, 2016
laudate:

I laughed my head off when I read your post. cheesy grin You are obstinately clinging to your warped logic that because 2% of Igalas are in Anambra state, the remaining 90-something percent of Igalas in Kogi and other parts of the middle-belt will join your Biafra experiment. shocked Don't forget that the Igalas in the middle-belt are also partly Muslims and partly Christians. You have just shown the world how shallow your reasoning is. undecided

Your blindness is appalling, yet you have refused to educate yourself because you have chosen to wallow in cluelessness. sad When you decide to tell me who made you a spokesperson for the entire Igala and Idoma ethnic groups that are mainly in Kogi, Benue & parts of Plateau states, that you are so desperately trying to drag into your so-called Biafra, then I will tell you why I have decided to make comments about the larger Igala ethnic group. cheesy

Finally, if you do NOT provide proof in black & white to show that Laudate is Edo, it would just confirm that you are a born liar and a pathetic tout whose words can never be trusted. Why is it so hard for you to provide proof??! shocked It is because you are fond of dressing up lies, allegations and falsehood and trying to pass them off as fact. Oya, have the floor and continue with your delusion. grin

You are barking at the wrong tree. From the beginning of this discussion, I had maintained that I'm speaking about the Igala in Anambra and the Idoma in Enugu.
And I always maintained that the door might be opened for other Igalas or Idomas if need be ,to join.

You are neither Idoma,Igala or Igbo, yet you are the one dying over this issue, do you realize how pathetic you look?

Yes, you are Edo, I don't need any proof to prove that.

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by laudate: 10:02pm On Jul 31, 2016
pazienza:
You are barking at the wrong tree. From the beginning of this discussion, I had maintained that I'm speaking about the Igala in Anambra and the Idoma in Enugu.
And I always maintained that the door might be opened for other Igalas or Idomas if need be ,to join.

You are neither Idoma,Igala or Igbo, yet you are the one dying over this issue, do you realize how pathetic you look?

Yes, you are Edo, I don't need any proof to prove that.

After your shallow clueless thinking was pointed out, you changed your tune. And I am asking you what makes you think that the 2% Igala in Anambra would not follow their kith & kin in the middle belt, when the chips are down??

I am not Igbo! And I thank God for that! shocked Yet you keep chanting that Laudate is Edo. cheesy How? What makes Laudate an Edo person? Oya, provide the proof instead of spreading lies. I have thrown this same question to you several times, both here and on other threads, and till date you cannot substantiate your claims. Why?? shocked Is "liar, liar pants on fire" your middle name? You keep letting people know that the money spent on your education was wasted! chai! undecided

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by pazienza(m): 12:16am On Aug 01, 2016
laudate:

After your shallow clueless thinking was pointed out, you changed your tune. And I am asking you what makes you think that the 2% Igala in Anambra would not follow their kith & kin in the middle belt, when the chips are down??
I am not Igbo! And I thank God for that! shocked Yet you keep chanting that Laudate is Edo. cheesy How? What makes Laudate an Edo person? Oya, provide the proof instead of spreading lies. I have thrown this same question to you several times, both here and on other threads, and till date you cannot substantiate your claims. Why?? shocked Is "liar, liar pants on fire" your middle name? You keep letting people know that the money spent on your education was wasted! chai! undecided

"Lol! Crying more than the bereaved? We already have Igalas in Anambra who were part of Biafra and an Idoma- Igbo- Igala town in Enugu state, who were part of Biafra.
So technically speaking, Biafra in 1967 had indigenous Igala and Idoma speaking citizens.
Lol! Crying more than the bereaved? We already have Igalas in Anambra who were part of Biafra and an Idoma- Igbo- Igala town in Enugu state, who were part of Biafra.
So technically speaking, Biafra in 1967 had indigenous Igala and Idoma speaking citizens."

This was my opening comment on this issue.

It was you who introduced the Igala in Kogi, Benue and plateau, and made your self their spokesperson.
You can never be Igbo, heaven forbid that you be one, as that will be an abomination.

Yes, you are Edo,deal with it.

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by 36xtr93r: 1:53am On Aug 01, 2016
laudate:
Eeyah! undecided You forgot to take your medications today, bah? No wonder your psychosis has escalated to part 2. Continue with your cut and paste. Anuofia!

laudate the hypocrite and the first-class delusional degree holder, face OduaArewanistan republic where you're highly needed as slavish subjects and leave Igbos alone.

Useless cretinous savage of dirt, squalor, slavery, hate and propaganda, suffering from Cotard’s Delusion, “Walking Corpse Syndrome”.
Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by laudate: 12:46pm On Aug 02, 2016
36xtr93r:
laudate the hypocrite and the first-class delusional degree holder, face OduaArewanistan republic where you're highly needed as slavish subjects and leave Igbos alone.

Useless cretinous savage of dirt, squalor, slavery, hate and propaganda, suffering from Cotard’s Delusion, “Walking Corpse Syndrome”.

Chai!! I don laugh tire! cheesy Do you realise that all the adjectives you have used here describe you perfectly to a 'T'? Why do you hate yourself so much? You have just labelled yourself as a "Useless cretinous savage of dirt, squalor, slavery, hate and propaganda, suffering from Cotard’s Delusion, “Walking Corpse Syndrome”..... eeyah! May you receive deliverance very soon from this sickness that has blighted your life. grin
Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by laudate: 12:56pm On Aug 02, 2016
pazienza:
"Lol! Crying more than the bereaved? We already have Igalas in Anambra who were part of Biafra and an Idoma- Igbo- Igala town in Enugu state, who were part of Biafra.
So technically speaking, Biafra in 1967 had indigenous Igala and Idoma speaking citizens.
Lol! Crying more than the bereaved? We already have Igalas in Anambra who were part of Biafra and an Idoma- Igbo- Igala town in Enugu state, who were part of Biafra.
So technically speaking, Biafra in 1967 had indigenous Igala and Idoma speaking citizens."

This was my opening comment on this issue.

It was you who introduced the Igala in Kogi, Benue and plateau, and made your self their spokesperson.
You can never be Igbo, heaven forbid that you be one, as that will be an abomination.

Yes, you are Edo,deal with it.

You still want to continue to wallow in ignorance and delusion, bah? No problem. Everyone can see the fact that you have refused to see the simple truth that stares you in the face. I asked you before and will ask you again: "what makes you think that the 2% Igala in Anambra would not follow their kith & kin in the middle belt, when the chips are down??"

The 2% Igalas in Anambra that you are trying to claim by force have never come out to say they will join you in your so-called Biafra experiment this time around. undecided Neither do the remaining 98% Igala in the middle-belt support your mindless quest. So keep fooling yourself, if it makes you feel better. You are always trying to attach other tribes to you by force! Hehehe.... cheesy

As for the small Umuezekoha community along the borders of Benue state, you are free to claim them. But the Idoma in the border towns will gladly align with their kith & kin in the middle-belt, when the chips are down. Conduct a survey if you are still in doubt. If you choose to believe they will follow you into your so-called Biafra this time around, you will be made a laughing stock. cheesy

And finally for the umpteenth time: "provide PROOF that Laudate is Edo, or it shall never be well with you. Why is that so hard for you to do, you infantile liar?? shocked

And yes, I am not Igbo and can never be! cheesy Alleluia! Have I ever claimed to be Igbo anywhere on this forum, your miserable nitwit? So why do you keep harping on inanities? shocked
Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by pazienza(m): 2:25pm On Aug 02, 2016
laudate:

You still want to continue to wallow in ignorance and delusion, bah? No problem. Everyone can see the fact that you have refused to see the simple truth that stares you in the face. I asked you before and will ask you again: "what makes you think that the 2% Igala in Anambra would not follow their kith & kin in the middle belt, when the chips are down??"

The 2% Igalas in Anambra that you are trying to claim by force have never come out to say they will join you in your so-called Biafra experiment this time around. undecided Neither do the remaining 98% Igala in the middle-belt support your mindless quest. So keep fooling yourself, if it makes you feel better. You are always trying to attach other tribes to you by force! Hehehe.... cheesy

As for the small Umuezekoha community along the borders of Benue state, you are free to claim them. But the Idoma in the border towns will gladly align with their kith & kin in the middle-belt, when the chips are down. Conduct a survey if you are still in doubt. If you choose to believe they will follow you into your so-called Biafra this time around, you will be made a laughing stock. cheesy

And finally for the umpteenth time: "provide PROOF that Laudate is Edo, or it shall never be well with you. Why is that so hard for you to do, you infantile liar?? shocked

And yes, I am not Igbo and can never be! cheesy Alleluia! Have I ever claimed to be Igbo anywhere on this forum, your miserable nitwit? So why do you keep harping on inanities? shocked

Neither have they come out to denounce being part of a future Igbo republic. I'd like to think that they are capable of making their own decisions and to express their own sentiments, I don't think they made any Edo man their spokesperson.

Basically, you are forcing yourself into them, as the issue at hand is strictly between them and Ndiigbo, and since you are neither Igbo or Igala/Idoma, one would be impressed to wonder why and how this issue is a concern of yours, or how your opinion on this issue is of any relevance.

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by laudate: 3:08pm On Aug 02, 2016
pazienza:
Neither have they come out to denounce being part of a future Igbo republic. I'd like to think that they are capable of making their own decisions and to express their own sentiments, I don't think they made any Edo man their spokesperson.

Basically, you are forcing yourself into them, as the issue at hand is strictly between them and Ndiigbo, and since you are neither Igbo or Igala/Idoma, one would be impressed to wonder why and how this issue is a concern of yours, or how your opinion on this issue is of any relevance.

Kai! shocked Na so dis matter pain you reach?? Hehehehe...... whether I am Igala or Idoma or Bachama or Gwari or Nupe or Kanuri is none of your freaking business. angry It is you that wants to die on top their matter, by dragging them into a so-called Biafran experiment that they have not signed up for! You claim they have not denounced it, oya show us where they expressed their unalloyed support for your Biafran experiment! Must you force people to attach themselves to you? Haba!! shocked

Oh, now that your lies have been exposed and you are unable to bring out proof to support your ludicrous claims that Laudate is Edo, you have decided to take refuge under the veil of vague allusions by claiming that you "don't think they made any Edo man their spokesperson." undecided

Hehehe.... who is this Edo spokesman that you referred to, you pathetic deceiver? sad For the very last time, provide proof and stop running from pillar to post.

N.B. If my opinion has no relevance, why do you keep responding to my posts? Mumu....
Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by pazienza(m): 4:10pm On Aug 02, 2016
laudate:

Kai! shocked Na so dis matter pain you reach?? Hehehehe...... whether I am Igala or Idoma or Bachama or Gwari or Nupe or Kanuri is none of your freaking business. angry It is you that wants to die on top their matter, by dragging them into a so-called Biafran experiment that they have not signed up for! You claim they have not denounced it, oya show us where they expressed their unalloyed support for your Biafran experiment! Must you force people to attach themselves to you? Haba!! shocked

Oh, now that your lies have been exposed and you are unable to bring out proof to support your ludicrous claims that Laudate is Edo, you have decided to take refuge under the veil of vague allusions by claiming that you "don't think they made any Edo man their spokesperson." undecided

Hehehe.... who is this Edo spokesman that you referred to, you pathetic deceiver? sad For the very last time, provide proof and stop running from pillar to post.

N.B. If my opinion has no relevance, why do you keep responding to my posts? Mumu....

The status quo is that the Igala communities in Anambra and the Idoma mixed community in Enugu are all parts of SE and were all part of Bia***. Until they release statement stating otherwise, the status quo remains.

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by laudate: 4:19pm On Aug 02, 2016
pazienza:
The status quo is that the Igala communities in Anambra and the Idoma mixed community in Enugu are all parts of SE and were all part of Bia***. Until they release statement stating otherwise, the status quo remains.

Continue deceiving yourself. undecided Keep trying to attach other tribes like the Igala & Idoma to your Biafran experiment by force, and see if you will not fail. Mumu... sad

In fact, don't stop at the 2% Igala in Anambra, come and hijack the Igala in Kogi, Benue and other parts of the middle-belt into your so-called Biafra if you have the liver, then carry the Idoma in Plateau, Benue etc too ...attache-by-force IPOB sycophant like you! shocked
Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by pazienza(m): 4:35pm On Aug 02, 2016
laudate:

Continue deceiving yourself. undecided Keep trying to attach other tribes like the Igala & Idoma to your Biafran experiment by force, and see if you will not fail. Mumu... sad

In fact, don't stop at the 2% Igala in Anambra, come and hijack the Igala in Kogi, Benue and other parts of the middle-belt into your so-called Biafra if you have the liver, then carry the Idoma in Plateau, Benue etc too ...attache-by-force IPOB sycophant like you! shocked

Lol! How can one attach to what already is attached to him? Those Igala communities are already attached to Ndiigbo, they are bilingual, and what's more, they are part and parcel of SE, likewise the Trilingual Ette community in Enugu with Idoma, Igbo and Igala elements co existing.

You are the one tearing your pants over this issue, jumping from one tree to another over it.

Better go and worry about your Edo group.

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by laudate: 4:56pm On Aug 02, 2016
pazienza:
Lol! How can one attach to what already is attached to him? Those Igala communities are already attached to Ndiigbo, they are bilingual, and what's more, they are part and parcel of SE, likewise the Trilingual Ette community in Enugu with Idoma, Igbo and Igala elements co existing.

You are the one tearing your pants over this issue, jumping from one tree to another over it.

Better go and worry about your Edo group.

You are a real desperado, oh! shocked shocked Chai! Why are you too scared to answer the questions I have asked you earlier you coward? The 2% Igala group that found themselves in Anambra State by virtue of boundary adjustment, are the ones you are fighting tooth and nail to hold on to, when they have not stated categorically that they would follow you into your Biafran experiment. Ndoo! That is why you are blithely chanting Igala & Idoma like a broken record. It is okay. cheesy We now know you owe your existence and the survival of your so-called, still-birth Biafra republic to them, otherwise it won't succeed.

Finally, why do you keep referring to me as Edo and why on earth should I worry about the Edo group? Okay, I get it. You flunked basic comprehension in school and had to beg the lecturers to pass, that is why you keep making these gaffes and shooting yourself in the foot. Bịakète, provide proof that Laudate is Edo. Simple. Why is that so hard for you to do, you unconscionable liar?? shocked

Anyway, let me ask EdCure, and others if they would be willing to let the Igbanke be part of this so-called Biafran project, first. cheesy Because going by your reasoning - if we stretch your analogy - the Edo people whose name you keep chanting with reckless abandon have every right to claim the Igbanke as their own property. Yeess! Afterall, they are in the same state. While the other core Deltans such as the Urhobo, Itsekiri etc can also lay claim to the Anioma and make them part of the Niger-Delta Republic since the Anioma are already in Delta State! You can see that they are attached to them, not so? Hehehehe... cheesy

cc: LastProphet
Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by pazienza(m): 5:09pm On Aug 02, 2016
laudate:

You are a real desperado, oh! shocked shocked Chai! Why are you too scared to answer the questions I have asked you earlier you coward? The 2% Igala group that found themselves in Anambra State by virtue of boundary adjustment, are the ones you are fighting tooth and nail to hold on to, when they have not stated categorically that they would follow you into your Biafran experiment. Ndoo! That is why you are blithely chanting Igala & Idoma like a broken record. It is okay. cheesy We now know you owe your existence and the survival of your so-called, still-birth Biafra republic to them, otherwise it won't succeed.

Finally, why do you keep referring to me as Edo and why on earth should I worry about the Edo group? Okay, I get it. You flunked basic comprehension in school and had to beg the lecturers to pass, that is why you keep making these gaffes and shooting yourself in the foot. Bịakète, provide proof that Laudate is Edo. Simple. Why is that so hard for you to do, you unconscionable liar?? shocked

Anyway, let me ask EdCure, and others if they would be willing to let the Igbanke be part of this so-called Biafran project, first. cheesy Because going by your reasoning - if we stretch your analogy - the Edo people whose name you keep chanting with reckless abandon have every right to claim the Igbanke as their own property. Yeess! Afterall, they are in the same state. While the other core Deltans such as the Urhobo, Itsekiri etc can also lay claim to the Anioma and make them part of the Niger-Delta Republic since the Anioma are already in Delta State! You can see that they are attached to them, not so? Hehehehe... cheesy

cc: LastProphet

Lol. I can't make head or tail of this your post.

Seriously, dude you need help.

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by laudate: 5:16pm On Aug 02, 2016
pazienza:
Lol. I can't make head or tail of this your post.

Seriously, dude you need help.

Thanks for finally confirming that you are educationally challenged. cheesy The hollow reasoning you were relying on, while trying to insistently lay claims to the Igala & Idoma has been exposed. Now run along...it is way past your bedtime, you little toddler.
Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by pazienza(m): 5:20pm On Aug 02, 2016
laudate:

Thanks for finally confirming that you are educationally challenged. cheesy The hollow reasoning you were relying on, while trying to insistently lay claims to the Igala & Idoma has been exposed. Now run along...it is way past your bedtime, you little toddler.

Lol! I have been laughing so hard reading your posts that peeps around me are wondering what's going on.

Discussion is about Igalas in Anambra, but you dragged those in Kogi, Benue, Even as far as Plateau into the discussion.

And just when I thought your malady can't get worst, you went and dragged Anioma and Igbanke into the discussion, haha!

This is all comical.

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by laudate: 5:28pm On Aug 02, 2016
pazienza:
Lol! I have been laughing so hard reading your posts that peeps around me are wondering what's going on.

Discussion is about Igalas in Anambra, but you dragged those in Kogi, Benue, Even as far as Plateau into the discussion.

And just when I thought your malady can't get worst, you went and dragged Anioma and Igbanke into the discussion, haha!

This is all comical.

Nah! You are the clown and court jester rolled into one. wink You were doing a song and dance about how the Igala in Anambra and the Idoma would be part of your Biafran experiment. It was pointed out to you that those groups would align with the kith & kin in the middle-belt. You refused to listen. sad

Instead, you insisted on laying claims to them simply because 2% of them were located within your Anambra State and Enugu border towns.

To expose your faulty reasoning, an analogy was drawn by using the Igbanke and Anioma as an example of Igboid groups located within other states as well, just to show you how hollow and shallow your reasons for including the Igala and Idoma in your Biafran experiment, were. Now if you still can't understand that, you are mentally challenged and irredeemably backward. Can't help you anymore, sorry! undecided
Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by pazienza(m): 5:54pm On Aug 02, 2016
laudate:

Nah! You are the clown and court jester rolled into one. wink You were doing a song and dance about how the Igala in Anambra and the Idoma would be part of your Biafran experiment. It was pointed out to you that those groups would align with the kith & kin in the middle-belt. You refused to listen. sad

Instead, you insisted on laying claims to them simply because 2% of them were located within your Anambra State and Enugu border towns.

To expose your faulty reasoning, an analogy was drawn by using the Igbanke and Anioma as an example of Igboid groups located within other states as well, just to show you how hollow and shallow your reasons for including the Igala and Idoma in your Biafran experiment, were. Now if you still can't understand that, you are mentally challenged and irredeemably backward. Can't help you anymore, sorry! undecided

How exactly do you know they would not align with Ndiigbo instead? Who made you their spokesperson? The status quo is that they are comfortable in Anambra state, and are assimilating fast and furious into Igbo culture willingly.
By the way, from the beginning of this exchange, never had Saud anything about Igalas outside SE, it's you in your malady that drew the Igalas spread all over middlebelt into this discussion.

They ( Igalas in SE) were part of Bia*** 1.0, nothing suggests that they wouldn't be part of Biafra 2.0, so far, no iota of resentment is coming from them or their rulers.

You are rather the desperate one creating scenarios that do not yet exist.

On Anioma and Igbanke, I can only laugh at you. Oshimili and Aniocha are no go areas, don't let Ikeg48 or any other Oshimili/Aniocha man catch here trying to link them with your dead project.

Igbanke had already rejected Edos and are pushing for re Union with Anioma, they are not bilingual, they speak only their Igboid dialect and they had outrightly refused to assimilate into Edo, that alone should tell you where their allegiance lies,we atleast know that it is not with Edo.

Re: Ipob Replies Obong Attah : You Are Clueless,remember Philip Effiong by chukzyblingz(m): 6:22pm On Aug 04, 2016
SlayerSupreme:

Edo people pinpointed Igbo people in Agbor and Asaba to be dealt with by the federal troops. You're the one talking tall tales.

cc Chukzyblingz your people were jointly massacred by your lovely Edos. You're brainwashed bror.
You should refrain from saying what you know nothing about. Asaba people were massacred because they were apologetic to the Biafran soldiers. They weren't killed because they were Igbo or something like that. The Nigerian soldiers discovered hence the massacre. It has nothing to do with Benin.

But there was no massacre in Agbor. Umunede was the base of the Nigerian Army during the war. There was no any form of massacre in Ika area.

Oyo State Slashes Appointees Salaries By 50 Percent / BPP Indicts CBN, Power Ministry, SGF For Padding Budgets / PDP Governorship Flagoff Rally In Bida Local Government Area Of Niger State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 142